Main content

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

IT’S EYE-OPENING!
Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 1173.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 149ms
  • reviews, product

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No ... Read full description

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

$24.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No-Tug Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner—making it easier than ever to achieve precise application without tugging on your delicate eyelids! Featuring technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics, this waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil gives you super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

The super blendable formula allows you to effortlessly create limitless eye looks—whether you want to draw thin, thick or cat-eye strokes or smudge immediately after lining for a smoky eye. Available in 8 high-impact shades, this game-changing eyeliner pairs perfectly with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener to deliver your most eye-transforming results every time. You do IT all… now your eyeliner does, too!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply along lash line for super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.
  • Waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil delivers smooth-glide application of rich, saturated color without tugging on your delicate eyelids
  • Available in 8 high-impact shades for your most eye-opening results

For best results, pair with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener for a super precise point every time.

TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALUMINA, [+/-: , CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, ].
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened? I really loved the old fomula. Please bring it back. This product just doesn't work well anymore.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK ORIGINAL!!! PLEASE bring back the original No Tug Waterproof Eyeliner that is retractable!!! I have been searching every formula out there to try and find the same waterproof formula and nothing compares to your original formula for staying power. Also having it retractable is much less messy and can travel in purse. Also I have used your lip pencils (same staying formula as original eyeliner) and noticed that you don’t have those anymore either. Is IT Cosmetics going to be coming out with lip pencil? With all the bad reviews, maybe IT should go back to original formulas for eye and lip!!! PLEASE PLEASE!! I’m tired of searching...
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful and clumps into your lashes! Completely awful! Clumps into lashes to where you have to pick it out because it doesn’t wash out well at all. So disappointed. Why would you get rid of the old no sharpening eyeliner?!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from As others have stated, please bring back the Original No Tug Eyeliner. This new applicator, which you have to sharpen, does not apply as well. I haven’t returned it only for the fact that I love the quality of the eyeliner itself. However, I will be looking for a new eyeliner on my next purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible value Please bring back the original No-Tug! Not only is this product inferior to the original but poor value in terms of price to amount of product. Only lasted a few weeks with occasional use. I thought the first tube was an anomaly but same problem with second (and last) order of this product.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Change gone wrong! I have used this eyliner for around 3 years and refused to use any other. I pay a large price per pencil at Ulta about 2 times a year. I just had to purchase a new one in December. I used it 3 times and it would not twist up for more. So I took it back to Ulta ans they were kind enough to let me exchange. Hoping it was a flaw I opened and used the new one twice and it does not twist up either. I decided to come read comments and see I am not the only customer who is highly dissatisfied with this pricey liner. It is sad to have to let it go and no longer purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dissappointed disappointed....When sharpening the pencil, the outer covering never got below the soft part and therefore scratched my eye when trying to use.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New design no tug Awful, the old type was perfect , hate to sharpen point breaks off all the time. Purchased 4 for me and my daughters .. very disappointed!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner Love it best eyeliner I’ve tired had Lasik need to constantly put eye drops ans it will not budge or smear
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in new design Ordered 2 more eye liners not realizing that they changed them until I started to use one and it would not self sharpen. I do not like the new style and hope they change it back. I will not continue to buy these.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be great I echo the other dissatisfied comments here: used to be excellent, I have used it exclusively for a couple of years now. Since it became a sharpenable pencil, it never sharpens evenly, gets sharp and painful and smudges. Very disappointed. Once I finish the one I have in will not be ordering this product again.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't measure up for me. I bought this item with high hopes because I have been in love with the no-tug liner that didn't need to be sharpened. I found this product to be difficult to keep sharpened and when I did sharpen it, the tip just continually broke off. Not what I would expect from an It product.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The color stays! I love that it doesn't smudge, but am not happy about what happens when I try to sharpen the eye liner. Even using the recommended sharpener, it chops it up. I'm never able to get a nice tip on the pencil.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So sad this changed I loved the old liner and it worked great for me. Absolutely hate that this has to be sharpened and is a lot more waste. Does not go on the same (not a smooth). Until the other comes back, I will have to look elsewhere and I am so sorry about that.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Application Great eyeliner. Super smooth application. It can be brushed out for a softer effect. It doesn’t work well for tightlining, but is great for the upper lid space.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What have you done??? I loved the old pencil and the colors....now it doesn’t have the same palate and it needs to be sharpened with a pencil sharpener which wastes half the product plus leaves sharp edges on the pencil which hurt. Why mess with a good thing?
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used the it products for a long time. The older water proof gel liner was the best. It never smudged and it stayed on all day. I ordered what I thought was the eyeliner I loved and when I got it I realized it wasn’t the correct one. I’ve been using the new sharpening one for about a week now and it smudges. By the end of the day I can’t hardly tell I have it on. Please bring back the NoTug Waterproof anti-aging gel eyeliner.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the same bring back the non sharpenable one The new eyeliner is terrible. I loved the old one that you didn't have to use a sharpener for. It was fantastic. This new product is horrible. It does not glide on, It does not sharpen well, It makes a mess when you try to sharpen it. You end up wasting half the pencil in order to sharpen it because it does not sharpen well. Overall terrible and Unfortunately I am going to have to find a different brand now cause this is horrible.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back original liner! Loved original liner!!! Please bring it back!!! Do not like having to use a sharpener. Not the same product. It is NOT new and improved. Please please bring back the original. It was the best liner on the market!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Melts off my eyelids The gel eyeliner melts off my eyelids even after applying eye primer.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same I have used this product for awhile and now this has changed. The top broke off and I am not able to sharpen it at all. I am very disappointed by the change and do not know now what I will use.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New design is a fail I have used this eyeliner for the last few years and the last time I purchased it it changed and not for the better. I am not a fan of needing a sharpener, but thought I could get past that since I loved the liner. This does not sharpen well and the edges are super sharp and have scratched my eye when applying. Can you please got back to the original version so I don’t have to shop for a different brand.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the old design, but they changed it and it's awful. I ordered 2. The first one I opened the tip completely broke off and i could never use it. It doesn't sharpen and it's less product. Terrible design and now I will be finding new eyeliner. Dissapointed
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old liner! I’ve used this eyeliner for years, it was my holy grail. I recently bought several not knowing that they’ve completely changed. There is so much waste because they don’t sharpen evenly and the “wood” part of the eyeliner even cut my eyelid. I’ve seen bad reviews of this new sharpenable eyeliner on every website it’s sold on. I don’t understand why it cosmetics doesn’t address the feedback and go back to the original liner!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Loved the original no tug eyeliner, this sharpenable one is terrible. So much waste, difficult to sharpen evenly, and less product. Going to have to find a new brand. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First and last for this Eyeliner There should be a pencil sharpener included, I don't have one large enough to do the job!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Gel Eyeliner I loved this eyeliner until you changed it. The little bit of product is not worth it. I switched to Marc Brown gel eyeliner. Get more for your $.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed This eye liner has been my favorite for a few years now, however, they just renamed it and put it in a different dispenser. It no longer has a dial up more option on it which means the little bit you see sharpened, sticking out of the stick when it arrives, is all you get! Seriously, one liner lasts me less than two weeks now!! I'm not kidding. This is an absolute rip off!! I didn't mind paying the high price for this liner when I would get a month or longer from one pencil, but, I a beyond disappointed that you would charge customers this price for a liner that lasts a little over a week.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So, I love this eyeliner. However, you have to constantly sharpen it which causes it not too last long at all. Then too make things more frustrating it doesn’t sharpen well at all! It constantly breaks off an won’t get too a point. Although the eyeliner it so is great an stays on the product needs too be reconsidered.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sharpen not twist up? I was so upset that my gel pen wouldnt twist up and then I read the reviews about sharpening these. This was annoying, so I did sharpen mine and it broke off again. Sharpened it again and it held the tip. Just realized last week I threw out the gel pen when it broke off and would not twist to add more. So then I tried to sharpen another one of your gel pens and it was a twist and there wasnt anything left in the tube. I am a bit frustrated with this, not happy with the gel pens.
Date published: 2021-01-17
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_1148
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 68ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device