Heavenly Skin 2-in-1 Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706

Heavenly Skin 2-in-1 Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product

Discover how great brushes give you great-looking skin with this truly revolutionary dual-ended brus ... Read more

Sale

Heavenly Skin 2-in-1 Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706

Heavenly Skin 2-in-1 Tap & Smooth Eye Cream Brush #706

Old price $15.00 New price $9.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

My wishlist
In Stock

Discover how great brushes give you great-looking skin with this truly revolutionary dual-ended brush that does the work for you to apply your favorite IT Cosmetics eye creams! The custom-cut brush end features Heavenly Skin hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, and is perfect for gently applying eye cream around your delicate eye-skin area. On the other end: a handcrafted aventurine stone, which provides a soothing, cooling sensation while delivering smooth and even application. Developed with plastic surgeons, this innovative brush is hygienic and perfect for even the most sensitive skin, making it your must-have tool to get even more benefits from your eye cream!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Pairs perfectly with your favorite eye creams to deliver a smooth and even application with an added cooling effect
  • Anti-aging Heavenly Skin brush hair infused with collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants
  • Hygienic and perfect for all skin types, even the most sensitive skin
Using the brush end, gently tap eye cream around your entire eye area, then use stone end to roll and smooth for even application and a cooling effect.

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes

Use IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner at least once a week to cleanse and condition your makeup brushes in one fast-drying step. For a deeper clean, Confidence in a Cleanser or your favorite non-drying facial cleanser can be used as a brush shampoo!

To prevent the signature white bristles of Heavenly Skin brushes from staining, we recommend cleaning them immediately after each use. There’s no need to worry about frequent cleansing removing the anti-aging skincare ingredients built into the bristles: These ingredients are added when the brush hairs themselves are being created, not applied as a coating afterward, which means they won’t wash out!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Little Tool The green ball stays cool and feels nice. The other side has been nice as an applicator.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 in 1 Tap brush I love the 2 in 1 tap brush! The marble ball feels so good when I'm spreading the eye cream. I love the eye cream as well. The brush really helps get it out of the jar without using my fingers!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Item Love it. It really soothes your eye area when you use it after applying eye cream.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful I really like this brush. The bristles don't eat too much product and the jade ball helps apply it without added friction or pulling.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely different I've never used a brush for eye cream before so I can't compare it to others. It's much different than using your fingers, I really can't even tell how much pressure I'm applying. It also seems like it takes awhile for the cream to get rubbed (rolled) into my skin. Overall, not a bad product and I will keep using. It may differ with different eye creams too so we'll see! Worth the price on sale.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know I needed this brush til I used it This brush is so easy to use for eye creams and the little ball on the end is a nice treat for puffy eyes
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool I love this tool to smooth out and cut down on creases with liquid eye shadow
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly! Before I purchased this I thought about it a long time and I thought, "do I really need this?". I mean really?! I have something similar, smaller with a silver ball on the end, and I thought that was all I needed to apply my eye creams without tugging my delicate eye area skin. I also thought, "aren't I going to wast a lot of eye cream using the brush end?" Well I bought it anyway since it was on sale. I have to tell you...I I Absolutely LOVE IT!! The brush is so silky and feels so smooth when I apply my eye cream, and the ball end helps distribute my eye cream and evenly apply it as it absorbs into my skin. I don't really feel the coolness like I do with my silver ball but I still LOVE this tool--it feels so good to apply my eye cream. Go ahead and buy it. You won't be disappointed! :-)
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavenly Skin 2-in-1Tap I am not sure that this item works for me. I will try it again.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! I'm loving this 2-in-1 tap & smooth. I use it during my morning & evening routines. I find that when I use my fingers, I tend to rub which is not good for the delicate skin around the eye. I use this tool both for eye cream and for concealer. I ordered two, one for my vanity and one for my travel bag.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good when applying my eye cream!!!!!!!!!! Makes so much easier to apply my eye cream!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unique item but broke the first day I was looking forward to using this item as I have never seen something like it before. Unfortunately I took it out of the packing and the ball tip broke off when it rolled from the counter to the sink. Too fragile and I am saddened at the waste of money.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh I've used it once or twice, I don't really understand the purpose on why I should use it.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cooling & gentle really moves w/o pulling skin. i always forget and just apply the whole thing with the brush but i'm starting to get used w/ the stone and i think it helps a lot.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tools! Love this brush! Works well and very gentle on delicate eye area
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great applicator Love this to put on my eye cream. Has a cooling feel that helps to depuff the under eye
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Makes applying eye cream a breeze. I was looking for something better than my finger tips.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavenly skin 2 in 1 The brush end is kinda difficult to clean but love the other end makes rubbing in eye cream easy
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye brush I was skeptical at first but decided to try it! I love it. It is so much easier to apply the eye cream.’The Stone end is soothing.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I wanted to try this eye cream brush out just to see what it was like. It is so wonderful. I don't have to put my fingers in my eye cream and the ball on the eye is so colling. Love it
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I didn't know I needed it till I bought one. I love this. It feels so cool rolling the ball over your under eye. It works great. It helps my under eye circles.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra love for under your eyes. I am so glad I bought this to use with applying under eye cream. The brush is soft for applying to that delicate area. The cooling stone feels amazing on the eyes delicate skin.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Hero for Tired, Sore, Swollen Eyes I'm so excited to find this here after trying it through QVC. I've ordered one for all of the girls in my family. It really helps.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome tool I bought this from QVC when they had it with the eye cream. It totally works
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_790, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device