Main content

Superhero™ Liner

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR EYES!
Superhero™ Liner is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ Liner gives your eyes SUPERHERO™ powers and instant defi ... Read full description

Superhero™ Liner

Superhero™ Liner

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ Liner gives your eyes SUPERHERO™ powers and instant definition in one simple stroke. Whether you want to create thin, thick or cat-eye strokes, this innovative liner pen makes it easier than ever—and features a unique IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip that literally does the work for you! Unlike typical felt-tip liners, this luxurious brush hair tip won’t fray and applies your liner with effortless precision.

Featuring proprietary ELASTIC STRETCH NO-SKIP TECHNOLOGY™ and a Triple Black Pigment Complex, your Superhero™ Liner creates a super saturated, super black, super flawless line that won’t budge or smudge and becomes one with your lashes—no gaps or empty space! Combined with lash-loving superpower ingredients including peptides, collagen, biotin, keratin and kaolin clay, this groundbreaking liner truly transforms your eyes and saves the day. You do IT all… now your liner does, too!
Creating natural-looking, eye-defining thin, thick or cat-eye lines has never been easier! Lightly glide IT Cosmetics' lash-hugging Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip across the base of your lash line, from the inner to outer corners. Press the brush as close to your lash roots as possible for a seamless no-skip glide. Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.
  • 24-hr. waterproof, lash-hugging, easy-glide liner pen gives you effortless application and eye-transforming definition that lasts!
  • Heavenly Skin™ hair tip for ultra-smooth precision—won’t fray like typical liner felt-tips
  • Proprietary Elastic Stretch No-Skip Technology and Triple Black Pigment Complex create a super saturated, super black, super flawless line
  • Lash-enhancing peptides, collagen, biotin and keratin, plus oil-absorbing kaolin clay
Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.
AQUA/WATER/EAU, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, BEHENETH-30, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, KAOLIN, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, BIOTIN, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, PANTHENOL, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, TROPOLONE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHENOPODIUM QUINOA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, BLACK 2 (CI 77266), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hero My favorite eveliner! Love the way it stays on all day!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without IT! I have tried soooo many eyeliners and this is the ABSOLUTE best ever!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it!!! I have tried just about every liquid eyeliner on the market. Most smudge, transfer and do not last long. This is amazing. It last for 16+ hours even when I’m sweating. The point is perfect for precision application. Love this and can’t live without it!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LIQUID EYE LINER The liquid is rather dry as if stored too long/too old perhaps...I’ve been using these for a while but the last two I purchased were a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Favorite of all time. Way more than i want to spend but so much better than everything else out there.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner pen Hands down best eyeliner. I've tried a lot of other eyeliner pens and found they dried up so fast that it was hardly worth the purchase. But this one, with its brush hair design, instead of the felt tip, stays loaded with product and glides on so smoothly. Love it and will be buying again!
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero™ Liner Great eye liner. Goes on smooth. I use it with ease.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this liner! Goes on easily. Does not drip or clot. Would love it in brown!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special Nothing special. Went on kind of clumpy/flaky. Tried everything to get it to work and nothing helped.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you need to know I can not recommend this stuff enough! All I have to say is...it lasted through child birth! Lol
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Transfers I started using this eyeliner in March and I was instantly in love. I’ve worn eyeliner everyday for the last 5 years and have tried the cheaper one to very high end ones and this became one of my favorites from the first try and I was like I found “the one”! I kept re-ordered it a few times when it was one sale. Then the last 2 I have ordered something seemed to change about the formula of it. I do my makeup the same almost every day and use the same products. With the last 2 I have ordered it looks great at the beginning of the day and then about 8 hours into it the eyeliner starts to transfer and crease and fade. So unfortunately I will not be buying anymore and have to keep looking for “the one”.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dry's our quickly I love that eyeliner is easy to apply but it does dry out very quickly
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great pen, BUT... Love the pen but the liner flakes off so I can't recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this easy to apply liner. I cannot recall how I found this liner, but it has made my life so much easier. It just glides on, and believe me I am not someone who likes to fool with makeup. And it looks just right.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT Mascara...I will buy it again...good quality. Great mascara. I goes one smoothly and evenly. I will use it again.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is liquid gold! Love this stuff! I have always been horrible with liquid liners. The tip on this is precise, it goes on smooth and keeps a fine line. It really lasts all day. I rub my eyes a lot and it doesnt smudge or smear.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only eyeliner I used My eyes very are watery, This is the only eyeliner that I can use that won’t leave me looking like a raccoon, I love this product this is my 3rd one
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth application always This eyeliner is consistent and reliable in application and results. It does not bleed and it stays in place the entire day. Highly recommend this liner!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Goes on perfect love it I have automatic refills .happy
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome liquid liner Love love love this liner! You can make it thinner or thicker. I have used so many liners and this is my go to!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Superhero liner is my go to favorite! Long lasting, wont smear, looks great
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not live up to my hopes First time user - won't buy again. I used the No-Tug gel eyeliner for years and thought I would give this a try for more dramatic upper lids. It did not live up to my hopes. It was black and vibrant but in a very short period of time it smudged. And throughout the day it faded. By the end of the day I had faded, smudgy grey eyes. Matched up with the new formula they changed the no-tug gel eyeliner to and I can say this very well may be my last It Cosmetics purchase. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BAD SERVICE The products themselves are what I am looking for but the service was horrible....no response on inquiries- more than 2 weeks delay to get order. Will not order again because of it
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Beautiful black and the pen is easy to hold. The tip is slightly thicker than I would prefer but Im adjusting how I hold it and the touch to the last line. Wears nicely all day.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeliner! This is an amazing eye liner. Stays on all day and looks great. It is easy to use too.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great applicator and smudge proof I love this liner!!! It's really easy to use and the tip is firm so it doesn't smudge like other feathery tips. It also stayed on all day without smudging so I am hooked!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Liner I love this product. I love the application and how it stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Disappointed. Doesn’t stay put. Smudges and ends up on upper lid.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a super hero in my eyes Never got my product. And when I was told they could send it out again but it would take another 3 weeks or longer. And I had already waited almost 3 weeks.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Superhero liner It shows up super light. I can't even get a good wing using it.
Date published: 2020-04-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 70ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device