Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush #21

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER!
Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush #21 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Create your most beautiful brows with Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush, a ... Read more

Last chance

Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush #21

Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush #21

Old price $24.00 New price $14.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free 4 piece Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock
Create your most beautiful brows with Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush, a 2-in-1 tool that’s so easy to use, it does the work for you! Ideal for applying Brow Power Powder™ and all your favorite brow products, the dual-ended design includes a firm, angled brush end to precisely define, fill and shape your brows—plus a grooming spooley brush end for a natural-looking, polished finish. Featuring award-winning, cruelty-free Heavenly Luxe™ hair, this brow-perfecting essential truly gives you the power to experience your brows but better!
  • Dual-ended brush is so easy to use, it does the work for you to apply Brow Power Powder™ and all your favorite brow products
  • Custom-cut brow brush end allows you to precisely shape and define your brows, while the spooley brush gives you a perfectly polished finish
  • Award-winning Heavenly Luxe™ cruelty-free, pro-hygienic brush hairs are great for all skin types and won’t shed
Dip into your favorite brow product. Apply using light, feathery strokes to achieve the look of natural hair, then use the spooley brush end to gently brush through brows for natural, polished, brow-perfecting results!

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes
To extend the life of your brushes and ensure your most flawless makeup application:

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow powder brush Nice brush. Easy to handle and is well made does just what it’s supposed to do.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You wanted to know!! The brow product did NOT stay on. By mid afternoon my brows were gone!!!! Will not purchase the product again. It went into the trash. Certainly not worth buying! Please bring back the waterproof brow perfector. That was such a fabulous product. Made my brows look great and it lasted all day, until I took it off.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Perfectly Shaped Brows!! Excellent must have for the brow power powder brow liner
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two ended brow brush Love “it” brushes. Easy control. You can’t go wrong with “it”. ❤️
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice look Very easy to apply- you can easily keep the shade light or build upon it for a deeper shade. Looks nice, I love it
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush So soft and precise. My new go to brow brush. It is very thin and densely packed for making smooth lines.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm Works better and easier than I thought it would! Easy to apply and even out.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the way it fits in my fingers. I use it every day since I received my new product.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for about a year now and love it. Won't use anything else!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to apply This makes putting on sparse eyebrows very rewarding
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great I love IT cosmetics and brushes. However, I love half of this brush and like the other half! The spuli part is plush and wonderful. The angled part is a bit too stiff which makes putting the powder on lightly (I'm blonde and want a light color from the powder) a real challenge.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this to go with the brow powder I purchased at the same time. It has a nice shape and flow. One end is a brush and the other similar to a mascara wand but angled so it's easy to use.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the brow I bought this brush to use with the brow powder and I love it! It does exactly what it's suppose to do and it's also very easy to use. I also like how it has a brow brush on one end.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! The eyebrow brush is good quality just all the other It Cosmetics brushes. This brush is stiff enough where I don’t have fallout from my brow powder.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe Brow Brush The brush is very nice, works well. However, I’d prefer it to be a bit shorter in length. I’m right handed and when working the left brow, I find the brush is too long. Otherwise, I’m fine with this tool.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This arrived fast. Quality is good and I really liked how it made my brows look. I am about to order a second one as a back up because I have concluded this is something I can't live without.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love, love, love the Heavenly Luxe Brow Power. Goes on smooth, stays on all day and looks natural
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush to use with the new brow powder! Love the new brow powder and this brush does an excellent job of getting the powder exactly where and how you want it.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Looks so natural, and I don't have to sharpen a brow pencil that always breaks. The brush and applicator make for a very natural look. Great new product. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Luxe Brow Powder I love, love this eyebrow powder ! I love all of my it products!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Brush This brush is amazing, it applies the brow powder evenly and smoothly. It allows me to shape my brows exactly how I want them!
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_693, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 62ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device