Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER!
Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 978.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_829
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal ... Read more

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal shades to match every hair color—from the blondest blonde to the darkest brunette! Featuring an exclusive oval tip that mimics the look of real hair, Brow Power adjusts to your eyebrow color based on pressure and also works to completely cover gray. The budge-proof formula ensures natural-looking brows that last, while the built-in spooley brush does the work for you to create polished perfection. IT truly is your brows but better!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Best-selling, award-winning brow pencil mimics the look of real hair
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin for the look of natural eyebrows that last
  • Universal shades transform to all hair colors based on pressure
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants

Just remember: The harder you press, the deeper your color! So if your eyebrow color is on the lighter side of your shade family (platinum blonde, for example), you’ll want to apply the Universal Blonde shade using softer strokes. If your hair color is jet black, you’ll want to apply the Darkest Brunette shade using harder strokes.

To finish, lightly brush through brows with the built-in spooley brush for a natural, polished look. Or, for added definition, apply Brow Power Filler Volumizing Fiber Eyebrow Gel on top.

To create your most beautiful, natural eyebrows, follow these easy-to-remember tips: (1) The start of your eyebrow should line up directly with the edge of your nose; (2) Your eyebrow arch should align to the outer edge of your iris, and (3) The end of your eyebrow should line up with the outer corner of your eye!

Key Ingredients:
Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin.
Saw Palmetto: A plant extract that conditions skin and promotes stronger-looking hair.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BHT, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, RETINYL ACETATE, IRON OXIDES(CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491).

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

Love IT. Live IT. Give IT.™

For every Brow Power Pencil sold, we donate one* to Look Good Feel Better® to help women face the appearance-related side effects of cancer with confidence. Millions have been donated because of you!

*When brow product needs are met, we donate other needed product in support of the program.

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brow power universal pencil I love the brow power mini but don’t care for this version. Also today, the color stick fell out of the unit. Very disappointing .
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brows on fleek All in one pencil and brush! Love it! Easy to use. Fills brows quickly.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use Love how ease it glides on and that it "dries" budge proof!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use This is a great product. It fills in my sparse eyebrows. Looks natural. I would definitely recommend. The color matched perfectly
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT eyebrow pencil I highly recommend this eyebrow pencil ! The color payoff is amazing and I can definitely tell the difference in my eyebrow when I put it on. Putting on the eyebrow pencil is super smooth and the bristles that you can smoothen our your eyebrows with is super soft as well. The packaging is super sleek and beautiful as well! I definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it but An eyebrow pencil is a huge necessity in my make up routine. It's basically all my make up routine these days since wearing a mask all day at work. I don't have good eyebrows. They are patchy. I also have stitches in one of them that left a scar. So it's important that I use a product that makes my eyebrows look better. I like how smooth the pencil glides on my eyebrows. I was not used to it's square tip since I've always used a round tip but I'm now used to it. The only thing is that the shade is the wrong one...it's a bit reddish on me. I can fix that with an eyebrow pomade so it's ok. I've been using it for a couple of weeks & have already recommended it to a few friends. I had read that the tip easily breaks but I've not experienced that & hopefully it doesn't happen to me. I don't care for the spooly...but that's because I like bigger size ones. It's ok but I don't use it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another awesome product! IT cosmetics has hit the nail on the head with this one! I love the formula of this brow pencil. It's easy to work with, easy to blend, and provides a flawless finish. I, absolutely, will be recommending this to everyone!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil This pencil is extremely easy to use and the oval tip made application very fast. The universal color worked perfectly with my strawberry blonde hair and it's easy to adjust color with more or less pressure. Great buy and will definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention light eyebrows: This color works This is the first eyebrow pencil that I have ordered from IT cosmetics. The roll-up pencil worked very easily across my brow. The most important thing about this purchase is the color. I am blond and the Universal Blond color was the best I have found. My brows have little color but the pencil matched my hair and looked great. I will order this again!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New product I do like this new pencil, but still prefer the original brow power perfecter in blonde!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's great, especially for beginners This is one of my favorites!!! It is so easy to use, even a beginner doing their eyebrows will look amazing… The precision tip glides smoothly, You can easily shape and fill… and the Skooly on the end makes it to where you can smooth it out and brush through it to make it softer… I would have given this a five, but I do have a few issues with it… My first issue is that you have to clean the tip every so often because it will stop coloring because of your make up… Also sometimes when I get them they break off even when I have them twisted up short... I don't know if that's just a bad section, or the one that I got has some issues… I also think the price point is good… I would definitely buy this...
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite brow pencil! I have been using this brow pencil for years and always go back to it. It's the perfect neutral medium taupe that isn't too dark and blends in to my natural brows beautifully. Depending on the pressure you apply it can be light for blondes or darker for brunettes, it's truly universal. It lasts all day and stays in place. Couldn't be with out it!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect match This brow pencil is a pencil you need. The shade is Universal Dark Brunette and is the perfect match with my brows (dark brown, almost black). The pencil is not too thick or thin to be able to adequately fill in your brows with a natural fullness. The brush end works great to smooth over your brows and complete your look.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Universal Pencil Great coverage! Push harder to get a darker color.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Flaw with the design of the pencil Although the color is the same, the shape of the eyebrow pencil is thinner than the last one I purchased with the same name at ULTA and when I went to advance it, the whole pencil popped out! I almost didn't find it. I put it back in, retracted it, then advanced it and it did it once more! It was frustrating to say the least.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil I loved the It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil. The brush on the end of the pencil was very helpful for me to see exactly what needed penciled in. The color of the pencil was a perfect match. I would definitely recommend this product to my friends. Thanks for letting me try it out.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow crayon Great Product. Not sure why it's called a powder. The color is saturated and stays on very well more like a crayon or pencil.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from universal eyebrow pencil i absolutely love this new eyebrow pencil. from it cosmetics.it goes on so smooth.i never have to re do it. I've always searched for a perfect shade.and this is it ladies! great job.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So natural This looks so natural on my eyebrows. I have extremely thin eyebrows so I need the extra help to fill them in. This is the perfect product for that. It glides on super smooth and the brush end is so great to comb and blend in!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Eyebrow Power Pencil This IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil compares to other products I've tried because it does The benefits of owning this product is that it works smoothly on my eyebrows. I would purchase this product because it works well with my eyebrow goals. Yes, I would recommend this product to your friends or family for their eyebrow filling.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tooooo hard This eyebrow pencil is wayyyyy too hard to use on my eyebrow. It is dry and rough and drags across my eyebrow a actually taking out hairs.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, looks great! Would recommend Like the Brow Power Eyebrow pencil very much. It is easy to use.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting eyebrow liner! Long-lasting eyebrow liner! Love this product!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Eyebrow Product You Will Ever Need! The Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil is the most Amazing product ever. You will have beautiful natural looking eyebrows with this pencil every time. I am light-medium skin toned with dark blonde hair and the shade Universal Taupe is a perfect match. This pencil is so easy to use, as a softer and creamy pencil product it applies easily (not waxy, no tugging or pulling) and stays put for hours, even in the heat and humidity where I live in FL. My brows are very thin and short from over plucking in my younger years and this pencil with spoolie gives me the natural face framing eyebrows to complete my beauty look. It is a must have product in every beauty enthusiast's makeup collection!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TWO IN ONE AND DONE! I usually use a brow pomade and small liner brush to fill in my brows but as I have opted for a more natural look this does the job very well! The spoolie is so soft but firmly brushes my brows into place. I was unsure about the color but it blends realistically with my dark brown brows. I am so appreciative of the two in one pencil because it's less to pack and keep up with. I am also glad I don't have to sharpen the pencil for every use.I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who will listen.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pencil This pencil fills in my brows very nicely. Looks natural and my shape hasn't been better.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just so easy to use! I never really had thick eyebrows. I grew up in an age where the "style" was to pluck, pluck and then... pluck. My eyebrows are thin and they have a tendency to fade to almost invisible during the summer so IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil was being used to sample by the "worst case scenario". I seriously mean if the IT front office folks saw my eyebrows they wouldn't have picked me even with a triple dog dare challenge. So, my eyebrows look great! Not good but GREAAAT! The color is perfect and the pencil is just so darn easy to use/hold. I rest the bottom of my palm a bit on my chin and hold the pencil to perform the smallest strokes. The thinner parts of my brows tended to look "drawn on" with other pencils but look very natural with IT. So... yes... this will be a pencil that I ALWAYS HAVE FROM NOW ON! Not to be all naggy but ladies... for the love of all that is holy... if fashion changes (and it will because it always does) and thin eyebrows become the "new" in thing... IGNORE IT! Keep your brows as natural as possible because they thin on their own with age. You will thank me in the years to come!! If you have thinner brows and want to look like Mother Nature blessed you with fabulous ones... try IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil. I do not think you will ever regret it!!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! As a mom of a one-year-old and an office employee that is expected to look professional and put together every day, this product was exactly what I needed. On date nights, I have time to take the extra step of penciling in my brows and being super precise, but this is perfect for the early mornings during the week to tame my brows without requiring too much time or precise application. The spoolie on the end is the ideal tool to tame the brows, and the pencil helps blend any bare patches.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is an amazing product. It took my eyebrows from eh to AMAZING. The color was a great match and I got so many compliments. I have recommended this to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Brows I like the packaging of this product. It applies nicely on your brows and the Taupe shade fits my eyebrow color to the T. I love the brow brush too and it's a very slick design so you can carry it with you anywhere
Date published: 2020-09-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_829
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device