Superhero™ Liner

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR EYES!
Superhero™ Liner is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 212.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ Liner gives your eyes SUPERHERO™ powers and instant defi ... Read full description

Superhero™ Liner

Superhero™ Liner

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ Liner gives your eyes SUPERHERO™ powers and instant definition in one simple stroke. Whether you want to create thin, thick or cat-eye strokes, this innovative liner pen makes it easier than ever—and features a unique IT Cosmetics™ Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip that literally does the work for you! Unlike typical felt-tip liners, this luxurious brush hair tip won’t fray and applies your liner with effortless precision.

Featuring proprietary ELASTIC STRETCH NO-SKIP TECHNOLOGY™ and a Triple Black Pigment Complex, your Superhero™ Liner creates a super saturated, super black, super flawless line that won’t budge or smudge and becomes one with your lashes—no gaps or empty space! Combined with lash-loving superpower ingredients including peptides, collagen, biotin, keratin and kaolin clay, this groundbreaking liner truly transforms your eyes and saves the day. You do IT all… now your liner does, too!
Creating natural-looking, eye-defining thin, thick or cat-eye lines has never been easier! Lightly glide IT Cosmetics' lash-hugging Heavenly Skin™ brush hair tip across the base of your lash line, from the inner to outer corners. Press the brush as close to your lash roots as possible for a seamless no-skip glide. Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.
  • 24-hr. waterproof, lash-hugging, easy-glide liner pen gives you effortless application and eye-transforming definition that lasts!
  • Heavenly Skin™ hair tip for ultra-smooth precision—won’t fray like typical liner felt-tips
  • Proprietary Elastic Stretch No-Skip Technology and Triple Black Pigment Complex create a super saturated, super black, super flawless line
  • Lash-enhancing peptides, collagen, biotin and keratin, plus oil-absorbing kaolin clay
Press lightly to create a thinner line, and add slightly more pressure to create a thicker line.
AQUA/WATER/EAU, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, ALCOHOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, ACRYLATES/OCTYLACRYLAMIDE COPOLYMER, BEHENETH-30, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, KAOLIN, ACETYL HEXAPEPTIDE-8, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, BIOTIN, COPPER TRIPEPTIDE-1, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SILK, PANTHENOL, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, TROPOLONE, PEG-40 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, PPG-26-BUTETH-26, SODIUM BENZOATE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, CHENOPODIUM QUINOA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) EXTRACT, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, BLACK 2 (CI 77266), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smudges all over top of eye I have used liquid liner for years. I was looking to change up my current product and have heard good things about this superhero liner. The first time I wore it, my husband and I were having dinner and he asked me why there was black stuff all over the top of my eye. I went to the bathroom to check and it was the liner. I tried it again the next day and the same thing happened. It ends up all over the top of my eye - lower brow. The good news is that customer service was easy to work with and I can return for a full refund. The only thing I don't like is having to pay the shipping.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply! This eyeliner is so easy to apply compared to so many others I have used before.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on strong and stays where you line it. Amazing liner! stays all day and is strong and silky. Will by again!!! Replacing my old liner now
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superhero Liner Nice liner, my only complaint is it only comes in black. I would much prefer Brown.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as pencils Does not go on as smoothly as described. I still find traditional pencils to be better.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too bad it didn’t stay on If you sweat it’s not a good liner. After a few hours I had a lot of run off.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what i exspected It's ok but didn't stay. As long as it proclaimed.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing liner!!! This is hands-down my favorite liquid liner! I’m able to get right into my lash line without it gobbing on to my eyelashes. I can adjust the thickness of the line effortlessly, and it goes on soooo smooth and has yet to smudge! My eyes are sensitive and water a lot, and any other liner ends up smeared everywhere just from blinking.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Eyeliner! This eyeliner applied so smooth and easy. It is fantastic! I do however wish it came in the same colors they offer in the Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect liquid liner This liner is amazing! It’s super easy to use and doesn’t budge all day! It is waterproof and dries quickly which is GREAT... unless you make a mistake...
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Amazing. I can get the size of the eyeliner on my eyelid easily. I have arthritic hands and the Superhero lines is perfect. I gave this 4 stars because I prefer brown/black eyeliner. Any chance of adding colors?
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Liner Hero This is my GO TO liquid Liner! Hands Down best! I have tried tons of brands, this one is by far the best. The tip holds shape well for perfect lines. And lasts far longer than any other brand! Love!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day liner. This liner is AWESOME! Application is easy and stays on all day!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from REAL GOOD EYELINER ! I'VE USED THIS EYELINER FOR ABOUT A YEAR NOW, IT WORKS LIKE IS SAYS.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Wear Makes a perfect cat eye and is easy to use. Stays on all day without smudging off!!
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best liquid eyeliner on the markt This liner is so easy to use. Love it! Do not hesitate to purchase
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good liner Easy to apply, looks great but I wish the wear of it didn’t smudge after all day wear
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Superhero Eyeliners!!! Love this! Correctable, but then it stays til I take it off easily with Bye Bye Makeup. Plum color makes hazel eyes greener. I gave away all my ex-eyeliners. This is my forever liner. Plus, knowing it's good for my delicate skin makes me happy!!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Precise and easy to use. Precise and easy to use. Smooth clean line even with older skin
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect eyeliner This is the best eyeliner I've ever used. It's easy to apply and it stays on ALL DAY.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero liner is super Liner slides on and stays in place.no skipping while applying
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Liquid Liner This is my holy grail eyeliner. It holds up to a full day of wear, glides on smoothly without leakage, and makes clean, bold lines.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SuperFan!! Never thought I would like a liquid liner. This one is fantastic. Easy to use and it stays put. I don't end up with Black all over my face.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner ever!!!!! My daughter and I both love this eyeliner. We are the type that do not leave the house without full make up. A friend told us about this eyeliner a couple of years ago and we have stuck with it because it can't be beat. It stays on all day and is great to apply.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Hero My favorite eveliner! Love the way it stays on all day!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't Live Without IT! I have tried soooo many eyeliners and this is the ABSOLUTE best ever!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t live without it!!! I have tried just about every liquid eyeliner on the market. Most smudge, transfer and do not last long. This is amazing. It last for 16+ hours even when I’m sweating. The point is perfect for precision application. Love this and can’t live without it!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from LIQUID EYE LINER The liquid is rather dry as if stored too long/too old perhaps...I’ve been using these for a while but the last two I purchased were a disappointment.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #1 Favorite of all time. Way more than i want to spend but so much better than everything else out there.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eyeliner pen Hands down best eyeliner. I've tried a lot of other eyeliner pens and found they dried up so fast that it was hardly worth the purchase. But this one, with its brush hair design, instead of the felt tip, stays loaded with product and glides on so smoothly. Love it and will be buying again!
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 50ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device