Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER!
Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1265.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal ... Read full description

New Shades

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
In Stock

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal shades to match every hair color—from the blondest blonde to the darkest brunette! Featuring an exclusive oval tip that mimics the look of real hair, Brow Power adjusts to your eyebrow color based on pressure and also works to completely cover gray. The budge-proof formula ensures natural-looking brows that last, while the built-in spooley brush does the work for you to create polished perfection. IT truly is your brows but better!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Best-selling, award-winning brow pencil mimics the look of real hair
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin for the look of natural eyebrows that last
  • Universal shades transform to all hair colors based on pressure
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants

Just remember: The harder you press, the deeper your color! So if your eyebrow color is on the lighter side of your shade family (platinum blonde, for example), you’ll want to apply the Universal Blonde shade using softer strokes. If your hair color is jet black, you’ll want to apply the Darkest Brunette shade using harder strokes.

To finish, lightly brush through brows with the built-in spooley brush for a natural, polished look. Or, for added definition, apply Brow Power Filler Volumizing Fiber Eyebrow Gel on top.

To create your most beautiful, natural eyebrows, follow these easy-to-remember tips: (1) The start of your eyebrow should line up directly with the edge of your nose; (2) Your eyebrow arch should align to the outer edge of your iris, and (3) The end of your eyebrow should line up with the outer corner of your eye!

Key Ingredients:
Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin.
Saw Palmetto: A plant extract that conditions skin and promotes stronger-looking hair.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BHT, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, RETINYL ACETATE, IRON OXIDES(CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about How To Give Back With IT Cosmetics

For every Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil & IT Brushes For ULTA Love Beauty Fully Brush sold, we donate one to Look Good Feel Better to help women with cancer.

Product before image

Real Results

Love IT. Live IT. Give IT.™

Since 2011, IT Cosmetics has donated over $35 million in product* to the Look Good Feel Better® program in support of its mission to help women face the appearance-related side effects of cancer with confidence. We will continue to support this mission that’s near and dear to our hearts in 2020. For more information on Look Good Feel Better®, including how you can get involved, click here

*IT Cosmetics’ support of Look Good Feel Better® is not influenced by the purchase of any IT Cosmetics product, and Look Good Feel Better® does not endorse any IT Cosmetics product.

You May Also Like

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad substitute for IT brow power. Pencil is hard as a rock & is almost impossible to add color to my brows.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right Color I am very hair with LIGHT brows - so hard to choose the right color. My hair is beige-platinum blonde so I took a chance on the color blonde ! So glad that I did. This is super easy to apply & fill in those sparse areas & seems to last all day. Plus the price is right. Wonderful product !!!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Universal Eyebrow pencil. I really like the brow pencil. The color goes on very easy and smooth.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil I would give this a 5 for the way it works, but the product falls out all the time, and I have to re-insert it. I have almost stopped buying this several times for this reason, but the product itself works very well.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color !! Perfect color for the light brown or blonds :) looks natural
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love! Loved it!!! Will be repurchasing again. My brows looked very natural
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil! The quality of the eyebrow pencil is excellent and then you have the tool on the end that you can use to just move it out.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyebrow pencil Best eyebrow pencil I have ever had! Goes on easily and stays on all day! Perfect color!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sparse brows I am so happy I found this product a couple of years ago. I am over 65 years old and my brows have become sparse with a lot of gray. I am able to "feather in" my brows and they look very natural.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! I love it. Application is easy. Doesn't travel all over your face.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal Eyebrow Pencil It’s waterproof which is great for a little oil or perspiration. If you choose your correct color you can’t get it too dark. I love it!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Color Easy to use and the color is perfect and is very natural looking.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow power pencil This is the second brow pencil I have used. It works great, but I only gave it four stars because as the pencil got smaller from use it fell out of the holder.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken and no refill upon receipt The ONLY little piece of this broke off on first application = useless
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil This is simply the best! Great for sparse and non-existent eyebrows. I find this very easy to use to draw them on!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power is the Eyebrow Pencil You Want! I've been using Brow Power for years. My eyebrows are sparse from over plucking when i was younger. This fills in the spaces and looks natural.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT...Universal Brow is the best! IT Universal. So easy to use, love the brush, stays on
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyebrow pencil I used to the other one that came in different colors. But this one is universal and it doesn't match my eyebrows. Not happy. They discontinued the other one.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Color is not exactly what I wanted; however, other choices were too light and/or too dark.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I prefer more pigment This is a good shade for blondes. It is a soft coverage versus a penciled look. This comes down to preference. I like a darker look so I gave this 3 stars. If you like a softer look you would probably rate this a 5 star product.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow liner EVER I have never had the thickest eye brows and with age it has gotten worse, but this brow pencil makes my brows gorgeous!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Brow Pencil ! The brow pencil is fabulous! Just the right color and texture for brows. Please don't stop making this product!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Fleek I love how this brow pencil sculpts my brows they are on FLEEK
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Pencil Easy to use blends well, the brush is great to comb it out evenly. Remember to screw down the color stick before you snap on the cap or it will break off... good value
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands up to Southern heat and humidity Stays put in hot, cold, and everything in between. So happy to have finally found a brown that is cool and not a rich warm chocolate. A pair this with a brow gel product for hold.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow pencil I wish it was easier to make strokes with this product it is great for outlining though and filling in with the powder
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencil perfect but not enough I love it but I do wish it would last longer. It must not have much pencil in it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Wish it didn’t break so much Works wonderfully except very frequently the color stick inside breaks at a very early stage and can’t be turned up to use any further.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Effective, easy to use. Good coverage. The only reason I didn't give it 5 Stars, is the color. "Universal" isn't quite "universal" for every one. I still miss the "gray" color. It was perfect for me. "universal" not exactly the right color.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brow Tool I am definitely not a pro with make-up, but this was super easy to use. I don't have major issues with my brows, but I figure with how easy and effective this was for me, it would be amazing for anyone who may have more difficulties with theirs. You'll feel happy with this choice!
Date published: 2020-11-29
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device