“It’s all about the right shades that truly bring out your most beautiful eyes. No matter if you have brown eyes, hazel eyes, blue eyes, every one of these shades will make your eye color jump out and just pop. They’re so gorgeous, I can’t wait for you to try them!”

Naturally Pretty™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

it’s your naturally pretty eyes in a palette!

Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette
Net Wt. 0.46 oz / 13.02 g

$42.00

$36.00

$42.00

$36.00

Availability:

Out of stock

Naturally Pretty™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

it’s your naturally pretty eyes in a palette!

Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette

  • Share L'Oreal on Facebook
  • Pin It
Naturally Pretty™ Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 211ms
  • reviews, product
Why You'll Love IT

The original lid-loving phenomenon! Discover your most naturally pretty eyes with this must-have palette—featuring all the universally flattering shades you need for day to night, no matter the occasion! Naturally Pretty™ includes 14 anti-aging shadows that, with a tap of the bonus Transforming Pearl shade, turn from matte to radiant pearl for endless eye-opening color combinations. Developed with plastic surgeons and infused with hydrolyzed collagen, real silk, peptides and proprietary No-Tug Technology™, each talc-free shadow glides on beautifully to brighten your eyes and smooth your lids. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners, making this the ideal palette for every IT Girl’s makeup collection!

Shades:

  • Sheer Joy – matte soft peach
  • Soft Light – matte light latte
  • Warmth – matte warm beige
  • Soulful – matte warm rosy-beige
  • Mocha – matte light sable
  • Violet – matte lilac
  • Midnight – matte gray-navy
  • Noir – matte black
  • Love – matte dusty soft pink
  • Sunrise – matte soft amber
  • Sunset – matte rich amber
  • All Heart – matte warm mauve
  • Java – matte chocolate
  • Iconic – matte rich slate
  • Transforming Pearl – Radiant pearl
Key Benefits
  • Must-have palette featuring 14 matte-to-pearl eyeshadows for day to night!
  • Anti-aging, talc-free formulas infused with collagen and real silk
  • No-Tug Technology™ smooths and neutralizes for younger-looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, long-wear shades make your eyes come alive!
Ingredients

TRANSFORMING PEARL SHADE: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, METHICONE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, IRON OXIDES (CI 77499). MATTE SHADOW: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, GLYCERIN, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HYALURONIC ACID, NIACINAMIDE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) LEAF EXTRACT, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA FLOWER EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) OIL, PERFLUORODECALIN, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), MANGANESE VIOLET (CI 77942), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].

How to Apply & Beauty Tips
“It’s all about the right shades that truly bring out your most beautiful eyes. No matter if you have brown eyes, hazel eyes, blue eyes, every one of these shades will make your eye color jump out and just pop. They’re so gorgeous, I can’t wait for you to try them!”

How to Apply

How to Apply

To turn any shadow from matte to radiant pearl, dip your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into your choice of matte shadow, then tap it into the Transforming Pearl shade and apply. Shades can be worn alone or mixed together, wet or dry, and as shadows or liners.

Beauty Tips

Apply the Transforming Pearl shade above and underneath your brow bones, and to the inner corners of your eyes, to highlight your features and create a beautiful, eye-opening look!

Customer Reviews

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I Hoped it Would Be I had high hopes for this palette after loving the It Superhero Eyeshadow palette, but the quality just isn't there for this one. The pigment is lacking & it is difficult to blend. Honestly it was comparable to a cheaper palette you'd buy at a drug store. The shimmer transforming shadow barely added anything. I wish I had saved my money and bought a better eyeshadow palette.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bout a couple weeks ago to try a few shades. First tried IT from QVC & wanted to also try eye make-up. Did work for Clinique years ago & was curious, but, also quality was very important.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colors don’t blend I was excited to try this palette since I loved Superhero so much. What a disappointment! The colors look beautiful n the palette but do not spread or blend once on the lid. The colors go on blotchy and get stuck in every line and crease. Such a let down.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I thought it would be This palette is very small, the picture makes it look like there is ample shadow in it but the squares are very tiny. Also super disappointed that it flakes and hardly has any pigment in it. I have used her eye shadow before in the trio and really liked it but this is really not worth the money. Also it has a magnet closure so you have to have long fingernails to even open it. It has no staying power either all in all not a good product. I will stick with Bobbi Brown
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful matte shades As an older woman I have turned to matte eye shadow and IT certainly has shades to keep me happy! I also love the case the shadow set is in, it is easy to use and the mirror is a nice size.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I got this palette about 2 months ago. I’ll admit I was a little skeptical because I was not familiar with the brand plus I am more of a shimmers girl at heart. This is a very good palette. It does great wet or dry and very smoothly with long wear. The noir makes a great and tight eyeliner while damped in an angle brush of your choice. I love this palette so very much I’ve purchased another. I would recommend this palette to anybody even if “natural” is normally not your speed. In the photo below I have had on three colors in this palette for 11 hours. It’s worth the money most definitely.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigmentation I got this for Christmas and i tryed it and it’s very pimigted! Very happy with the results
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Colors I love all of the matte colors in this pallet. However, it works better when the colors are wet before using. Otherwise, the powder of the shadow ends up under my eyes, which is a disappointment. I am still deciding if I should return it, as I want to love it so bad!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the all matte colors I have used this several times and have been pleased. Love that it is all matte colors which is hard to find.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eyeshadow! I have been looking for a collection of matte shadows for a while. Was very happy with this item. Nice selection and very good quality! Would purchase this again in a heartbeat!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice These are all matte shades. Love the texture. Some are too dark for me. I have learned to cover my lower face when using the darker ones or it will land under my eyes. I will never need another shade of brown.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorite Palettes Ever This palette is stunning. It blends itself and I always get the most beautiful soft looks every time I use it. The ambers are beautiful and the soft purples are so flattering without being overbearing. This will be a repurchase for me. LOVE LOVE LOVE Class in a palette
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This eyeshadow has everything a woman is looking for.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this Palette I have been using this palette for a few years, the quality is excellent, it just glides on and blends very easily. The colors are great, I can achieve many looks from everyday to glam. Being in my 60's I love these eyeshadows, my wrinkles are not accentuated and the shadow lasts for up to 10 hours with a good primer. Have tried other brands and palettes but I keep coming back to Naturally Pretty Matte luxe, it has become my holy grail.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best matte eyeshadow I love how nice it fused with any foundation I use. The colors are buildable... you can go from natural to dramatic, to seasonal...
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color I am happy with the colors and how nice it goes on. I do wish the color pakettes were a little bigger though. Over all I love it and will but more.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVORITE COLOR PALETTE I have bought many of the different eyeshadow color palettes, it this one is THE BEST. It’s got colors that I use daily, for casual wear as well as when I want a dramatic eye. As a matter of fact this is the third time I’ve bought it. Wish some of the co,irs could be purchased separately, but until then I’ll keep on purchasing this one.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors, perfect for sensitive eyes My eyes are SUPER sensitive & I can wear these shadows with no problems! Not only that but the color palette is very versatile - day/work to sexy weekend - the colors look light in the palette but the colors are darker & very pigmented. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good basic set. Adds just a hint of color. Glad it is not too show off able.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice eyeshadow for older eyes I tried the Matte Luxe Transforming Eyeshadow Palette for the first time last week, and I love it! I'm 48 with aging setting in on my face, including my eyes. That means the condition of the skin and shape of my eyes are changing, unfortunately. Shimmer eyeshadow doesn't do anyone any favors after age 30, so I was looking for matte eyeshadow that would last all day. This eyeshadow is easy to apply, and stays on all day without fading or creasing. New fan!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shadows Bought the Palette a year ago and still have not hit pan on any of them. The colors are nicely pigmented and you have more than enough colors to create many different looks. Definitely my go to for the everyday look.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful formula, awesome colors! I love this palette, the colors are all neutral enough to wear every day but can really make a statement when you want them to. The formula is awesome; the shadow application is super silky and smooth, easy to blend, wet or dry. The only reason I gave 4 rather than 5 stars is because the container is kind of cheap. I don't mind cardboard containers and find they usually hold up well and I appreciate the large mirror, but the outer surface is a squishy matte finish that gets dirty and dented quickly if you're on the go with your make up like I am, so after a week mine doesn't look very "luxe" anymore. Other than that small issue I LOVE this palette!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product but SO WISH you had refills!! I LOVE this product and am on my second purchase. However, I have a few favourite colours that I run out of much quicker than all of the others. I HATE having to buy a new palette each time just because I need those few colors again. Isn't there ANY WAY we could get refills?? PLEASE can you make this happen somehow? It's just way too expensive for me to continue using then.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Today was my 1st day wearing this eyeshadow. Everything else I use on my face is IT. I thought eyeshadow is eyeshadow, boy was I wrong. I received a compliment today on how pretty I looked. I told the lady all I use is IT and today was my 1st day wearing the eyeshadow. It has not ceased at all and still looks as good as when I first put it on.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS EYESHADOW AND GET COMPLIMENTS FREQUENTLY. So much so that I wore IT on my wedding day. In the picture I am wearing mostly all IT products- it bye-bye foundation, it eyeshadow pallet, it trio pallet- bronzer/blush/illuminator, it full coverage foundation powder- lightly applied over the bye-bye foundation with a brush to set he makeup, and it clear lipstick with a pink hue. I applied the eyeshadow and trio pallet with the double ended it brush. I am not makeup artist but I did my own wedding makeup and was 100% satisfied and got may compliments from friends and family. I am wearing Light bye-bye.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye shadow The colors are beautiful and easy to apply. They last all day. IT products are all so great, it is actually fun to put on makeup.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this collection of shadows This palette is so versatile. I love the range of both warm and cool matte shades plus the addition of a subtle shimmer that transforms any matte shadow into a beautiful shimmer shadow. Truly great for everyone.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great palette! Usually don't buy large eyeshadow palettes but I'm so glad I did, all the colors are flattering.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome texture I absolutely love this palette it blends so easily and I adore all the shades it's really easy to create a lot of eye looks because of the great selection of colors in this palette !
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this palette!! I love this palette!!! It has beautiful colors and blends really well. You can create many looks from natural to sultry. Love it!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

Questions & Answers

Print

Why tere is so much silicone in all your products?

Asked by: Ulli64
Hi there! Thank you so much for your question. While we typically try to avoid the use of ingredients like this since we know our IT Girls prefer that, we do want them to have the best product experience possible and ingredients such as these were necessary to achieve the desired performance and aesthetics of the formula. We hope this helps! XOXO Clark
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-03-30

How are CC cream and bye bye foundation alike?  Different?  What is the purpose of each?

Asked by: Eddie
Hi there, thank you for your question! We are happy to help with IT! Bye Bye Foundation is an exclusive item offered only through our infomercial and is not available through our retailers. IT's all about the 3D SkinFlex technology that makes this different from our existing CC Cream, which is still our No.1 best-selling foundation. Both will have similar coverage however Bye Bye Foundation has 3D SkinFlex technology which is proprietary to It Cosmetics and it's only available in Bye Bye Foundation - it allows the foundation particles to move along with the movement of your skin for the most natural and flawless coverage while delivering multiple skincare benefits! CC cream has super powerful color correcting pigments. Both are developed to truly give you your most beautiful skin! XOXO Nicole
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-30

What does it mean by use wet or dry?

Asked by: CrazyforIT
Hi, This is a great question. It means you can use the eye shadow dry as is, or wet your brush and dip in the shades for a more intense color. When powder is in contact with water, it will give you a stronger color payoff. XOXOX
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-30

Where can I find the palette in store? I am visiting Hawaii Waikiki so any Nordstrom, Macys or Bloomingdales would be perfect! Thanks. 

Asked by: Chloe
Hi, Thank you for your question. We're available at all ULTA Beauty Stores but it seems like they do not have stores available in Hawaii. You can still place an order on our website and have it delivered to Waikiki. Please let us know if you have any questions!
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2016-03-10

Is this vegan?

Asked by: Ashley225
Hi, Thank you for your question. This palette contains hydrolyzed silk, which is not considered a vegan ingredient. Please let us know if you have any other ingredient-related questions.
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2019-02-12

I have very watery eyes. Does this eye shadow stay on??

Asked by: JB22
Hi, Thank you for your question. This is not necessary a water-resistant product but we recommend using an eyeshadow primer like our Bye Bye Lid Lines, which will help prolong the wear of your eyeshadows. You find the product at http://www.itcosmetics.com/bye-bye-lid-lines-anti-aging-eyeshadow-primer
Answered by: IT Customer Care Expert
Date published: 2018-11-30

Will you be doing a trio with the shade love in it?

Asked by: Vicki64
Hi, Thank you for your question. All of the eyeshadows that we have are exclusive to the particular trio/palette, so you will not find two of the same shades in a different trio/palette. 
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2016-12-24

Why can't I buy a single of Love???  I am fair and usually use it as my shadow base, but it's running out, and my other colors are still nearly full!

Asked by: illinirdhd
Hi, Thank you for your question. At this time we do not have individual eyeshadows available but we'll pass along your suggestion to our internal team as we are always looking for ways to improve our line.
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2018-05-28

Is this eyeshadow palette paraben free?

Asked by: Cece
Hi Cece, Thank you for your question. Yes this is paraben-free.
Answered by: IT Customer Care
Date published: 2015-11-07
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_506, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 210ms
  • questions, product