Main content

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER!
Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1304.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_1144
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 74ms
  • reviews, product

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal ... Read full description

New Shades

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal shades to match every hair color—from the blondest blonde to the darkest brunette! Featuring an exclusive oval tip that mimics the look of real hair, Brow Power adjusts to your eyebrow color based on pressure and also works to completely cover gray. The budge-proof formula ensures natural-looking brows that last, while the built-in spooley brush does the work for you to create polished perfection. IT truly is your brows but better!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Just remember: The harder you press, the deeper your color! So if your eyebrow color is on the lighter side of your shade family (platinum blonde, for example), you’ll want to apply the Universal Blonde shade using softer strokes. If your hair color is jet black, you’ll want to apply the Darkest Brunette shade using harder strokes.

To finish, lightly brush through brows with the built-in spooley brush for a natural, polished look. Or, for added definition, apply Brow Power Filler Volumizing Fiber Eyebrow Gel on top.

  • Best-selling, award-winning brow pencil mimics the look of real hair
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin for the look of natural eyebrows that last
  • Universal shades transform to all hair colors based on pressure
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants

To create your most beautiful, natural eyebrows, follow these easy-to-remember tips: (1) The start of your eyebrow should line up directly with the edge of your nose; (2) Your eyebrow arch should align to the outer edge of your iris, and (3) The end of your eyebrow should line up with the outer corner of your eye!

Key Ingredients:
Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin.
Saw Palmetto: A plant extract that conditions skin and promotes stronger-looking hair.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BHT, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, RETINYL ACETATE, IRON OXIDES(CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about How To Give Back With IT Cosmetics

For every Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil & IT Brushes For ULTA Love Beauty Fully Brush sold, we donate one to Look Good Feel Better to help women with cancer.

Product before image

Real Results

Love IT. Live IT. Give IT.™

Since 2011, IT Cosmetics has donated over $35 million in product* to the Look Good Feel Better® program in support of its mission to help women face the appearance-related side effects of cancer with confidence. We will continue to support this mission that’s near and dear to our hearts in 2020. For more information on Look Good Feel Better®, including how you can get involved, click here

*IT Cosmetics’ support of Look Good Feel Better® is not influenced by the purchase of any IT Cosmetics product, and Look Good Feel Better® does not endorse any IT Cosmetics product.

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It is a nice pencil. I just prefer it to be skinnier to create individual brow hairs rather than shade everything in.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work for me I am blonde with natural medium brown eyebrows. Unfortunately, the blonde pencil is too light and the Universal Taupe is too dark.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyebrow pencil My favorite eyebrow pencil. Perfect color and I love this because it's retractable and I don't have to worry about sharpening!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MoJo I really like the brow pencil/shaper.If I have gone a little too dark with it,I gently pat with a tissue and very lightly brush on a little powder.It stays pretty much all day too.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde is the perfect match This is now my favorite eyebrow pencil. I’m so glad it’s now available in other colors because the universal taupe that I previously had was too dark for me even with using a light hand to apply it. I’m a dark brunette and I bought the blonde and it’s actually the perfect natural color when I apply it with slightly more pressure.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't blend easily I didn't feel it went on smoothly and didn't cover the gray as well as other products I have used
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only go to eyebrow pencil I've been using this pencil for several years now. Any time I try another brand, nothing has compared to how easy this brand applies, stays and sculpts to a natural shape. I have hardly any natural eyebrows, and this adds everything mother nature didn't give me. The pencil lasts 24+ hours and easily comes off with makeup remover or soap & water.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of use Out of all of the eyebrow pencils I have tried, this one is the easiest. It applies easily and blends smoothly. Looks natural. Very pleased.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product in a case that is a little fragile and can go bad before you have used all the product
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a Blonde color! The right shade and coverage! Easy application. I ordered blonde.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good brand The color was perfect. Its really universal! If you want it darker, just press a little harder. Goes with any hair color or skin color.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brow pencil If your moisturizer is not exact the pencil can cake on your brow.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal brow pencil I LOVE this eyebrow pencil! I have a scar where no hair grows on my eyebrow and you can fill in areas with short feather like strokes to make your brows look natural. You can control the color, lighter vs darker, by your pressure. I will never be without this pencil!
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not nearly as good as IT Cosmetics Brow Power Auto Perfector 5-in-1 Powder Gel Pencil which I would give 5 stars to but was discontinued for some reason
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow perfection The best brow liner I've ever used. Been using this for a few years now.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work well Didn't work well for me at all. The brush just kept brushing the color out.
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! - GREAT for beginners! I got this pencil in a sample box about 1 year ago and it's still my very favorite. I'm someone that wants more dramatic brows (mine are somewhat thin and have stopped growing in) but I'm scared of my browns looking overdone or crazy. With this pencil, they look completely natural! Highly recommend! Also, I still have quite a bit pencil left even after a year so its well worth the price just for that reason!
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right touch Love this. I have my eyebrows micro bladed but this fills them in great
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing..... I was only able to use it a couple times before the pencil part ran out. I did not lose it either........there just was none there. When I try to twist the device it just clicks. It was great til then.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as happy! I have always used and loved the IT Brow Power Perfector. Sadly, it no longer makes it. I do not like the Brow Power Universal pencil nearly as much. I will probably use it in spite of the difference but I sure do wish IT would go back to making the Perfector! It was great!
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this universal eyebrow pencil - try it I've been using this Universal Eyebrow Pencil for a couple of years and love it. My eyebrows used to be very full when I was young but over the years they have mostly disappeared. If I use a 10x mirror, and close one eye, I can see a few hairs. This eyebrow "pencil" is more like a crayon. It is easy to get more or less color depending on how firmly you press. It's not necessary to draw individual hairs like most pencils - just lightly swipe in eyebrow shape using 2 or 3 rows, with thickest closer to the nose and thinner line at the other end. Look at magazine photos to get ideas. A few months ago I was walking downtown, wearing a mask, when a young man called to me from a store front and said "I love your eyebrows". I laughed and thought it was a joke but it turned out he had a background in cosmetics. When I told him I did them myself, he wanted to know what product I used. Last week I saw my hairdresser for the first time in months and she commented on my eyebrows and wanted to know where I had them done. She was surprised when I told her how I did them. So my recommendation to you is to give this product a try - and save yourself $100 or more by doing them yourself! If I can do it, you can do it - I am in my 80's.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great!! Absolutely love this product... I gave it four stars instead of five because the pencil part actually came out of the holder. Luckily it didn't break, I put it back in, but now I have to be super careful it doesn't fall out again. But the product itself, and the tool, are great quality!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed. Used it twice & the color stick fell out & I don't know how to get it back in. Also I have gray hair & the universal color doesn't match my eyebrows at all. You need to have a soft smokey gray color for women like me
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True color Best I ever used, also color is a true one. Stay all day long and easy to wear.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent, but one minor adjustment would make it bet I have very thin/almost no eyebrows (because I pull on them...it's lame), so I HAVE to pencil in my eyebrows daily or I basically don't have any. Normally I use Benefit's goof-proof brow pencil, but decided to try this out. It was decent, but it would be much better if the end was SLANTED, not blunt. I found it much harder to "get good brow" using a blunt end. Given the importance of this type of makeup to me, I ultimately had to go back to what I was using before. If not for the blunt end, the products are very similar, except the slight variations in color.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring Back the BROW POWER PERFECTOR I prefer your other pencil, the BROW POWER PERFECTOR. That pencil has a softer tip, I think it has gelatin that makes it a smoother application to the brow. The Universal Pencil I purhased does not fill in the brow as well,and the application is not as smooth. I would have purchased the POWER PERFECTOR, but it was not available on your site. Are you discontinuing or having supply issues?
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil! Easy to use, pencil is not too thin. I have used so many eyebrow products and I think this is one I’ll stick with.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil I’ve been using the Brow Power eyebrow Pencil For )a long time now and I love it. I will continue to use it. I do love It Cosmetics.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil I wasn't sure how universal this would be, but I love this! The application is smooth and blends well.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Brow Power I never paid much attention to my eyebrows (as far as my makeup routine) until about 3 years ago. My eyebrows thinned quickly until I was left with half eyebrows. I was already using IT products so, purchasing Brow Power was a no-brainer. Unless I tell people, no one knows my eyebrows are not all mine.
Date published: 2021-01-29
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_1144
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device