Brow Power Micro Eyebrow Pencil

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER!
Brow Power Micro Eyebrow Pencil is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 330.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 133ms
  • reviews, product

Brow Power Micro is your best-selling Brow Power Pencil—now with a micro-fine pencil tip that does t ... Read full description

Brow Power Micro Eyebrow Pencil

Brow Power Micro Eyebrow Pencil

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Brow Power Micro is your best-selling Brow Power Pencil—now with a micro-fine pencil tip that does the work for you to achieve feathery, natural-looking definition! The Universal Taupe shade adjusts to all hair colors—even gray—based on application pressure, while the budge-proof formula adheres to skin for long-lasting results.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Following the enclosed guide, use the micro-fine pencil to fill and shape your brows. Universal transforming shade adjusts to your eyebrow color. Apply softer strokes for lighter hair colors including blonde and silver. Press harder for darker hair including brown and black. To finish, lightly brush through brows with the spooley brush for a natural, polished look.
  • Micro-fine pencil tip mimics the look of real hair for feathery, natural-looking definition!
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin for brows that last
  • Universal Taupe shade transforms to all hair colors—even gray—based on pressure
  • Built-in spooley brush delivers natural, polished perfection
POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, POLYETHYLENE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA/CARNAUBA WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, MICA, ZINC STEARATE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC GLYCERIDES, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, POLYBUTENE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE.

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Brow Power Micro Eyebrow Pencil

Learn more about Brow Power Micro Universal Eyebrow Pencil, a #1 best-selling, award-winning pencil infused with Biotin, Saw Palmetto, Green Tea & Antioxidants.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave me back my eyebrows! I've used these skinny mini's for several years and love them for their precision. On my wish list....that you'd make them again in gray.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My favorite brow pencil! Perfect taupe color and formula for a natural brow.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Breaks easily Pencil was too soft and broke every time I attempted to apply. Ordered 2 and both did the same thing m.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it everyday This is hands down the best eyebrow pencil I’ve ever used. You can’t beat the value and the price. It’s a way better value than the AB brow wiz. I have a subscription because I can’t ever be without this tool
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Fantastic! My new favorite. This is my new go to. It cosmetics is by far the best brand.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Pencil! Great brow pencil and the color is spot on. I have used several brands but I think I will stick with this one.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Micro Eyebrow Pencil My favorite eyebrow pencil from it cosmetics for marking fine hair like brows
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back Brow Power Perfector IT Cosmetics! Your Brow Power Perfector Gel Pencil put you so far ahead of all the other cosmetic companies and now you've replaced it with a pencil that is not water proof and can be rubbed off. Why?? Some of us girls have sparse brows and need a product we can count on, which was your gel pencil that I used for over 15 years. Please, please, please bring back the Brow Power Perfector gel pencil!! It so loved and needed!!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tiny and expensive. I was disappointed at the size for the price. I have a sample size I received and through it must be the same size - it’s hard to know buying online. It’s considerably smaller and was too expensive for its size.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would purchase again Happy with the results. Easy to work with Good color match!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyebrow Pencil I didn’t like this eyebrow pencil as much as I liked the old one it doesn’t stay on for long
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay I’m newish to eyebrow pencils. It didn’t fail but it definitely didn’t impress, especially for the amount of product and the price. I like the universal taupe color. I usually find brow colors are too warm brown or too inky black to look natural or flattering.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brow pencil I order it thinking it was like the brow power very disappointed in it
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a Wow product. Excellent product. Goes on smoothly and with ease. Matches my eyebrows exactly (which surprised me as most are a little off).
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power eyebrow pencil by IT The Brow pencil product fell out of the tube, fell to the floor, and broke into pieces.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Universal grey needs to come back You are incorrect when you say the taupe will be the same as your retired universal grey depending upon how much pressure. THAT IS NOT TRUE! for everyone one with white hair the taupe is too dark period! Please bring back the universal grey.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this Eyebrow pencil. It is the perfect color for any skin tone.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch up for my brows! Absolutely love this micro eyebrow pencil! My brows have been tattooed yet still need touchups. This works perfectly and looks very natural. It’s easy to control the depth of color.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I thought - not a fan The tip of this is SO TINY that it's only meant for people with already LARGE brows that just need a little filling in. I feel like I'd use the whole liner in 4 uses.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Micro Pencil This is the best brow pencil for absolute control and hair-like strokes! I like to use brow power original first, to build up my brow, then go in with the micro to add definition, tiny front hairs, and length to the tail. ❤️
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyebrows I love this product. It go's on smooth. I get the perfect eyebrows every time.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brow Pencil! I do not have thick brows, these pencils are ideal for filling in the blanks and enhancing what I do have.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent Brows Finally I love this little brow pencil! Read the reviews before buying and knew ahead of time not to be heavy handed, results in tiny hairline strokes which is exactly what I've been looking for, I have light brown hair and very sparse brows, suggested this product to a blonde haired friend! Gonna buy more while the sale is on.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow power micro eyebrow pencil My only complaint is that it ran out in less than 2 weeks!! The micro pencil is so thin that it doesn't last, at all! I had to keep rolling it up to access more of it, and before I knew it, it was gone!
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil The perfect brow pencil. It’s thin so it makes a natural line. I buy 4 at a time so I never run out or can’t find where I put it. Best brow pencil out there and I’ve bought them all !
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaping eyebrows I use this for shaping and filling in beginning of brow for more natural look
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Micro eyebrow pencil. When you say micro you mean micro. I wanted the lead to be smaller and round. That's what I had in your last pencil. Apparently you stopped making it.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brow power micro brow pencil Love the universal taupe color, nice and smooth but breaks easily. Took a little while to get used to the angled point but I love a micro tipped pencil. Just don’t press to hard or it’ll snap. I’ve tried all the brow pencils out there an think I’ve found the one! Will buy again!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ordered wrong product I didn't think I was ordering the micro size. I ordered the regular brow power that I have always used. This one takes longer to apply. I don't like the small tip.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pencil Great color. Love the thin pencil as I don’t naturally have thick brows.
Date published: 2020-08-23
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device