Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel

IT'S YOUR BROWS BUT FULLER!
Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 491.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Brow Power Filler is your waterproof, volumizing and tinted eyebrow filler with hair-like fibers tha ... Read full description

New

Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel

Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Brow Power Filler is your waterproof, volumizing and tinted eyebrow filler with hair-like fibers that instantly fills, shapes and sets your brows for up to 16 hours of wear! The power is in the innovative brush: While the micro-flocked tip works to fill in sparse areas, the soft, molded bristles effortlessly tint, shape and set—all at the same time.

This innovative tinted brow gel can be your one-and-done brow product if you already have naturally fuller brows and want to add color to cover grays, fill in a few sparse areas or set unruly brows in place.

If you have thin eyebrows, very sparse eyebrows or no brow hair at all, you’ll want to start by applying our original, best-selling Brow Power Pencil. You can then layer Brow Power Filler on top for the added volume and waterproof benefits. Whichever way you choose to use this versatile eyebrow gel, it’s one more way we’re helping you to see your brows but better!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

The amount of product you need to apply will vary based on your unique brow needs. To prevent depositing too much color on the first application, lightly press the wand on the inner corners of the tube to remove excess product. Then, use a gentle touch to sweep the brush through your brows to fill, shape and set. If you accidentally apply too much product in a certain spot, use a spooley brush (Brow Power Pencil works perfectly for this) to buff it out.
  • Tinted volumizing eyebrow gel gives you visibly fuller eyebrows for up to 16 hours of wear
  • Waterproof eyebrow gel infused with brow-loving biotin, green tea, lecithin and hair-like fibers
  • Innovative wand makes application easy with its micro-flocked tip to fill in sparse areas and molded bristles to tint, shape and set
  • Offered in four universal shades to match every eyebrow color

Need more definition or have no brows at all? Start by using Brow Power™ Pencil to apply hair-like strokes. Then, comb brows with Brow Power Filler to tint, shape and set. To finish, use Brow Power Filler’s tip to fill in any additional sparse areas!

AQUA/WATER/EAU, STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, ALCOHOL DENAT., BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ACRYLAMIDE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE COPOLYMER, RAYON, ISOHEXADECANE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, POLYSORBATE 80, STEARETH-20, SODIUM LAURETH SULFATE, SODIUM DEHYDROACETATE, SORBITAN OLEATE, DISODIUM EDTA, TETRASODIUM EDTA, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SILICA, LECITHIN, ASCORBIC ACID, PANTHENOL, BIOTIN, MALTODEXTRIN, PHOSPHOLIPIDS, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, DEXTRIN, VITIS VINIFERA SEED EXTRACT/GRAPE SEED EXTRACT, NASTURTIUM OFFICINALE EXTRACT - NASTURTIUM OFFICINALE FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, URTICA DIOICA LEAF EXTRACT/NETTLE LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM CHLORIDE, [+/-: , MICA, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, ]. D247667/1

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel

Learn more about Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel, a waterproof tinted fiber eyebrow gel with an innovative brush to fill, shape and set brows for up to 16-hours.

Product before image

Real Results

  • 92% say it makes brows look fuller*
  • 16 Hour Wear
  • Waterproof

*Results based on a 1-week consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way I tried this eyebrow gel a few different ways. I wanted to first try alone and it was quite difficult to get my ends of my eyebrows to look fuller than they are. The soft tip of the wand works nice to spread the gel to form the arch shape I like however the color seems a bit translucent on my skin leaving a look that isn't as full as I would like. I loved how the gel looks on the bushier, thicker part of my brows. It gives the perfect hold and isn't too much. I do recommend not touching the applicator wand to your skin in this part of your brow as it gives it a darker look that that part of the brow doesn't need. You also need to be sure to wipe off the access gel for that part to avoid over application. Your eyebrow hair can get clumped together much like mascara does for eyelashes, not a good look for myself. I like to have each hair separated, looking natural which the flat sides of the wand help provide with the short spikes they have. Another way I tried for a fuller look on my ends was to use a brow pomade on the ends and the Brow Power Filler Eyebrow gel over the bushier side of my brows. I also went lightly over the pomade with the spikey side of the wand to keep all of those hairs in place throughout my day. Lastly, I used my brow pomade over my entire brow and then lightly added the Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel over it all. I prefer the last method and don't mind using both products to achieve my brow look that is perfect for me. I really like the idea of the gel holding all hairs in place especially because I loved the brushed upward natural look and my brows tend to lay down and goes their own way. This gel gives full control. If you accidentally add too much gel you can get an eyebrow brush and brush it through and your brow will recover nicely. This gel dries quick so be sure to style as you'd like before it sets. Once you brush through while dry it becomes crumbly and I had to start over. It also says waterproof but mine wipes off easily with water. I'm excited to try a lighter shade and I recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hopeful but Underwhelmed I was very excited to test this product as I have heard great reviews about IT Cosmetics products and I have been seeking a long lasting, easy to use brow product to provide a full and polished look Unfortunately I will need to keep looking because this product offered promise but ultimately did not offer the solution I was seeking. While I praise long lasting color on skin, the tool offers limited control in application in terms of amount. Good concept, poor execution
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Dark Enough I knew there would be a problem with the chalky-dark brown color as soon as I pulled the wand from the tube. If you have darker skin & black eyebrows, this product will not work for you.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The applicator? While the color of this brow filler gel, Universal Blonde, was spot on for the mixed tones of my blonde eyebrows I just could not figure out a good way to apply the product. The applicator is flat and not shaped like other spoolie applicators I've tried in the past. It was odd to use and I was left with what seemed like too much product every time I applied it despite having rather full eyebrows. Maybe there is a learning curve? I liked the formula just fine too but this definitely wouldn't have been my first choice in selecting a brow gel.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very hard to apply evenly I bought this because IT will not bring back my Brow Power Perfector that I Love. The consistency is similar to the Power Perfector, but the filler eyebrow gel is very difficult to put on. The wand is hard to spread the gel consistently. IT needs to bring the Power Perfector back for its mature skin costumers.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First impressions are important Immediately upon opening the Power Filler Eyebrow Gel, my reaction was that scrunched face when something smells weird. Not because of a smell, but the wand was immediately off-putting for me. I did try to use the product on 4 different occasions and found that my best option was a mascara spoolie. The product is very think and goopy, which I found uncomfortable and if you're a novice at eyebrow filling, be very careful because thus is a HEAVY product.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look at Me ! I think this is the one product I need when I'm just hanging out taking pictures. It hold pretty well against water, easily removable with alcohol. Nice applicator and easy to work with. Don't let dry on spot you don't want it on.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome I've tried brow powder until now and its absolutely amazing I love. I definitely will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Product! Love the brow power filler for quick everyday usage. Great product!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me It Cosmetics Brow Power Eyebrow Gel just isn't for me. It seemed too wet and was difficult for me to apply. Sorry to say it's just not for me.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Filler This brow filler works great and adds some volume to your brows. Color is nice and texture is good.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner!! I tried this for the first time and I like it. I bought some and start to use it. I threw my old kind of brand. I really like this eyebrow gel because it remains workable for a few full minutes, adds natural-looking volume, and it never feels stiff. I applied this one every morning before I go to work, stayed until sunrise, and woke up for brunch to the exact same brows.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big help for my sparse eyebrows! I'm one of those people who overtweezed in the '90s! So I need all the help I can get in the brows department. I was v happy to find that IT Cosmetics Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel did not disappoint!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!! Really love the brow filler. Goes on smooth an last all day!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Considering that I have never used a brow filler eyebrow pen, when I tried IT Cosmetics Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel I was blown away! I wouldn't want to try any other product because I know I won't get the results I got with this gel. As a filler for the eyebrow it doesn't look "fake", it's so natural looking and fills in my eyebrow to it's fullest. It stays on, doesn't cake and is easily removed with my makeup remover cloths. I would most definitely purchase this after trying as a free sample and I would highly recommend it to my friends and family members.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me When I received my IT Cosmetics Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel I was very excited to try. I have been dealing with severe eyebrow loss for about 5 years to the point that I literally have a few strands left. I am always on the lookout for something natural looking to improve my eyebrows appearance. For my situation, unfortunately, this product didn't work, I am sad. When I applied it it looked like I put paint on my skin, I even tried a spooley with no luck. I think if you have non-existent brows like mine this is not the product for you, but if you want to thicken your brows appearance this would work great.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing find! I was skeptical skeptical trying another brow product because they all seem to let me down, but not this one! It Cosmetics has a real winner their Brow Powder Filler Gel, it fills in my eyebrows & blends amazingly. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Brow filler This product was the best brow filler I have ever used only took one application and it stayed Perfect all day
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure gel is the way to go I've tried quite a few eyebrow fillers. This was not my favorite. I prefer micro blading but that is expensive. A great alternative is necessary, sadly this wasn't it.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utterly fantastic Stays on all day without smudging. Previously used a filler that would "melt" in warmer weather leaving me looking like a hot mess. This stays put all day!
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow product! I have tried the It Cosmetics Brow Power filler eyebrow gel. I've tried many different eyebrow products from pencils, gel, pomades and wax etc. I am a fair blonde woman over 60 yrs old. My brows are almost white. And due to aging I have less eyebrow hairs than when I was younger. I like this eyebrow gel due to the applicator which applies the gel easily. The gel stays on all day for me. I'm glad I found this product because it makes my makeup routine easier and I can be confident that I will get the look I want.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's alright The first couple times I used it it was very goopy. It made my eyebrows look horrible. After a couple times it has gotten better but it's still a lot on the brush.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brow gel Well I don't love this product. I think the brush is too wide. I am used to Gimme brow which has a very tiny brush so it doesn't distribute too much product on at once.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worke well I received a free sample of IT Cosmetics Brow Power Filler Eyebrow Gel in the brunette shade. The color matched pretty well with my eyebrows so it gave my brows a fuller look while still looking natural. I've never tried a liquid filler like this before so I dont have anything to compare it to but I feel it works very well. Go light with it though, when I first tried it I went a little overboard and my eyebrow looked like it was sharpied onto my face haha
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy and Quick I was given this product to try and give my honest opinion. The few times that I've used have been for quick errand runs. I like that is easy to use, but i don't like that quickly dries up and if for some reason you leave a streak or don't fill your brow completely you really can't fix it without taking it all off. It easily remove off with makeup wipe. Overall it's not the best for me but usable.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great even look Thus product was easy to use and blended in really wee
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can see my brows now So I have really blonde eyebrows and you can't really see them. this did darken them. I don't like that the brush you use to brush it on is so big. it made it hard to control where the filler went. It did work just need to make the brush a little smaller.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Been using brow power powder Tried new brow power filler and unfortunately did not like it. I have loved all the other it products,but this one cannot recommend. I’m still using brow power powder and am sad it is being closed out.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I was very impressed with my brow filler and highly recommend it for a perfect look
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great filler My eyelashes are so light. This work great and upped my appearance. I love when you can see my eyebrows.
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device