Main content

Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel

IT'S YOUR BROWS BUT FULLER!
Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 493.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 119ms
  • reviews, product

Brow Power Filler is your waterproof, volumizing and tinted eyebrow filler with hair-like fibers tha ... Read full description

New

Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel

Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Brow Power Filler is your waterproof, volumizing and tinted eyebrow filler with hair-like fibers that instantly fills, shapes and sets your brows for up to 16 hours of wear! The power is in the innovative brush: While the micro-flocked tip works to fill in sparse areas, the soft, molded bristles effortlessly tint, shape and set—all at the same time.

This innovative tinted brow gel can be your one-and-done brow product if you already have naturally fuller brows and want to add color to cover grays, fill in a few sparse areas or set unruly brows in place.

If you have thin eyebrows, very sparse eyebrows or no brow hair at all, you’ll want to start by applying our original, best-selling Brow Power Pencil. You can then layer Brow Power Filler on top for the added volume and waterproof benefits. Whichever way you choose to use this versatile eyebrow gel, it’s one more way we’re helping you to see your brows but better!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

The amount of product you need to apply will vary based on your unique brow needs. To prevent depositing too much color on the first application, lightly press the wand on the inner corners of the tube to remove excess product. Then, use a gentle touch to sweep the brush through your brows to fill, shape and set. If you accidentally apply too much product in a certain spot, use a spooley brush (Brow Power Pencil works perfectly for this) to buff it out.
  • Tinted volumizing eyebrow gel gives you visibly fuller eyebrows for up to 16 hours of wear
  • Waterproof eyebrow gel infused with brow-loving biotin, green tea, lecithin and hair-like fibers
  • Innovative wand makes application easy with its micro-flocked tip to fill in sparse areas and molded bristles to tint, shape and set
  • Offered in four universal shades to match every eyebrow color

Need more definition or have no brows at all? Start by using Brow Power™ Pencil to apply hair-like strokes. Then, comb brows with Brow Power Filler to tint, shape and set. To finish, use Brow Power Filler’s tip to fill in any additional sparse areas!

AQUA/WATER/EAU, STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL DENAT., BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, RAYON, ISOHEXADECANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, POLYSORBATE 80, STEARETH-20, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, SORBITAN OLEATE, DISODIUM EDTA, TETRASODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SILICA, LECITHIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PANTHENOL, BIOTIN, MALTODEXTRIN, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, DEXTRIN, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT/GRAPE SEED EXTRACT, NASTURTIUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT - NASTURTIUM OFFICINALE FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, URTICA DIOICA LEAF EXTRACT/NETTLE LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, [+/-: , MICA, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, ]. D247667/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel

Learn more about Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel, a waterproof tinted fiber eyebrow gel with an innovative brush to fill, shape and set brows for up to 16-hours.

Product before image

Real Results

  • 92% say it makes brows look fuller*
  • 16 Hour Wear
  • Waterproof

*Results based on a 1-week consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eye brows Hard to get use to. At first it went on to thick. Doing better with it now. Blond on me looks more grey so it is a little darker than I thought it would be
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from BAD applicator!! Be aware - applicator is a flat paddle, not a spoolie brush! NOT what I was expecting!! I would not recommend this product unless you have thick brows and/or like the look of a lot of product on your brows. If I could return this, I would!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use, Natural Looking I have used four other brow products over the past year with good results. I was able to achieve natural looking brows, but it took a long time to do, was complicated and I ran the risk of messing up and having to wipe it off and start over. So, I kept looking and bought this product. It takes less than half the time, is foolproof once you play with it a bit and gives me the exact look I want. With it my brows are shaped, full and natural looking. I also like the color range. It never goes orange on me, which other brow products tend to do on my fair skin.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is the first product I have ever purchased from IT that I did not like. The application seemed awkward and applied uneven. Definitely going back to the brow pencils that I love!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This gel made my eyebrows have a hard dried texture to them. Please bring back the Brow Power Perfector which was a much better product.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly, if you’re fast! This keeps my sparse brow hairs exactly where I want them all day. But I have to work very quickly before it dries!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brow filler Takes too long to dry. Order a shade lighter than you think you need. My is too dark for me.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I'm very happy with eyebrow gel lve the way it looks
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love the color and the brush/ applicator Will def purchase again
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought the same color I use with brow power, It’s goopy and too dark. Because I bought it from QVC it costs 6.95 to return. I’m an IT girl and find Jamie a saint. Buying from QVC is scary. Things don’t arrive on time. I bought secret sauce from QVC it came with a floating top . Someone sent it back with cold cream and conditioner. They sold it to me. My skin flipped out. Sad as I had gotten my skin to top notch. I called and was offered 20% off. Something offered daily. I’m very sad.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural appearance Softer and more natural appearing than other products I have used!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product does not perform how it should This product is gooey and the brush is not good Product needs to be Re made
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this brow filler... it’s all I use! Fast shipping
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first time This was my first time using this particular brow product. I usually prefer a pencil so I'm getting used to this type of application. It does what it says and works well.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and looks amazing I am one of those ppl who have a hard time doing my eye brows and making them look good. With It brow power filler eyebrow gel it took the hard part out it and gave me beautiful looking eyebrows with little effort and skill. One of my new favorite go to when it comes to brows.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it. It doesn’t go on smoothly and evenly. It takes a lot of manipulating and erasing with Qtips to only sort of achieve the look I’m going for. Save your money.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Build a brow was my go to for long time ..this is a mess..yall really going to lose customers now
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much product Way too much product comes out on the wand. I had to wipe some off and it was still too much for my eyebrows. The more I tried to brush the product out, the worse it got. I tried several different times to see if I could get it to work for me but it was a huge fail. Now I’m stuck with two that I can’t use because I ordered them during the BOGO sale.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I've been a IT girl for a very long time. This is the first time trying this kind of brow filler, but it seemed to clumpy for me.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible applicator & gel The wand applicator is terrible & the product does not go on well even with using an angled eyebrow brush to apply it. The product hardens quick & cakes up. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brow Bust! Regret this purchase 100%. It does not look natural on your brows and is a nightmare to get off. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel Not happy at all, it doesn't stay on, smears and is nothing like your brow pencil.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel My favorite eyebrow gel with color to fill in spare brows
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not excited I am always looking for new eyebrow pencil or filler and I have been happy with products I have used in the past. This however was cakey when I pulled out the wand and it's very hard to evenly apply. I think that if they changed the applicator it would be great.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays well, easy to use This brow cosmetic stays put for extended periods of time and is simple to use! Its great for filling in spots that might be a bit patchy! Unfortunately my brows are too thin and this doesn't look right on me. I think this would be useful for others though!!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I loved this product i hardly do my eyebrows so i didnt really know how to use this product at first i just followed the directions they were very clear watched some tutorials and after that it was very easy to use the finish looks very nice highly recomend if you are into brow products.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it I liked This product I have thin eyebrow and I feel this helped some. The shade matched great too.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my perfectly shaped brows! I have a bit of uneven eyebrows so I need to always spend time to create the perfect brow shape for my face. I tried pencil fillers but I like how it's so much easier to fill an eyebrow with a brush. The it Cosmetics brow power filler is perfect for my everyday makeup routine. I love that it volumizes so it looks like I have the perfect brows! It is waterproof too and lasted all day at work for me. I will be purchasing more after the complimentary sample from bzzagent runs out.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brows on fleek I'm in love with this IT eyebrow gel! My eyebrows have never looked better! My brows are barley there and blonde, so I fill them in everyday. This is now my favorite, it's so easy to apply and the results are amazing. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really long lasting When I opened the tube I was really surprised. I was expecting a spoolie tip like ABH and other brands but this applicator is shaped like the eyeshadow applicators that come with drugstore makeup. It does take a little practice to not use too much but I like the formula. It's thicker and stickier than others I've tried but it dries down and really lasts! I took a shower and it didn't come off until I used cleanser on my face, it will be great for sweaty summers here in Mississippi. The auburn is a little too dark for me but I have a hard time finding a good match for my dyed auburn hair.
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_467
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device