Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow and Liner Brush

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR EYES!
Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow and Liner Brush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 136.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

This must-have, game-changing brush gives you the power to flawlessly apply all your favorite shadow ... Read more

$5 OFF

Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow and Liner Brush

Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow and Liner Brush

$29.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

This must-have, game-changing brush gives you the power to flawlessly apply all your favorite shadow and liner formulas with just one tool. The innovative dual-ended design features an angled eyeliner brush for even and precise liner application, plus a groundbreaking eyeshadow brush that starts as your all-over shadow brush—and transforms into your crease and smudger brushes, too!

To experience your Superhero™ eyes, use the eyeshadow brush end to apply your all-over shadow. Slide up the brush base one click to buff in your crease shadow. For added definition, slide up the brush base another click and smudge shadow along your lower lash line. To finish, use the angled eyeliner brush end to effortlessly apply your liner.

Featuring award-winning, cruelty-free Heavenly Luxe™ hair, this groundbreaking brush is so easy to use, it truly does the work for you—and gives you the power to discover your most beautiful, eye-opening results!

  • Innovative 4-in-1 brush transforms into your all-over shadow, crease, smudger and liner brushes
  • Slim, ergonomic handle and custom-cut brush heads for easy, controlled application
  • Award-winning, cruelty-free Heavenly Luxe™ brush hair for flawless, airbrushed results
  • Bonus how-to guide for easy tips and tricks! 

To Experience Your Superhero™ Eyes:

  1. Start with your ALL-OVER SHADOW BRUSH Apply shadow all over your eye area, from your lash line to brow bone, using smooth sweeping motions.
  2. Click up once for your CREASE BRUSH Blend shadow into your eyelid crease using gentle windshield-wiper motions
  3. Click up twice for your SMUDGER BRUSH Smudge out shadow or liner along your lash line, starting at the outer corner and blending inward using short, soft strokes.
  4. Flip to use your LINER BRUSH Apply liner along your lash line, starting at the inner corner and moving outward using short, feathery strokes.
For a smokey liner look, use the smudger brush to apply wet shadow along your lower lash line

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get this brush!!! I love this brush way more than I thought I would!!!
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brush Love that it does 4 in 1. Just need to clean it after applying each color.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow an Love this brush! 'IT" grabs the eyeshadow and deposits beautifully onto the lid without any cast off to others areas of the face. Just what I was looking for!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat makeup brush! It’s is the best eye brush ! Specially for makeup artists!!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brush is THE BOMB! I bought this brush a few months ago and came back to get a few as gifts. I LOVE this brush so much! It's the only one you need for your eyes. Thank you, IT! You are so awesome. xo
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good idea, especially for travel great concept but obviously need to clean brush a few times during application- unless doing light to dark, then can clean after applications
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 in 1 brush Best brush ever made! For all eyeshadows, and eye
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know what I used before! This is the perfect brush for eye shadow. I don't know what I used before. It is so easy and is a must have in your collection. Go for it!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have brush!! Great brush. It's the best eye liner and shadow brush I have ever used.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Travel Brush that works! It’s an all in one convenient travel eye makeup brush. The eyeshadow lays down soft and blends beautifully with this brush.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite brush to apply eye shadows Awesome brush. My go to brush. The only brush I need for my eye shadows. Love the versatility.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I actually thought it was four different brush attachments. I didn’t realize fit was one brush so I was rather disappointed. The liner side is great & the brush bristles are soft i was just expecting something different.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush. Hassle to have to clean between colors Great brush, but you do have to clean it between eyeshadow colors.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clever design This brush is amazing! I’m not a pro On eye makeup so someone more experienced may think different but I HATE a lot of brushes in my makeup bag so this One seems to be a one stop shop brush! Love it! Very clever.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Shadow brush I am loving the Superhero™ 4-in-1 Eye-Transforming Super Shadow and Liner Brush. It gives excellent coverage with a soft application, no fallout of bristles. I just wished that it was fully retractable on both ends so that it is closed from dust and contaminates. Please make more brushed that have a lid or can be easily closed off from dirt and contaminates so that brushes don't have to be washed as often as fully exposed brushes. It's hard for me store brushes that are double ended if one end is exposed.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love all of its cosmetics!! Yes I just LOVE it..Makes my face look and feel good..Looks natural clean.. 
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it The brush feels nice on my skin. It works pretty well.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! I really only needed the liner brush but have basically replaced all my shadow brushes with this one. The liner brush is amazing, I was a pencil liner gal until getting this brush, so easy to use with my IT pallets.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I would like to see a better applicator brush! I had the perfect one but I used it so much that I had to retire it and you do not sell that one anymore. One end was a small angle and the other end was a larger angle for blending
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 in 1 eyebrush I have several of these brushes. I use them everyday. I love the quality of the brush. I would recommend this brush to everyone!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile brush This brush is nice and. Soft applies shadow perfectly. The line part of the Bush works great for smudging my eye liner to help it look more natural.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Your brushes I’m so disappointed with this item and your other brushes! The’re is nothing worse than spending a lot of money on brushes that brush hairs comes out while using it when putting on foundation! NOT
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! Love this brush, and how everything you need for Eye Effects is right there !
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BRUSH - EVEN BETTER SERVICE I just ordered and received this brush to replace a lost one. This sale price is crazy good for the best eye shadow brush on the market. My big surprise was how quickly the entire order arrived. During these days if of COVID some vendors are taking AGES to get our products to us. How does IT do it so quickly? And the packaging itself was lovely! WIN WIN WIN! I usually buy my IT products from three other vendors but now know I should go right to the source for best prices and best customer service and super fast shipping. They’ve got it all!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Multi purpose brush! I love using the eye shadow side of this brush to get my foundation perfect around my eye. I really don’t wear eye shadow, so it does the trick! I have not used the eye liner side for eye liner since I use a pencil. But I have used it to grab a dab of mascara off my skin under my lower eye lashes. Worked like a charm!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and done Really is a superhero. The only brush you need to do it all.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my kind of brush! I thought it is going to be 4 brush head and would have a megnetic thingy but guess i was wrong( should have read the whole description) didnt work for me i am just using the fluff crease one
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Eyes Must Have This is the best eye shadow brush I have ever used. I have been wearing makeup over 30 years and have tried most popular brands. It doesn’t pull, is soft as a feather and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great travel brush This brush will be my go to brush. I bought it for travel, but now I might buy another for everyday!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super practical if I’m being honest Perfect for not-too-into-makeup-people like me, just one brush and you’re ready to go. I have yet to try out the one for the liner, but besides that so far so good. I just hope it doesn’t get like a crazy mixture of colors since it’s the same one for everything
Date published: 2020-08-11
  • y_2021, m_1, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device