Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER!
Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1278.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_1118
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal ... Read full description

New Shades

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

You asked and we listened! Your best-selling, award-winning brow pencil now comes in four universal shades to match every hair color—from the blondest blonde to the darkest brunette! Featuring an exclusive oval tip that mimics the look of real hair, Brow Power adjusts to your eyebrow color based on pressure and also works to completely cover gray. The budge-proof formula ensures natural-looking brows that last, while the built-in spooley brush does the work for you to create polished perfection. IT truly is your brows but better!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Just remember: The harder you press, the deeper your color! So if your eyebrow color is on the lighter side of your shade family (platinum blonde, for example), you’ll want to apply the Universal Blonde shade using softer strokes. If your hair color is jet black, you’ll want to apply the Darkest Brunette shade using harder strokes.

To finish, lightly brush through brows with the built-in spooley brush for a natural, polished look. Or, for added definition, apply Brow Power Filler Volumizing Fiber Eyebrow Gel on top.

  • Best-selling, award-winning brow pencil mimics the look of real hair
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin for the look of natural eyebrows that last
  • Universal shades transform to all hair colors based on pressure
  • Brow-enhancing biotin, saw palmetto and antioxidants

To create your most beautiful, natural eyebrows, follow these easy-to-remember tips: (1) The start of your eyebrow should line up directly with the edge of your nose; (2) Your eyebrow arch should align to the outer edge of your iris, and (3) The end of your eyebrow should line up with the outer corner of your eye!

Key Ingredients:
Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin.
Saw Palmetto: A plant extract that conditions skin and promotes stronger-looking hair.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, CERESIN, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, BHT, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, BIOTIN, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF POWDER, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, LECITHIN, PANTOTHENIC ACID, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ASCORBIC ACID, RETINYL ACETATE, IRON OXIDES(CI 77492, CI 77499, CI 77491).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about How To Give Back With IT Cosmetics

For every Brow Power Universal Brow Pencil & IT Brushes For ULTA Love Beauty Fully Brush sold, we donate one to Look Good Feel Better to help women with cancer.

Product before image

Real Results

Love IT. Live IT. Give IT.™

Since 2011, IT Cosmetics has donated over $35 million in product* to the Look Good Feel Better® program in support of its mission to help women face the appearance-related side effects of cancer with confidence. We will continue to support this mission that’s near and dear to our hearts in 2020. For more information on Look Good Feel Better®, including how you can get involved, click here

*IT Cosmetics’ support of Look Good Feel Better® is not influenced by the purchase of any IT Cosmetics product, and Look Good Feel Better® does not endorse any IT Cosmetics product.

You May Also Like

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyebrow pencil I used to the other one that came in different colors. But this one is universal and it doesn't match my eyebrows. Not happy. They discontinued the other one.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Color is not exactly what I wanted; however, other choices were too light and/or too dark.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I prefer more pigment This is a good shade for blondes. It is a soft coverage versus a penciled look. This comes down to preference. I like a darker look so I gave this 3 stars. If you like a softer look you would probably rate this a 5 star product.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brow liner EVER I have never had the thickest eye brows and with age it has gotten worse, but this brow pencil makes my brows gorgeous!!!!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Brow Pencil ! The brow pencil is fabulous! Just the right color and texture for brows. Please don't stop making this product!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On Fleek I love how this brow pencil sculpts my brows they are on FLEEK
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Pencil Easy to use blends well, the brush is great to comb it out evenly. Remember to screw down the color stick before you snap on the cap or it will break off... good value
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands up to Southern heat and humidity Stays put in hot, cold, and everything in between. So happy to have finally found a brown that is cool and not a rich warm chocolate. A pair this with a brow gel product for hold.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow pencil I wish it was easier to make strokes with this product it is great for outlining though and filling in with the powder
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pencil perfect but not enough I love it but I do wish it would last longer. It must not have much pencil in it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product. Wish it didn’t break so much Works wonderfully except very frequently the color stick inside breaks at a very early stage and can’t be turned up to use any further.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Effective, easy to use. Good coverage. The only reason I didn't give it 5 Stars, is the color. "Universal" isn't quite "universal" for every one. I still miss the "gray" color. It was perfect for me. "universal" not exactly the right color.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brow Tool I am definitely not a pro with make-up, but this was super easy to use. I don't have major issues with my brows, but I figure with how easy and effective this was for me, it would be amazing for anyone who may have more difficulties with theirs. You'll feel happy with this choice!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love! Love! Love! Easy to apply. You can apply to make more bold or more natural eyebrows easily. Because it’s universal the color matches your brows.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil My favorite eye brow pencil. I do my brows everyday even if I don’t wear makeup. Love the way it frames my face.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great application, stays on all day I love this brow pencil! It goes on smoothly, gives you lots of control and stays on all day. It blends perfectly into my eyebrows. I will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Applicator cheaply made product falls out I love this brow pencil. Pros: It is easy to use and looks natural. Cons: The product will fall out of the pencil casing. About every third one I buy the crayon part falls out and is useless. Of these were not so expensive it would not be such a big problem. If anyone has an idea of how to use just the inside part after it falls out let me know.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brows This is THE BEST brow pencil ever! I have silver gray hair and very sparse brows. The universal taupe is perfect. It’s easy on and stays on! I can’t be without it! I like the travel size best because it fits in my smaller makeup bag.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Brow I have used this brow pencil for a long time. The Universal taupe color is perfect for my brow color. And it stays on until you take it off.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Brows! So good! I have blonde, sparse brows and this looks totally natural!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Like the blonde color. Wish you would make it in the slanted tip.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good but not my favorite The IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil is a pretty good eyebrow pencil. I tried the dark brown shade and it worked well with my brows. However, it is a little bit waxier than what I'm used to and my skin may have reacted to it with a few ingrown hairs. Other than that, I would recommend the IT Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I tend to like every product that I try from it Cosmetics, and this Brow Pencil is no exception. It's a great product. However, I was unable to truly hey the results that I wanted, as the shade was a bit too dark.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Worth It! The pencil did not write on my brow at all. It was like a piece of hard plastic. By the time I shipped it back, I paid more for shipping than I did for the product.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great pencil, but... Great pencil but it doesn’t last long, or when I twist it, it doesn’t bring up more pencil. I gauge it at about 1/4” of total product. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow Power Pencil I really like it! The color was perfect, my only complaint is that it doesn’t glide on very smooth & It takes longer to apply The color to The brows. Maybe I’ll try the darker color next time. Nonetheless it’s a good pencil & color does last on brow. Minimal touch ups throughout the day. I would recommend to my friends!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from so disappointed it discontinued my brow pencil. this brow pencil is ok...but it is not anything like the one they discontinued. That one, the brow powder went on evenly this one, I feel like i am trying to shove the powder on my brows, Very uneven and too light. today, I had to reapply my eyebrows and I hadn't done anything strenuous. The other one that was discontinued went on smoothly, and stayed on until I washed it off. I am not sure why it cosmetics thinks this brow pencil is so much better....While I like it cosmetics, I will be looking at a different company for my eye brow pencil
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A thing of the past. I had used this in the past and loved it. This time...not so much. I don't use it at all. It is different somehow. So firm i can barely make a mark. So, its in a drawer until I throw it out. You asked...this is an honest answer.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Power It was like magic! Easy to use and defines my very non-descript eyebrows
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, long lasting Eyebrow pencil Overall, I really enjoyed the It Cosmetics Brow Power Universal Eyebrow Pencil. It is super easy to use. I received the Universal Dark Brunette and it worked well with my dark brown eyebrows. I tried it on other members of my family (daughter and sister) who also have dark brown eyebrows and it worked very well on them. The amount of pressure you apply this product is key. The eyebrow pencil is long-lasting and what makes this product even greater is the ingredients: biotin, antioxidants, and green tea. This product will replace my current eyebrow pencil.
Date published: 2020-10-31
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_1118
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device