Main content

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER!
Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1356.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_1196
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal ... Read full description

New Shades

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal shades to match every hair color—from the blondest blonde to the darkest brunette! Featuring an exclusive oval tip that mimics the look of real hair, Brow Power adjusts to your eyebrow color based on pressure and also works to completely cover gray. The budge-proof formula ensures natural-looking brows that last, while the built-in spooley brush does the work for you to create polished perfection. IT truly is your brows but better!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Just remember: The harder you press, the deeper your color! So if your eyebrow color is on the lighter side of your shade family (platinum blonde, for example), you’ll want to apply the Universal Blonde shade using softer strokes. If your hair color is jet black, you’ll want to apply the Darkest Brunette shade using harder strokes.

To finish, lightly brush through brows with the built-in spooley brush for a natural, polished look. Or, for added definition, apply Brow Power Filler Volumizing Fiber Eyebrow Gel on top.

  • Best-selling, award-winning brow pencil mimics the look of real hair
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin for the look of natural eyebrows that last
  • Universal shades transform to all hair colors based on pressure
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants

To create your most beautiful, natural eyebrows, follow these easy-to-remember tips: (1) The start of your eyebrow should line up directly with the edge of your nose; (2) Your eyebrow arch should align to the outer edge of your iris, and (3) The end of your eyebrow should line up with the outer corner of your eye!

Key Ingredients:
Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin.
Saw Palmetto: A plant extract that conditions skin and promotes stronger-looking hair.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BHT, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, RETINYL ACETATE, IRON OXIDES(CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about How To Give Back With IT Cosmetics

For every Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil & IT Brushes For ULTA Love Beauty Fully Brush sold, we donate one to Look Good Feel Better to help women with cancer.

Product before image

Real Results

Love IT. Live IT. Give IT.™

Since 2011, IT Cosmetics has donated over $35 million in product* to the Look Good Feel Better® program in support of its mission to help women face the appearance-related side effects of cancer with confidence. We will continue to support this mission that’s near and dear to our hearts in 2020. For more information on Look Good Feel Better®, including how you can get involved, click here

*IT Cosmetics’ support of Look Good Feel Better® is not influenced by the purchase of any IT Cosmetics product, and Look Good Feel Better® does not endorse any IT Cosmetics product.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil I wasn't sure how universal this would be, but I love this! The application is smooth and blends well.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Brow Power I never paid much attention to my eyebrows (as far as my makeup routine) until about 3 years ago. My eyebrows thinned quickly until I was left with half eyebrows. I was already using IT products so, purchasing Brow Power was a no-brainer. Unless I tell people, no one knows my eyebrows are not all mine.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use If you put it on to dark you can brush your eyebrows to lighten them
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from this is pretty good eye brow pencil it applies easily and its a skinny pencil which i like i dont think theres any thing i would change about this liner
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow power Works for light or dark brow coverage. Easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow pencil Wow- Ease of application, stays put- best eyebrow pencil I’ve ever used!! I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil! Gave me brows shape and color without looking drawn on.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality It works very well and the color match perfect with my eyebrows
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color and easy to use The best eyebrow pencil. The color is great. I have struggled with other brands that did not look very natural or had deep undertones that didn’t match. This is my new go-to eye brow pencil. So easy to use.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brow power pencil I used the IT brow power perfector for years and loved it. The taupe color was perfect, not red like so many others. The formula would glide on and stay put. I only tried this pencil as I couldn't find any I liked near as much as the perfector. I really wish you would start making the great pencil again. I even tried the waterproof but, again, not nearly as good. This pencil is much harder to use and does not glide on.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from product is very very dry to apply didnt worked at all ,press hard to apply on eyebrow still not worked
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyebrow Pencil I love these eyebrow pencils, so easy to use! Great color selection.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad substitute for IT brow power. Pencil is hard as a rock & is almost impossible to add color to my brows.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Color I am very hair with LIGHT brows - so hard to choose the right color. My hair is beige-platinum blonde so I took a chance on the color blonde ! So glad that I did. This is super easy to apply & fill in those sparse areas & seems to last all day. Plus the price is right. Wonderful product !!!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Universal Eyebrow pencil. I really like the brow pencil. The color goes on very easy and smooth.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil I would give this a 5 for the way it works, but the product falls out all the time, and I have to re-insert it. I have almost stopped buying this several times for this reason, but the product itself works very well.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cosmetic pencil goes on in even strokes. It covers naturally and stays put even if I break a sweat. It looks Ana feels natural.@I have forgotten that I had done my brows and I rubbed my face including my eyebrows. I was horrified thinking I had just made a big mess all over my face. I went to the closest bathroom and checked my face, my eyebrow were still where they were supposed to be,It Cosmetics Brow Powerfull Eyebrow Pencil It Cosmetics Brow Powerfull Eyebrow Pencil
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color !! Perfect color for the light brown or blonds :) looks natural
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love! Loved it!!! Will be repurchasing again. My brows looked very natural
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil! The quality of the eyebrow pencil is excellent and then you have the tool on the end that you can use to just move it out.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil Best eyebrow pencil I have ever had! Goes on easily and stays on all day! Perfect color!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sparse brows I am so happy I found this product a couple of years ago. I am over 65 years old and my brows have become sparse with a lot of gray. I am able to "feather in" my brows and they look very natural.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! I love it. Application is easy. Doesn't travel all over your face.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal Eyebrow Pencil It’s waterproof which is great for a little oil or perspiration. If you choose your correct color you can’t get it too dark. I love it!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Color Easy to use and the color is perfect and is very natural looking.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow power pencil This is the second brow pencil I have used. It works great, but I only gave it four stars because as the pencil got smaller from use it fell out of the holder.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this brow pencil and how easy it is to add layers to get just the color you want. Press harder and get a darker line, press lighter to fill in a natural look. The tip gives a nice line but I can see where others might prefer more of a point. I just wished the color would last better with my oily skin.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken and no refill upon receipt The ONLY little piece of this broke off on first application = useless
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil This is simply the best! Great for sparse and non-existent eyebrows. I find this very easy to use to draw them on!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to apply, it’s universal meaning that any shade works! Looks natural but so important on pulling the whole look together. Love this product
Date published: 2020-12-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_1196
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device