IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner

IT’S YOUR BRUSHES BUT BETTER!
IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 167.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Treat your brushes with love! This one-step solution instantly cleanses and conditions your brushes ... Read more

IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner

IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner

$19.50
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

Out of Stock
Treat your brushes with love! This one-step solution instantly cleanses and conditions your brushes to make them last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly. Fast-drying and easy to use, the alcohol-free formula is developed with plastic surgeons and specifically designed to extend the life of all brush hair, natural or synthetic—plus, it’s packed with gentle, skin-loving ingredients including hydrolyzed collagen, peptides, antioxidants and vitamins A, C and E, making it ideal for even the most sensitive skin types. Just spray, wipe and dry to leave your brushes smelling fresh and clean every time!
  • Cleanses and conditions your brushes in one fast-drying step
  • Makes brushes last longer and apply makeup more flawlessly
  • Designed for natural and synthetic brush hairs
  • Alcohol-free formula with anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and vitamins A, C and E is gentle on skin and brushes!
Spray directly onto brush head. Gently wipe with tissue or towel to remove makeup residue. Repeat as needed. Lay flat to dry for 60 seconds.
Aim to clean your makeup brushes every 7 to 10 days to prolong their life and make the most of your makeup!
ISODODECANE, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, CITRUS PARADISI (GRAPEFRUIT) SEED OIL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ROSA MOSCHATA SEED OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, METHYL UNDECYLENOYL DIPEPTIDE-16, WATER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, GLYCERIN, SORBITOL, LECITHIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, GLYCERYL LINOLEATE, GLYCERYL LINOLENATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, XANTHAN GUM, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), LIMONENE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM EDTA.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product to clean your brushes Such a great product my brushes are really clean n they stay in such good condition thanks to it’s your brush Love !i have tried other ways of cleaning my brushes but then the brush ends up ruined.Brushes are expensive so treat them with the up most care!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Amazing Brush Cleaner on the Market Buy this product today; you will not regret it! I have used various brush cleaners from inexpensive brands to highly expensive brands. I recently bought Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner because I was told that I would not have to deep clean my brushes anymore, which meant no more standing over the sink with the makeup pads and scrubbing brushes with makeup shampoo. Furthermore, when I was finished cleaning the brushes, which consisted of spritzing them with the product and then wiping/wisping them back and forth on either a makeup cleansing towelette or a paper towel, they were dry!! Yes, DRY!! More importantly, just a few spritzes of this product and very little work afterword cleaned my brushes SO well. I had some serious build up from neglecting to clean my brushes because it took too long or left by brushes wet. This product takes care of everything. It is truly a miracle worker. I will never buy a different kind of makeup brush cleaner! This is it for me! It even restored my white tipped brushes to their original color! It smells good too!!!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cosmetics great your skin will love it Every product I ordered came quickly Never returned anything and every product worked
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still waiting for my order! I've been waiting weeks for my order to arrive. I'd love to review the product, but since I don't have it I guess I'll review the service instead.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but... Love the product. Just wish the pump was better quality.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush bath without the soap and water Only brush cleaner I trust and use with any brand brush! Of course my brushes are it cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Makeup Brush Cleaner I've ever used This is the worst makeup brush cleanser I've ever used... It doesn't work well and causes the makeup to solidify in the brush and you have to sqeeze out the foundation and it comes out in a sludge. You're better off using makeup remover. The MAC makeup brush/sponge cleanser is waaaay better and actually worth the money
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush cleaner Cleans brushes and keeps them soft. awesome product
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic! I love this stuff! I recommend it to friends and have bought it for family.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Cleaner The makeup literally melts right off my brush. And despite how gross it is, the scent is pleasant too.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush cleaner you will ever use!! By far the BEST brush cleaner I have used. I am a Cosmetologist, and have worked with MANY prestige lines.. Best ever and the whole IT Line is phenomenal!!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brush love. This works great! So important to clean your brushes!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Brush Love It's quick & easy to use so I don't skip cleaning my foundation brush each time I makeup. I feel confident that I'm keeping my routine clean and preserving my expensive brushes. I like the mild citrus scent.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brush Cleaner The only brush cleaner I will ever use! Fast drying and it smells like pineapple!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush cleaner This product is amazing!!! It cleans my brushes instantly!!! I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Best Brush Cleaner Love,love love! It is the only thing I've found that cleans concealer and foundation. No muss,no fuss. It smells good also.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes brushes as good as new! I love my It brushes but it was always a struggle to keep them clean, I never could find the right cleaner. I bought a bunch of brushes this order and grabbed this cleaner and I am more than satisfied. It’s quick and easy and works great.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I became a believer I love this thing! I’m just disappointed that I didn’t give it a try sooner. I didn’t believe the claims about this spray but... WOW! The best cleanser for your makeup brushes. Absolutely worth it!
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average cleaner Has IT renamed Brush Bath, Brush Love? I have always used Brush Bath on my IT brushes, but it takes many more than the recommended 1-2 pumps to “clear” CC color correcting foundation from my IT brush!!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Brush Love I love this brush cleaner! I have found nothing better.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushbath I clean my foundation brush each day after use with this and it does a great job!!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Great product... we sure came in a bigger size for professional makeup artists... as we go through a lot of product
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very effective Bought this hoping it would clean my brushes thoroughly. Not the case. Cleaned minimally
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it but bottles leaked so I didn't love it I've used this product in the past and purchased two bottles of this for my own brushes and the brushes for my daughter. I love it but both times I received it, there was a leak in the bottles. I thought it was just a fluke with the first order so this next time I ordered it, I was very disappointed because a whole bottle had leaked and spilled out and half of the other bottle had leaked. There is something with the seal on the top of the bottle. Waste of money if product container leaks.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush cleaner Awesome cleaner gets the job done not only on IT brushes but other brand brushes as well
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken sprayer The bottle’s sprayer is defective and won’t spray. So I have to take the top off and pour the solution out effectively using too much and wasting product. The actual brush cleaning solution works very well just wish the bottle worked as well.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush cleaner It is amazing! You don’t need a lot to clean each brush and it does a great job. Plus, it moisturizes it too. Very happy!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe and clean Safe to deep clean my brushes, but not destroy the hairs or the glue. I have a lot of comfort knowing its killing bacteria and conditioning the bristles helping my brushes last longer without giving me or my clients breakouts.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep Getting Empty Bottles Delivered! I stopped ordering this product about a year ago because I would order a couple of the large and couple of the small, but every time when the package is delivered, one or two of bottles sprayers are unscrewed (or sometimes just completely off) and I am left with empty bottles. I got tired of calling, replacement sent, same problem, repeat, repeat. But recently thought I would try again (stupidly thinking maybe they fixed the problem). NOPE. This last time, also same problem with a new twist that the plastic spray covers were not even in the box! Product is good, but too much of an effort to ACTUALLY GET the product. Guess I should have known better when I saw reviewers still saying they still have not even bothered to fix the sprayer defect problem.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Brush Cleaner By Far This product cleans brushes so quickly & easily, it’s easy to clean them after each use. This keeps my beautiful brushes like new.
Date published: 2019-12-04
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device