Heavenly Luxe™ Angled Radiance Brush #10

IT’S YOUR BRUSH THERAPY!
Heavenly Luxe™ Angled Radiance Brush #10 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product

Custom-designed to bring out your favorite features, this angled brush flawlessly applies all your c ... Read more

Sale

Heavenly Luxe™ Angled Radiance Brush #10

Heavenly Luxe™ Angled Radiance Brush #10

Old price $38.00 New price $23.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free 4 piece Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock
Custom-designed to bring out your favorite features, this angled brush flawlessly applies all your cream and powder luminizers and bronzers. Featuring ultra-plush, award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ hair, a soft-touch handle and precision-cut brush head, it’s your must-have tool for creating your most beautiful you—and an essential for every IT Girl’s brush collection! This high-performance brush hugs the natural contours and angles of your face while giving you gorgeous, natural-looking definition. Swirl it into your favorite highlighting or contouring product, then sweep it onto areas you wish to enhance with the look of light and lift, including the center of your forehead, under your eyes, on top of your cheekbones, and straight down the bridge of your nose. It truly does the work for you to deliver beautiful, airbrushed results every time!
Gently dust a luminizer over the areas of your face you wish to appear lifted, add light to or bring forward, such as the center of your forehead, your cheekbones or straight down the bridge of your nose. To sculpt the area under your cheekbones, apply a matte bronzer for natural-looking contour.

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes
To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless makeup application:

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just Ok The brush is ok as I don’t feel it covers up evenly the angles of my face. I will not recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sticky handle I like the brush but the handle has a funny feel. The first one was very sticky. I requested a replacement. The replacement is better,but still does not feel like previous brushes I have received from IT. I would expect better quality for what I paid.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not up to Heavenly Luxe Standards I’d like to preface that I have bought and purchased many (many!) of the It Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe brushes. This brush, I could immediately tell, was built differently from the rest of the HL franchise. The handle has an odd and unpleasant rubbery finish, so unlike the soft touch handles of the rest of the franchise. Moreover, the logo imprinted on the handle is completely different (it doesn’t match the photo on the product p-page, see photo attached) and doesn’t have the brush number listed. Lastly, the bristles are also stiffer and slightly scratchier than the other brushes that I own. I’m disappointed but even so, I have to say this brush works fine for what it does.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brushes I have a lot of IT brushes, I just ordered another one for the cc cream. I love them all. Just wish they were a little less expensive but they work great!!!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected Wow! This brush is amazing! The quality is more than I expected.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying! I bought the white limited edition brush that came out with the new Bye bye foundation a few months ago at Ulta. I love itcosmetics but I will never buy another brush from them. The hairs on my brush started to fall when I applied my foundation.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific brush I bought this brush for highlighting and it does a great job. Puts it in the right place. You can’t mess up..
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush brush EVER I'm a cosmetic lover, and have tried many brushes over many brands. This, by far, is my favorite blush brush of all time. Literally 1 to 2 swipes across my cheeks, and I have PERFECT pink cheeks. It's amazing. The bristles are insanely soft but dense, so it picks up the perfect amount of color. Seriously if you're on the fence about it, just bite the bullet and buy. It's worth every penny.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and company!!! Fabulous brush! I love buying directly from this company!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect angle to fit the contours of your face. I'm so happy with this brush. It's just the right angle to apply foundation around the eyes, nose and mouth. I have other brushes, but this one is by far my favorite. I'm hoping to purchase a second one soon.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great investment Love the feel and ease of application. Gives a flawless look.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft It brushes are the best I ever bought. This one is soft and doesn't shed, leaves a beautiful finish on ur skin.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I bought this brush to apply the powder Illuminizer. It's a little pricey, but the brush is a great quality, very soft, easily cleaned and should last for years. It feels great on my skin and distributes the powder where I want it. Lightly dust the brush over the product and then apply to face. It's easy and almost fool proof! I know, because I had never used an Illuminizer before but now I feel like a pro, thanks to this brush.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for cream blush OMG this brush is a total game changer! I struggled so much with applying blush, especially cream blush. This brush miraculously picks just the right amount of product. Blush application is flawless, every single time!!!! This is a game changer for me and a holy grail of Blush Brushes! Please get it! You will love it!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality. Love its cut! Very nice quality brush, right angle to apply highlighter or blush
Date published: 2014-11-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device