Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

IT GIVES YOU BETTER SKIN!
Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 17ms
  • reviews, product

Discover this truly revolutionary, skin-smoothing complexion brush from IT Cosmetics! Featuring pate ... Read more

Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

Heavenly Skin™ Skin-Smoothing Complexion Brush #704

$48.00
or 4 installments of $12.00 by Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

Out of Stock
Discover this truly revolutionary, skin-smoothing complexion brush from IT Cosmetics! Featuring patent-pending Heavenly Skin hair infused with anti-aging collagen, silk, peptides, niacin and antioxidants, the innovative makeup brush technology instantly improves the look of your skin upon application—and delivers beautiful results every time. Pair it with your favorite skincare products and liquid foundations, and experience how the custom-cut, angled brush head does the work for you, optically blurring away the appearance of lines, pores and imperfections for an airbrushed, flawless finish. Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing complexion brush is cruelty-free and pro-hygienic for even the most sensitive skin types!
  • Pairs perfectly with your favorite skincare products and liquid foundations
  • Patent-pending, anti-aging Heavenly Skin hair for your youngest-looking, most beautiful skin
  • Custom-cut brush head optically blurs away the look of lines, pores and imperfections
  • Cruelty-free and pro-hygienic—perfect for even the most sensitive skin types!
Buff your favorite skincare products and liquid foundation onto skin using circular motions for beautiful, skin-smoothing results.

How to Clean Your Makeup Brushes

Use IT’s Your Brush Love Makeup Brush Cleaner at least once a week to cleanse and condition your makeup brushes in one fast-drying step. For a deeper clean, Confidence in a Cleanser or your favorite non-drying facial cleanser can be used as a brush shampoo!

To prevent the signature white bristles of Heavenly Skin brushes from staining, we recommend cleaning them immediately after each use. There’s no need to worry about frequent cleansing removing the anti-aging skincare ingredients built into the bristles: These ingredients are added when the brush hairs themselves are being created, not applied as a coating afterward, which means they won’t wash out!

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic brush Great brush! Very soft, and gives great coverage. As any brush does, it does soak up the foundation so I would definitely apply foundation to skin.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends fabulously Blends fabulously. Definitely save on amount of makeup needed as opposed to sponges or other applicators
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brush! This brush amazin my favorite so far! Smooths my goundation on flawlessly!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun idea! Love the brush idea but I’m scared to make it dirty cause it’s so white!!!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foundation brush I like the feel of the brush and it allows foundation to blend in seamlessly.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review I really like the shape of the bristle head. It's perfect when applying the wet foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Streaks!!! Does a great job. Does not leave streaks and smooths out foundation perfectly.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Light Liquid Foundation It allows the liquid foundation to go on smoothly. If you are looking for a brush for thick foundation, I am not sure if this one would be a good fit.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best foundation brush ever. Love this brush. Perfect for applying foundation. Especially the new “Your Skin But Better” foundation which I love, love, love. It’s so soft.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Brush Does a nice job of smoothing on foundation. Soft to the touch. You do lose a few bristles here and there though.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have brush! Works great with the liquid IT Cosmetics CC cream.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it cosmetics brushes. The heavenly brush It’s great just like all it cosmetics brushes.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My foundation goes on so smoothly and this brush blends so well! Definitely recommend !
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Brush This brush is amazing! It flawlessly blends the makeup without leaving “lines” like cheap department store brushes.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complexion brush I love it. This brush is so soft. Coverage is fantastic
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush This brush is excellent. Very silky, the application is super smooth and skin really feels heavenly afterwards.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Wonderful brush, have been wanting this one for a while.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Love this brush it helps me get that flawless look
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest application This brush is amazing and makes the application of foundation so smooth!!!!! I love and couldn’t recommend it enough
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How great this brush is It’s a great brush. Worth the money. Puts on make-up flawlessly. Love it.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I haven’t always used a brush, this one is very nice and gives a smooth look
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Love this brush, it applies foundation so smoothly.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush! There is nothing like a great brush. This fits the bill!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Also Perfect for skincare products Greatly upped my skincare routine! I use it to apply my moisturizer, fits perfectly into the jar, evenly applys every time without wasting product. Also use the 2 in 1 tap and smooth brush #706 for applying my eye cream. Truly great!!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the BEST I have about three different concealers/ foundation from IT BUT THIS????? The BEST hands down!!! HANDS DOWN!!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Brush! This brush is so soft, and I actually use it to help smooth on serums and moisturizers since I had just bought the Heavenly Luxe Foundation Brush #22 that I am in love with. This brush is extra soft, and it really feels good when putting on serums and moisturizers!! I use it daily, and I love it!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makeup great, pump is defective :( I love the makeup, however the pump squirts in different directions. It stained my shirt. I was wondering if I could get a replacement pump for the makeup bottle.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this with the new IT foundation! Love this brush, it really makes the application of the foundation go on well. I previously used a makeup sponge but I like this way better.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful It Is light. Is amazing. If you choose the perfect colour it look natural. No cover imperfections so much. The smell is light. Just a pump is enough.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great brush from it Love this brush. My foundation goes on smoothly and evenly when using it. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-08-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_661, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device