Brow Power Powder™

IT’S YOUR BROWS, MADE EASY!
Brow Power Powder™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • reviews, product

Brow Power Powder™ is your breakthrough brow powder that is clinically tested to be waterproof ... Read full description

Last chance

Brow Power Powder™

Brow Power Powder™

Old price $25.00 New price $16.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Brow Power Powder™ is your breakthrough brow powder that is clinically tested to be waterproof—and is so easy to use, it does your brows for you! Developed with plastic surgeons, this groundbreaking product creates the look of real hair, and adds the look of soft volume and definition without ever appearing flat or drawn on. Perfect for both thin and thick brows, your brow innovation also features award-winning Brow Power™ Technology and transforms to all hair colors based on pressure. Infused with brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and argan and jojoba oils, plus anti-aging antioxidants and collagen, Brow Power Powder™ is truly unlike any other brow powder you’ve ever experienced!

Universal transforming shade adjusts to your brow color. Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Brow Power™ Universal Brow-Transformer Brush #21, apply softer strokes for lighter hair colors and press firmer for darker hair. Brush through brows with spooley to finish. Set with Brow Power Pomade™ for a polished look.

  • Breakthrough brow powder is so easy to use, it does the work for you—and is clinically tested to be waterproof!
  • Universal shade utilizes award-winning Brow Power™ Technology to transform to all hair colors based on pressure
  • Adds soft volume and definition for brows that look real, never flat or drawn on
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, peptides, saw palmetto, argan and jojoba oils
To create your most beautiful brows, follow these easy-to-remember tips: (1) The start of your brow should line up directly with the edge of your nose; (2) Your brow arch should align to the outer edge of your iris, and (3) The end of your brow should line up with the outer corner of your eye!
INGREDIENTS: MICA, SILICA, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, NYLON-12, DIMETHICONE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, OCTYLDODECYL STEAROYL STEARATE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, POTASSIUM SORBATE, SORBIC ACID, BIOTIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, PANTHENOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, BENZOIC ACID, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALUMINA, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Brow Power Powder

Learn more about Brow Power Powder, a breakthrough brow powder that is clinically tested to be waterproof—and creates your most beautiful brows every time!

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically tested results!
  • 100% say it gave their brows more volume*
  • 92% say it did not smear or smudge*
  • 100% say it covered sparse areas*
  • 96% say it was easy to apply*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! Great for filling in thin brows. Looks natural and stays put. Love it!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow Powder Ever Love this brow powder. Absolutely beautiful. Please don't ever discontinue it!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So/so but not that great Meh, just doesn’t really apply that well and I LOVE ALL It cosmetics so I was sadly disappointed
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power This powder covers gray and your regular eyebrows very nicely. It does not rub off. Stays on all day. I combine thus with universal brow power and brow power micro. I’m a first time user and I Love these products.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow power powder It’s great. Makes brows look very natural. Please don’t discontinue.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Powder The brow powder is amazing. My eyebrows look natural, not drawn on and lasts all day long!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Brow Power Sorry to learn you're discontinuing Brow Power. Works great for me..
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT brow powder - universal taupe It works great but it’s a little darker than I prefer. So I have to apply it with a light hand and sometimes set it with eyebrow gel or benefit brow setter and then brush it out to lighten the color. It works great to set brows on top of pencil and on top of pomade to soften the look.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!!!! This brow powder is fabulous - the best brow color I have ever tried. I would recommend it to everyone!!! The one color can be used on any complexion and color of hair!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not right for me, alas. IT makes outstanding products. I expected that the brow power Powder would be one. Alas, it isn't. You need lots of eye brow in order to use this product; if not, there's only skin and the powder doesn't stick. The product is supposed to be "universal," and by pressing more heavily, the darker the color will be; but it wasn't. I will stick to the gel pencil, which I have used for years, and Anastia gel. But I do wish IT would make something like the Anastia gel.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it! It looks so natural and lasts longer than other powders I’ve tried.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Brow Power! The most natural match brow powder I’ve ever found!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful application! If your brows have some sparse areas or just aren’t as full as you’d like them to be, then I highly recommend this brow powder!! It’s so easy to use! And the universal taupe really does work for just about everyone! I have darker brows and I was afraid this would be too light for me, but it blends beautifully! I recommend gently tapping the product into your brows instead of trying to apply it like you would a pomade. It’s a powder and it works much better with gentle tapping motions. Also, if you don’t have any brows at all, this isn’t going to be the product for you.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No SPF I prefer the original formula that has a spf of 50+. Can I still purchase that in medium tan?
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOOKS LIKE YOUR REAL BROWS This really made my brows full and natural looking
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I thought the texture was good...but the color did not work for me. I prefer a taupe-ier color. This was too warm
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Combo I love this product! I use the Perfector pencil first and finish off with the Brow Power Powder: a perfect combo!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for dark hair brows This brow powder is way too light for dark hair brows
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow product! This is a great product that delivers exactly what it says. Great grey coverage and predictable results every time
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is ok. I used it for a few days, i think it is just ok. I thought it came with a brush but it didn’t. Surprise to me. Why wouldn’t you have a small brush to go with it? Would I buy again, NO.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me I didn’t care for this product. Difficult to apply and didn’t last. I have used Brow Power Perfector for years and it was a fabulous brow liner. I don’t k ow why IT discontinued such a great product. Will NOT be buying this product again.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Great brow product, I have to say when I first got this I didn’t think I was going to like it. But after trying it, it has great staying power, it looks very natural, which is what I was looking for , covers gray eyebrow hairs quite nicely. I have medium brown hair and it blends very well with my hair color
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practice Makes Perfect Love the brow powder. There is a slight learning curve to use it. You need to practice how hard or soft you need to apply it to get the perfect color but once you get it down it looks fantastic.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyebrow powder. Great color, easy to apply Love this eyebrow powder. Great product & easy to apply
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. Poor shipping time. Love product. Long lasting. Great color. Took way too long to receive. I received product close to 3 weeks after order. Probably won't order from this website again because I can get same items somewhere else much quicker and earn points to be used towards purchases.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brow filler ever I have tried a bunch and this one works the best hands down. I am a brunette and it Blends in well. I normally don’t like ones I brush in versus draw in but this one looks way better then any of them. And it stays all day.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a great brow powder Great product that is easy to apply, a great color and it looks natural.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great while they had it Absolutely fabulous product. One of my favorite eyebrow products I’ve ever used. So sad that it’s been discontinued. Of course I find my favorite product and I can’t get it anymore. :(
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power It is the best on the market! It gives me thicker, fuller brows.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than one use It works great for eyebrows, but I discovered another use for it. With the salons closed during the pandemic, I’ve been using it to hide my gray roots. It works really well!
Date published: 2020-06-10
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device