Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

IT’S EYE-OPENING!
Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 900.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • reviews, product

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No ... Read more

Best selling

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

$22.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Buy One Get One Free

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No-Tug Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner—making it easier than ever to achieve precise application without tugging on your delicate eyelids! Featuring technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics, this waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil gives you super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

The super blendable formula allows you to effortlessly create limitless eye looks—whether you want to draw thin, thick or cat-eye strokes or smudge immediately after lining for a smoky eye. Available in 8 high-impact shades, this game-changing eyeliner pairs perfectly with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener to deliver your most eye-transforming results every time. You do IT all… now your eyeliner does, too!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil delivers smooth-glide application of rich, saturated color without tugging on your delicate eyelids
  • Available in 8 high-impact shades for your most eye-opening results
Apply along lash line for super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

For best results, pair with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener for a super precise point every time.

TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALUMINA, [+/-: , CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, ].
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! This eyeliner goes on sooo smoothly. And doesn't rub off easily. It won't smudge once it's dried in about 1min. It's waterproof but it will come off some if you rub it with water. I tried the black and it has a nice pigment to it. It could be a bit darker. I would recommend it but it's a bit above my budget. Maybe every once and a while I would buy it myself.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really smooth! This eyeliner is really smooth! I find that when I take my time applying it makes a nice smooth line. I don't have to press hard or grab my eyelid and pull it to get that smooth line. I don't wear makeup too much these days but I do like to swipe a little eyeliner and mascara to feel more put together.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth This color surprised me I didn't this it would pop the way it did. It was long lasting and easy to apply so if you not a expert makeup artist it's ok. It was so smooth and creamy when applying. I love it.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO TUG! This liner is smooth, pigmented and stays put; even on my water line! It does not tug on my delicate skin around the eyes and is worth the price. This may be my new favorite liner.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smudging and long lasting! The IT Cosmetics Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner is exactly what you are looking for in a gel liner. Glides on easily and stays put! No wearing off before the end of the day. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This eyeliner went on smooth and lasted all day. It was easy to apply and is perfectly pigmented. It is definitely one of the best eyeliners I've ever used. I would definitely purchase in the future! I received this product free for testing purposes, but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pigmented Tides on smooth and clean! Love this product and will us it regularly. It has a good pigment and it's very dark. It makes me feel confident about my look.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting -Doesn't smudge This no tug gel eyeliner easily glides on and I found it very long-lasting. Love that once it sets, it doesn't smudge.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, pigmented, and a great pencil! This pencil is such a great eyeliner! So smooth, so pigmented, and overall a really great product. The only thing that could make this better is if it was a self-sharpening pencil instead of a traditional one you have to sharpen. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad It did go on pretty easy. To say it's no tug is a bit much though, it didn't tug as much as other eyeliners. It still tugged a little though. Also, the tip is round so it isn't that great for detailed eyeliner looks.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth! I love how I absolutely do not have to press hard. I don't have to use too much.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use with excellent results! This eyeliner is so creamy it glides on like a dream! It's creamy enough to smudge out if you want but once it sets it doesn't budge. It also doesn't transfer if you use it in your waterline.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Redheads As usual redheads are left out. Don’t tell me to use the copper because there is no substitute for a cooper-red. Very disappointing. Rating one star due to product does not exist for us.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from incomplete product I figured out my dilemma. I was concerned that there was no way to advance the eyeliner gel in the pen without purchasing the sharpener, which I feel should have been included with the product. So, I plan to break the pen open, pull out the eyeliner and feed it into an older model that screws up from the bottom. The engineering on this product needs to be reworked.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have puffy hooded eyelids and my biggest problem with most eyeliners is smudging. This eyeliner glides on and does not smudge and lasts all day.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one!!! This is the best eyeliner I've ever used! I love how smooth it goes on and how well it stays put! Will definitely be buying this one. I received this complimentary in exchange for my review.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing eyeliner I really love this eyeliner. I had a brown color and it was really a very nice shade. I loved how easy the liner was to use and how smoothly it went on.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Smooth IT Cosmetics Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner is so easy to apply and provides a super smooth glide. Love its dark color and long-lasting effects. Nice to add to my makeup routine.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This no tug gel eyeliner was easy to apply and did a great job of staying put all day! Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CopperEYEzed I really liked this eyeliner. Although it did still tug at the upper lid it was much less than my ordinary liners. The color was a copper but looked like natural dark brown on me. I would definitely purchase this product. They're was no transfer!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great liner! Love how smooth and creamy this eyeliner is, but it also doesn't smudge! The deep green color is unique and looks great. Received this complimentary to review. And glad i did!!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely no-tug! This eyeliner went on so smoothly and there was definitely no-tug. It just glides right on! It stays put really well also. It didn't smudge or smear. It sets very quickly which is kind of good and bad. Good if you get it right, bad if you need to fix it! I loved the copper color and it is nothing like anything that I have ever owned before. It made me step out of my comfort zone of the regular black that I normally wear. I would buy this again, but I would like to try a bolder color next time!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Here IT Comes to Save Your Day! I'm a huge IT fan. I've never had a product from them that didn't work for me and this liner was no different. I'm edging closer to 40 and am paranoid about my eye skin so there's no way I want my eyeliner pulling at my lids. As promised, this liner glides on and stays on until you take it off. It's nice and dark too, a perfect black.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I love this product. I've never really been able to use liner successfully in the past even though I try! This time it was pretty simple. Thanks for the complimentary liner. Now I feel like a pro. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pencil liner I usually use liquid liner for the ease of application as well as the precision. This no-tug liner delivers on the ease of application - it glides on smoothly and feels great on the eye. There is some smudging/less precision than a liquid, but for looks I'm using a pencil liner for, that works perfectly
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST IT gets! The IT Cosmetics Superhero Gel Eyeliner lives up to the hype! It is incredibly pigmented and allows me to create various types of lines whether I desire a fine thin precise line or a more dramatic bold dense look! It is very waterproof and does not smudge making it great for all day long wear! You can however create the smudge effect we sometimes desire if smudged directly after application. Thank you for creating a splendid product! I also thought I would mention how xomfortable the formula is on my eyes making it perfect for the waterline. It doesn't feel heavy or bulky!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the green! I got this product free from BuzzAgent to try out. I really enjoyed using this liner! I love the green color I got. It goes on smoothly and lasts a long time. It goes on well in the water liner as well. The price isn't too bad as well so I plan to buy again!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I am not normally a big fan of gel eyeliner and because I am very picky about having a nice smooth line and many tug for me. This eyeliner went on smooth and is a lovely deep brown color. Perfect to put on quickly for an everyday look and very smudge friendly to add to a smokey eye.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Gentle This is really a great eyeliner. The gel formula applies so smoothly. I loved the green shade. It was different than what I typically choose (black) but really made my eyes pop. Even though the eyeliner went on easy, it still had lasting power through the day. Awesome product
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting! IT Cosmetics Superhero No-tug gel eyeliner is my new favorite beauty item! It's long lasting and very easy to apply. I use to use whatever eyeliner out there, but I'm sticking to this!
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device