Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER!
Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Brow PowerFULL is your best-selling Brow Power Pencil—now with a triangular tip for bold definition ... Read full description

Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil

Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Brow PowerFULL is your best-selling Brow Power Pencil—now with a triangular tip for bold definition and volume! The Universal Taupe shade adjusts to all hair colors—even gray—based on application pressure, while the budge-proof formula adheres to skin for long-lasting results.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Following the enclosed guide, use the wider side of the pencil to achieve fullness and volume. Use the pointed tip for shaping. Universal transforming shade adjusts to your brow color. Apply softer strokes for lighter hair colors including blonde and silver. Press harder for darker hair including brown and black. To finish, lightly brush through brows with the spooley brush for a natural, polished look.
  • Triangular pencil tip delivers bold volume and shaping
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin for bold brows that last
  • Universal Taupe shade transforms to all hair colors—even gray—based on pressure
  • Built-in spooley brush delivers natural, polished perfection
HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, PARAFFIN, CANDELILLA CERA/CANDELILLA WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA/CARNAUBA WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, OZOKERITE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE DABEILLE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROGENATED PALM ACID, STEARYL STEARATE, BHT. [+/-: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil

Learn more about Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil, a best-selling Brow Power Pencil with a triangular tip for bold definition, volume & long-lasting results.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Natural! I've been using the skinnier version of this for years and love it. I've never found anything that looks this natural. I decided to try this Full version and I'm so glad I did! It makes applying that much faster and more natural. My only wish would be to find something that looks this natural and also lasts longer (like a microblading pen or brow tint) because I do usually have to touch up my brows halfway through the day. But until they invent that - this item will be my go to!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BROW PENCIL EVER !!! This is by far the BEST brow pencil ever. It looks natural and I love that the color is universal!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!!! It’s the best eyebrow pencil I’ve ever used. Thought about getting my eyebrows tattooed but not now!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Universal pencil is better I like the universal pencil much better. Thought the thicker width would swipe more however I still use the tip to fill in.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brow Powerful I really like a thicker brow pencil , be careful not to roll it up to far, it will fall out of the tube.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy brows Wow!!!!! I thought your thinner brow pencil was great this one is great and amazing! Coverage is super and easy! Best brows ever, super easy!
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Brow Powerful Love this brow pencil, soft, easy to use. Great angel.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Well I have thicker brow hairs and this brow color works great to naturally fill in missing spots. The pencil works well to give a nice brow line too. My brows are dark brown and even though the pencil is lighter the color is perfect. I can keep drawing to get darker coverage to do lighter lines in order to have a lighter look. In the past, I ordered the thin pencil but decided to try the full one this last time and I will now stick with the full one.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Product Honestly this truly is a great product. It does exactly what I want and takes minimal effort. My issue is that the product does not blend to the color of my eyebrows at all and unfortunately that just does not work. My eyebrows are a soft black and this turns my eyebrows a medium chestnut brown, which does not match my soft black hair color nor my skin tone. Great product but not for someone with black hair.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective The first time I used it, the product slipped out of the applicator. I was able to put it back in however it is broken and falls out each time.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for Your Eyebrows This works. Actually stays on your skin where your eyebrows are missing. I’ve tried other brands, some that are very expensive including gels that are suppose to stay on for days and this outperforms all the others. If you need an eyebrow pencil this is a must have!!!
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow power full eyebrow pencil Love these eyebrow pencils they hold th egg ir color for 10 hours and don’t fade
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this this eyebrow pencil easy to use, eyebrows look great is so easy to use
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New user and loving it I just purchased this & so far I love it! I really like the angled application. It is very easy to follow natural brow, and it fills in very well.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This is a make up bag staple you can not skip this!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! Long-lasting eyebrow liner! Love this product. Works well in warm weather.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eyebrows! Since this eyebrow pencil only comes in one color, I was a bit apprehensive to purchase but so glad I did. It’s Perfect! I previously used IT eyebrow powder with your applicator brush but this gets the job done quicker and better.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not buy again: gets stuck in cavity The pencil is great when it actually works. It gets stuck and won't move out of the cavity most of the time, making it unusable. I would not buy this product again for this reason.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless It’s not even worth a review. Doesn’t stay on at all like the last version. Why wld you change a product. Make it less then it was an charge the same price. I will be looking for something from another company. To bad cause I loved IT.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love it. Love this eyebrow Pencil. Best i have found on the market.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good I like this eyebrow pencil. I agree with another reviewer that the brush should be a bit stiffer. I use the pencil and then pick up my brow wiz brush to finish off. I like that it is thicker than my brow wiz. It could maybe be a bit softer lead as well; I have to push to get the effect I want and I don't want to loose brow hairs.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rating: 100% The only brow pencil I use is by IT. Looks perfect and lasts even through swimming! I had overplucked my brows years ago. This pencil fills them in for a natural look.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have only used eyebrow powder so when I tried this I fell in love with it. The color is perfect
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible product terrible product. It was so hard and you had to press down to get any kind of color. I think IT should pay my return shipping of $9
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyebrow pencil My favorite eyebrow pencil. I have scar tissue due to a car accident, and this is the ONLY pencil that allows me to draw in the missing hairs and stays on! The color is perfect and natural
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product New design of eye brow pencil is great. One of the best I’ve ever used - this pencil helps me create a full brown without looking fake.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyebrows Are Possible This eyebrow pencil is fantastic. It always works well and is so natural looking. It lasts a long time and is a good value for the money. I have tried so many in the past that did not work. I have very light eyebrows and really need help in that area. Once I found out about this pencil a few years ago, I have never had another problem with my brows. I highly recommend this product. It truly does adjust to the right color for your complexion!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy natural looking brows This is super easy to apply, lasts all day (16+ hrs) and blends seamlessly to my brow color with no guess work. Love that it gives a look like I actually have eyebrows (I hardly have any) without making me look like a cartoon character.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was not sure at first Different technique that I’m used to apply my eyebrows but I quickly got the hang of it. Get compliments all the time. Great product
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great eyebrow pencil shape and color. Works well and blends nicely
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device