Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow and Liner Brush

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR EYES!
Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow and Liner Brush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

This must-have, game-changing brush gives you the power to flawlessly apply all your favorite shadow ... Read more

Sale

Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow and Liner Brush

Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow and Liner Brush

Old price $29.00 New price $17.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

My wishlist
In Stock

This must-have, game-changing brush gives you the power to flawlessly apply all your favorite shadow and liner formulas with just one tool. The innovative dual-ended design features an angled eyeliner brush for even and precise liner application, plus a groundbreaking eyeshadow brush that starts as your all-over shadow brush—and transforms into your crease and smudger brushes, too!

To experience your Superhero™ eyes, use the eyeshadow brush end to apply your all-over shadow. Slide up the brush base one click to buff in your crease shadow. For added definition, slide up the brush base another click and smudge shadow along your lower lash line. To finish, use the angled eyeliner brush end to effortlessly apply your liner.

Featuring award-winning, cruelty-free Heavenly Luxe™ hair, this groundbreaking brush is so easy to use, it truly does the work for you—and gives you the power to discover your most beautiful, eye-opening results!

  • Innovative 4-in-1 brush transforms into your all-over shadow, crease, smudger and liner brushes
  • Slim, ergonomic handle and custom-cut brush heads for easy, controlled application
  • Award-winning, cruelty-free Heavenly Luxe™ brush hair for flawless, airbrushed results
  • Bonus how-to guide for easy tips and tricks! 

To Experience Your Superhero™ Eyes:

  1. Start with your ALL-OVER SHADOW BRUSH Apply shadow all over your eye area, from your lash line to brow bone, using smooth sweeping motions.
  2. Click up once for your CREASE BRUSH Blend shadow into your eyelid crease using gentle windshield-wiper motions
  3. Click up twice for your SMUDGER BRUSH Smudge out shadow or liner along your lash line, starting at the outer corner and blending inward using short, soft strokes.
  4. Flip to use your LINER BRUSH Apply liner along your lash line, starting at the inner corner and moving outward using short, feathery strokes.
For a smokey liner look, use the smudger brush to apply wet shadow along your lower lash line

Learn More About IT

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile brush This brush is nice and. Soft applies shadow perfectly. The line part of the Bush works great for smudging my eye liner to help it look more natural.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your brushes I’m so disappointed with this item and your other brushes! The’re is nothing worse than spending a lot of money on brushes that brush hairs comes out while using it when putting on foundation! NOT
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Love this brush, and how everything you need for Eye Effects is right there !
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BRUSH - EVEN BETTER SERVICE I just ordered and received this brush to replace a lost one. This sale price is crazy good for the best eye shadow brush on the market. My big surprise was how quickly the entire order arrived. During these days if of COVID some vendors are taking AGES to get our products to us. How does IT do it so quickly? And the packaging itself was lovely! WIN WIN WIN! I usually buy my IT products from three other vendors but now know I should go right to the source for best prices and best customer service and super fast shipping. They’ve got it all!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi purpose brush! I love using the eye shadow side of this brush to get my foundation perfect around my eye. I really don’t wear eye shadow, so it does the trick! I have not used the eye liner side for eye liner since I use a pencil. But I have used it to grab a dab of mascara off my skin under my lower eye lashes. Worked like a charm!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and done Really is a superhero. The only brush you need to do it all.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my kind of brush! I thought it is going to be 4 brush head and would have a megnetic thingy but guess i was wrong( should have read the whole description) didnt work for me i am just using the fluff crease one
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Eyes Must Have This is the best eye shadow brush I have ever used. I have been wearing makeup over 30 years and have tried most popular brands. It doesn’t pull, is soft as a feather and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel brush This brush will be my go to brush. I bought it for travel, but now I might buy another for everyday!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super practical if I’m being honest Perfect for not-too-into-makeup-people like me, just one brush and you’re ready to go. I have yet to try out the one for the liner, but besides that so far so good. I just hope it doesn’t get like a crazy mixture of colors since it’s the same one for everything
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was very disappointed I was disappointed in this brush because you are using the same brush for your differing colors, so unless you take the time to clean the brush in-between colors, which is a ridiculous waste of time, then your colors end up going on wrong, or looking differently than they would if you were using different brushes. I should have thought about that before buying it, but I didn't. So, I don't use this brush as it was made, which is disappointing. I thought I was going to eliminate several brushes, but in fact, you just cannot do that if you want your eyeshadow to go on in the correct color you want.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope Misleading. It's one brush that you click to lengthen, which means the shadow color you have on the brush stays, no matter what "click" you are on. In the ad and on the box, it looks like you out on 3 additional tips, but that's not true.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush I like that this brush has multi use. The quality is great.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I returned it I didn’t like it. The idea is good but it doesnt work. The color of the shadows remain so you cant really use it for different parts of tge eye. Might use it only for travelling. And i was dissapointed as i was expecting 4 brushes instead of one that justs tights up.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have I love this brush! The liner brush is my favorite but it’s great to have an all in one brush set.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow.. This is great! I love the extra brushes to change for application!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was really excited about this, as someone who doesn't like to splurge on brushes and doesn't have very many. It just seems like the three larger brushes have the same amount of coverage on the eye - so there's not a lot of difference between them. There's certainly no "crease" brush that helps me apply shadow in a more targeted way - they all just sort of smudge.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WHERE IS MY BRUSH? PLACED ORDER ON 7-1-2020 AND HAVE NOT REC'D IT. CALLED ON 7-15 AND THEY RESENT MY 5 ORDERS THAT I HAD NOT REC'D AND I HAVE ONLY REC'D ONE
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice brush Nice brush with good texture but how can you use same brush dor both dark & light colors?
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow brush This brush is versatile, works well, and easy to use. It does everything that I need for my eyes. The brush is excellent for travel.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So great! Only brush you need Love this brush! As someone new to exploring eye makeup, it makes life so easy!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One brush to do everything with eyeshadow Versatile brush, love the quality & effectiveness.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little brush that could I actually quite like this brush, as it does a lot of heavy lifting and the bristles are quite soft. However, I find I still have to use other brushes to achieve more complicated looks. I think this will make a great travel brush.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brush Very good quality. I love the 4 in 1. I use the liner brush much more than I thought I would. Great price for the high quality!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I didn't think a 4 in 1 would work so well but I'm sold!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really is a Superhero tool! This is a terrific and practical brush. It's easy to use and will be perfect for travel. Very soft bristles.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Superhero 4-in-1Eye-brush Super brush! A must for your collection! It has everything!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met expectations Excellent product, I was not expecting to use one tool for all four needs
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush This is the best shadow brush I have used. The brush is very soft and easy to use.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 in 1 liner brush One brush for all my eyeshadows! Nice application, love it!
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device