Brow Power Powder™

IT’S YOUR BROWS, MADE EASY!
Brow Power Powder™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Brow Power Powder™ is your breakthrough brow powder that is clinically tested to be waterproof ... Read more

Last chance

Brow Power Powder™

Brow Power Powder™

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Brow Power Powder™ is your breakthrough brow powder that is clinically tested to be waterproof—and is so easy to use, it does your brows for you! Developed with plastic surgeons, this groundbreaking product creates the look of real hair, and adds the look of soft volume and definition without ever appearing flat or drawn on. Perfect for both thin and thick brows, your brow innovation also features award-winning Brow Power™ Technology and transforms to all hair colors based on pressure. Infused with brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and argan and jojoba oils, plus anti-aging antioxidants and collagen, Brow Power Powder™ is truly unlike any other brow powder you’ve ever experienced!

  • Breakthrough brow powder is so easy to use, it does the work for you—and is clinically tested to be waterproof!
  • Universal shade utilizes award-winning Brow Power™ Technology to transform to all hair colors based on pressure
  • Adds soft volume and definition for brows that look real, never flat or drawn on
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, peptides, saw palmetto, argan and jojoba oils

Universal transforming shade adjusts to your brow color. Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush #21, apply softer strokes for lighter hair colors and press firmer for darker hair. Brush through brows with spooley to finish. Set with Brow Power Pomade™ for a polished look.

To create your most beautiful brows, follow these easy-to-remember tips: (1) The start of your brow should line up directly with the edge of your nose; (2) Your brow arch should align to the outer edge of your iris, and (3) The end of your brow should line up with the outer corner of your eye!
INGREDIENTS: MICA, SILICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, NYLON-12, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, BIOTIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PANTHENOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BENZOIC ACID, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Brow Power Powder

Learn more about Brow Power Powder, a breakthrough brow powder that is clinically tested to be waterproof—and creates your most beautiful brows every time!

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% say it gave their brows more volume*
  • 92% say it did not smear or smudge*
  • 100% say it covered sparse areas*
  • 96% say it was easy to apply*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than brow pencils This is an excellent product. It transforms my salt & pepper brows into a light to medium brown color that closely matches my highlighted hair color. The Brow Power Powder looks very natural and stays put all day.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raise those eyebrows Great realistic coverage for sparse or missing eye brows
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It's great over my pencil. Makes the pencil look soft. I'll never be without it. Must try.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! Love this brow powder. As a 67 year old woman I've been able to lightly apply IT brow powder for a natural look even with my sparse brows. It lasts day to night. Perfect
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and perfect shade for brows. Love this brow powder better than pencils and gels. The IT brow brush is angled and stiff so all that is needed is a small amount of powder. The brow powder is the perfect shade and fills in all the gaps and looks natural. Not overdone. I do not have to reapply through out the day. Love this and is the 2nd time I have purchased this powder.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Brow Powder Best brow powder I’ve found. I’ve tried many brands and am getting rid of all the others. I highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powder brow This product is the best. Really easy to work with and gives me the right amount of color.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow coloring ever. This is the only brow coloring that doesn't make your brows looking painted on. I am afraid that you are going to quit making it because it has been on clearance for about 2 months now Please do not quit making it. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Application of color depends on your touch. It works beautifully whether you have dark brows or light depending how much or how lightly you apply.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product! It’s easy to use, stays on and lasts a looooong time!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power I’ve been using this product for years. Just a tiny dab and it fills in my entire brow. Color matches every time! I also love the pencil.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh, eye shadow would do as well I was hoping this would provide good coverage for sparse eyebrows but it is not good for that purpose..
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing texture and color Wonderful!! The color blends in to the exact color for me! I was concerned it would be too light since I usually buy brown but it was perfect! It stays all day! I would highly recommend and will definitely be buying more when I run out!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dark brows Color suppose to naturally blend with your eyebrow color. I am Asian with dark chestnut brown brows, with 4 - 5 light applications with the brow brush able to darken.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyebrows “It” brow powder is the best out there! Makes brows look natural. I always get compliments on my eyebrows!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks natural I have very thin and light eyebrows and this product looks great. It fills in nicely and looks natural
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from does it go on anyones brows thought it would be a darker color do not like the neutral color
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This is the best product I have found for my brows. I had my brows tattooed about 15 years ago, and the color changed. This product covers that completely, and also adds to the look of thicker brows. Amazing that it's one color also, no need to worry if you're buying the correct color.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs to be darker for me Feel like I need a darker color. I have white hair but my eyebrows are dark brown. I feel this is not universal.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product...good color & the powder adheres to my brows for a beautiful finish...I have plenty of brow, just need this product to fill in some of the lighter hair or where I’ve lost volume
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Powder Better than anything I've used in a very long time. Perfect color taupe - doesn't go red. 100% buildable. Heavily pigmented. It's perfect!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brow powder Absolutely amazing. LOVE this product. It’s so easy to use, looks natural, blends beautifully. It’s sadly being discontinued so I stocked up before it’s gone
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Going going! I am so sorry they are discontinuing this! It’s the best!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye brow product! i have eyebrows!!! Easy to apply, looks realistic. As a redhead, my brows are invisible, but this product is caught by the hairs and looks natural.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Powder Applies very smoothly and stays on all day. Very natural look. I’ll definitely recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Powder I love this product! I’m a bc survivor, and was left w sparce eyebrows after chemo. I found this product, by sheer accident, and loved it! You control the color! It goes on smoothly and easily, it lasts all day till you’re ready to remove it! Its absolutely natural looking, no one knows, I have no brows! Thank you, for this product! If I could give it 10 stars I would!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! Great for filling in thin brows. Looks natural and stays put. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Powder Ever Love this brow powder. Absolutely beautiful. Please don't ever discontinue it!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So/so but not that great Meh, just doesn’t really apply that well and I LOVE ALL It cosmetics so I was sadly disappointed
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power This powder covers gray and your regular eyebrows very nicely. It does not rub off. Stays on all day. I combine thus with universal brow power and brow power micro. I’m a first time user and I Love these products.
Date published: 2020-08-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device