Main content

Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil

IT’S YOUR BROWS BUT BETTER!
Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 362.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product

Brow PowerFULL is your best-selling Brow Power Pencil—now with a triangular tip for bold definition ... Read full description

Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil

Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Brow PowerFULL is your best-selling Brow Power Pencil—now with a triangular tip for bold definition and volume! The Universal Taupe shade adjusts to all hair colors—even gray—based on application pressure, while the budge-proof formula adheres to skin for long-lasting results.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Following the enclosed guide, use the wider side of the pencil to achieve fullness and volume. Use the pointed tip for shaping. Universal transforming shade adjusts to your brow color. Apply softer strokes for lighter hair colors including blonde and silver. Press harder for darker hair including brown and black. To finish, lightly brush through brows with the spooley brush for a natural, polished look.
  • Triangular pencil tip delivers bold volume and shaping
  • Budge-proof formula adheres to skin for bold brows that last
  • Universal Taupe shade transforms to all hair colors—even gray—based on pressure
  • Built-in spooley brush delivers natural, polished perfection
HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, PARAFFIN, CANDELILLA CERA/CANDELILLA WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA/MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX/CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, COPERNICIA CERIFERA CERA/CARNAUBA WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, OZOKERITE, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE DABEILLE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, HYDROGENATED PALM ACID, STEARYL STEARATE, BHT. [+/-: CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil

Learn more about Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil, a best-selling Brow Power Pencil with a triangular tip for bold definition, volume & long-lasting results.

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great eyebrow pencil shape and color. Works well and blends nicely
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyebrow pencil My favorite eyebrow pencil. Has staying power, easy to use.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil ever! Best brow pencil ever! Looks natural glides on perfect. Not too dark, not too light
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The only product I will ever use on my brows. The best!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed in the Brow Pencil Full Was hard to use as I felt it was to big to work with, and the pencil keep sliding out of casing and I had to keep putting it back in carful to not brake it. Stay with the original brow pencil.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from To big I thought it was far to big. The original brow pen is the best
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW EYEBROW PENCIL Perfect! Once over your eyebrows and you are done! Stays all day and doesn’t rub off! Best easy eyebrow product on the market today!
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS EYEBROW PENCIL!!!!!!!!! Perfect color, easy to apply, looks natural after softening with attached brush.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow brow love how easy it goes on. I would definantly order again!!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poorly made The pencil broke with the 2nd use. The pencil flew out of the holder. This product gives great results but for how much it costs I thought it would be better made.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love this product as I do all of IT cosmetics! Easy to make a soft brow or build up for a more dramatic look! The angled brush is super easy to use, my favorite new brow go to!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow power full eyebrow Love this product. Easy to use and your brows look great
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to apply and makes my eyebrows looked awesome
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loving it but needs a simple improvement Love the angle and color of the pencil, but the brush needs to be stiffer to help with blending.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this but As with some other reviewers I love this product but twice (2 separate products) I have had the whole brow color break off inside the tube and fall out . Must be a way to prevent this would certainly give it a 5 otherwise
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice pencil until it broke and fell out.. Used this a couple of times until the color piece fell out completely. Now I. can only use it as an expensive e spoolie.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've always used the Anastasia pencil but thought I'd give this is a try. Much to my surprise I liked it even more than my previous pencil!!!
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thick Go with the thinner liner. It’s too big to put on evenly, so I ended up using the pointy end and it was too sharp.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like, Not Love I really liked this product till i found the same one in the micro size. I LOVE THE MICRO. This is just to thick for me, though i am sure others love it becuase it is a great pencil. The universal taupe is a great match for me and see it as a great color for many. Long lasting! Had no issue with it lasting all day! Brush makes it a perfect product!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found my new favorite! I was a faithful user of another well known brow pencil and I have found my new favorite! I will definitely be recommending this pencil to everyone I know. I like the coverage it provides and I don’t need to use any other products.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have brows now! I usually always give up with brow products because I'm no good at using them. My hand is not steady and no matter how many videos I watch , I always messed them up. Well this brow pencil is a complete game changer. It makes it so hard to mess up because of the way the pencil is tapered. You can just gently guide the tapered shape over your brow and it fills it in perfectly without it looking drawn on or over done. The taupe is a one size fits all shade. You control the color by the amount of pressure you apply with your hand. IT Cosmetics is now my favorite go to beauty brand.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent eye brow pencil This is an excellent product for me It helps me to make up my eyebrows that are very little. It lasts me all day. It does not run. I use it daily when putting on makeup. I really love it.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my skin/hair color The Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil is a great product for people with lighter hair! I have dark black hair and the pencil is dark brown - it showed on my skin that it didn't match with my hair color. However it's easy to apply and a great product for people who don't have super dark hair! I was not aware of the Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil before participating in this program however would recommend it to people with lighter hair.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Quite Universal I have used the Universal Taupe before and have absolutely loved it. After playing with it a couple of times and trying to be lighter with the pressure, I never could get it to blend well with my lighter eyebrows. I gave this to my sister to try and she loves it and the triangular tip. It really defines her brows and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, but not my favorite I really enjoyed using the Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil, but I felt as if it did not give me enough flexibility as far as how much I wanted to fill in my eyebrows. It comes with two ends in the pencil-- One with a triangular shaped pencil, and the other with a clean mascara wand for blending. I feel like this type of pencil needs a different type of blender tool, maybe a sponge type, would have made the product more blendable, and, therefore, give the user more control over the intensity of the fill. I really enjoyed the shape of the pencil, itself, though; it made it easy to get the edges of my eyebrows where a thicker pencil usually overdoes it.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This brow pencil is amazing! It's so easy to use and really helps my eyebrows look fuller and really pop. Helped to fill in any sparse areas. I love it!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyebrow Love + Easy To Use I was really impressed with IT Cosmetics' Brow PowerFULL Eyebrow Pencil! I love that it has two sides, one to smooth out the brow & the other to draw it in. I will say that I think my color was off by just a smidge but that's my fault, I should have made sure it was a more exact match. I have very thin eye brows normally so anytime I find some help I'm all in! I love that it glides on so smoothly but doesn't smudge. It is angles which makes it a lot easier to use so you're not "drawing outside the lines" so to speak. Overall, super impressed, and I would absolutely recommend to anyone who needs a little eyebrow love!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I am in love with this eyebrow pencil. It glides on nicely and stays on throughout the day! Def will purchase them again!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don't like it. Trying to use this eyebrow pencil sucked for me. I got no color. I usually love they're products, but not for me.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ok I wasn't a big fan of this product..it was more crayon then a softer brow pencil.I prefer a soft crayon or gel..the shade was nice but just not my favorite product
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device