Heavenly Skin™ One-Sweep Wonder Brush #705

IT GIVES YOU BETTER-LOOKING SKIN!
Heavenly Skin™ One-Sweep Wonder Brush #705 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product

Discover how great brushes give you great-looking skin with this truly revolutionary brush from IT C ... Read more

Sale

Heavenly Skin™ One-Sweep Wonder Brush #705

Heavenly Skin™ One-Sweep Wonder Brush #705

Old price $48.00 New price $29.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free 4 piece Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock

Discover how great brushes give you great-looking skin with this truly revolutionary brush from IT Cosmetics™! The patent-pending Heavenly Skin™ hair is infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, instantly improving the look of your skin upon application and delivering beautiful results every time.

Perfect for your Confidence in Your Glow™ palette and your favorite color-infused skincare powder blushes, bronzers and highlighters, the unique dual-fiber hairs, tapered brush head and shortened handle allow for effortless application—all in one sweep! This brush literally does the work for you, giving you the power to reach every curve of your face and control the depth of your glow: The firmer you press, the deeper your color. Developed with plastic surgeons, it’s also cruelty-free and pro-hygienic, making it perfect for even the most sensitive skin!

  • Pairs perfectly with your Confidence in Your Glow™ palette, plus your favorite color-infused skincare powder blushes, bronzers and highlighters
  • Patent-pending, anti-aging Heavenly Skin™ brush hair for your youngest-looking, most beautiful skin
  • Tapered, dual-fiber design reaches every curve of your face and allows you to easily control the depth of your glow
  • Anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants
  • Cruelty-free and pro-hygienic, perfect for even the most sensitive skin!
Apply your favorite skincare and color-infused skincare powder blushes, bronzers and highlighters onto skin for beautiful, airbrushed-looking results.

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes

Use IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner at least once a week to cleanse and condition your makeup brushes in one fast-drying step. For a deeper clean, Confidence in a Cleanser or your favorite non-drying facial cleanser can be used as a brush shampoo!

To prevent the signature white bristles of Heavenly Skin brushes from staining, we recommend cleaning them immediately after each use. There’s no need to worry about frequent cleansing removing the anti-aging skincare ingredients built into the bristles: These ingredients are added when the brush hairs themselves are being created, not applied as a coating afterward, which means they won’t wash out!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder brush! Very soft, and distributes powder nicely on cheeks
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have brush Awesome brush for use with the confidence in your glow product.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush Brush EVER! This is the best blush brush ever made!!! I know it’s a little pricey but so worth the extra money for me! I have been using for about 4 years and replace each year with a new one! I could do without it!
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and light brush It's okay..puts on too much color...maybe I'm not sure how to use it correctly but I don't wear a lot of heavy makeup so I may just need to put less product on the brush.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good and soft but expensive for the results. The brush is soft and good quality. However, I have not mastered the ability to make it look as good as the demo. The handle? Is large and heavy. It would be great if it have a lid to make travel easier.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap brush The brush is not the quality of the other IT brushes. In fact unless you apply the blush super light, the edges will scratch your face. A true disappointment.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No blendy well This brush doesn’t blend products well for contouring and blush application
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush this is my 2nd brush I still use the old one I really like it after I put my makeup on I sweep the brush over my face and it looks so smooth that's how I use it and feels great I put it in a zip lock bag my new one I just keep in the plastic container it came with since it doesn't have a cap for the brush that works
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it.♥️♥️ Makes your make up look so flawless. Thank you, a little expensive but a great product. ♥️♥️
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product and Brush I bought this recently and love it and the brush for it. The brush could stand to be a bit more narrow, but overall, this is a wonderful product. Goes on smoothly and has highlighter/bronzer and color in one. I got the Instant Nude Glow and it's plenty of color! Especially if you're not a pink person, as it is more coral in color.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should Have Bought Sooner I really, really wish I wouldn't have waited to buy this brush. It works exactly as advertised. Just one sweep on your face is all it takes, and it works perfectly with Confidence in your Glow blush/bronzer. Best brush ever.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush brush EVER I bought this brush over a year ago and just ordered a new one to replace the old one! It is the best blush brush I have ever used!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airbursh perfection I'm 61 and have gotten so many compliments on my great complexion. Really brightens and blends great. Expensive but well worth the price.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My suggestion...make Wonder Brush retractable...makes traveling easier
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this brush!! I totally love this brush!! It's not scratchy like most brushes. Not to mention my bronzers and hightlighters go on flawlessly. I would highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have 2 of these brushes now, so that when I have cleaned one and am waiting for it to dry, I have another to use. They are perfect for the Confidence In Your Glow compact, a must have also. The brush sweeps the compact in perfect order
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great make upbrush Love this magic brush. Evens out every partial of makeup. Such a nice glow without the shine!
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this brush, it is definetly worth the money! The powder product is very easy to apply with this tool
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love the One-Sweep Wonder Brush. It is easy to use and looks so natural!!!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush! I really love the shape and one-sweep coverage this brush gives. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from instant glorious cheekbones glorious colour i purchased the coral blush in long compact. this brush does the work for you!!! iam impressed and frankly did not think a brush could do this in one sweep. i also dabbed a bit on top of my farhead bridge of nose. use the brush like a freather it works the best this way. expensive and no case for it. i use the package it came in to protect it. iam wondering how the antiage stuff is on this wonder brush!!!!! overall a 10!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey For the cost of the brush it should have had a cap on the top to protect.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from color is radiant!! I simply love it cosmetics & when they showed this in an email with a discount I knew I'd have to have it!!!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth,it glides the product across your face This is the best addition to my make-up. It really does work well with applying all face makeup .
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Perfection in a Brush! I bought this brush a few weeks ago. I read the description & had to have it! I love the clear packaging it displayes the brush beautifully. When you feel the bristles they are so light and almost ticklish. The moment I first swept it across my face, I knew it was "IT" The only brush I will ever need for my face. My makeuo feels like sheer perfection going on and looks flawless when I am finished. I actually look forward to using it to complete a beautiful, fresh look. It works amazingly with the Confidence In Your Glow powder. I cannot live without it!.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Total Flop I purchased this brush thinking it would make quick work of the Glow palette. Wrong. The design of the palette is wrong for the width of the brush. The 3 parts of the palette are arranged vertically. The Wonder Brush may perform better if the palette had the 3 parts arranged horizontally. Then one sweep of the Wonder Brush might perform better. As it is now, I used the brush once on the palette and that was all. I ended up using separate brushes I already owned. A waste of money.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Brush I purchased the brush to use with my Confidence In Your Glow. Works perfectly and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Blending I do love the coverage it gives with just a light sweep and glowing color with a deeper sweep.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Skin One-Sweep Wonder Brush I am so happy i purchased this wonder brush. It truly compliants the healthy skin blush bronzer . I am cheap when it comes to buying make-up tools. But this one is a must!!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush I bought this brush to go with the Confidence In Your Glow blushing bronzer. It's wonderful and does exactly as they say.. one swipe on the cheekbones for a natural look and another if you want it on a little darker. I'm glad I purchased it..
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_672, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device