Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

IT’S EYE-OPENING!
Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 561.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No ... Read more

Best selling

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

$22.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No-Tug Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner—making it easier than ever to achieve precise application without tugging on your delicate eyelids! Featuring technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics, this waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil gives you super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

The super blendable formula allows you to effortlessly create limitless eye looks—whether you want to draw thin, thick or cat-eye strokes or smudge immediately after lining for a smoky eye. Available in 8 high-impact shades, this game-changing eyeliner pairs perfectly with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener to deliver your most eye-transforming results every time. You do IT all… now your eyeliner does, too!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil delivers smooth-glide application of rich, saturated color without tugging on your delicate eyelids
  • Available in 8 high-impact shades for your most eye-opening results
Apply along lash line for super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

For best results, pair with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener for a super precise point every time.

TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALUMINA, [+/-: , CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, ].
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eye liner pencil no longer glides on and flakes. When I started applying the pencil liner it skipped flaked and just looked terrible. I have used this product for at least five years and it is getting worse instead of better. I just returned two orders to QVC. I used to love the waterproof no tug eye liner pencil.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why do companies always ruin a good thing? For 5 years this was my go-to liner. I’d buy 2-3 at a time from my local beauty store. My last purchase I couldn’t figure out how to twist it up and tossed it as a dud. Nope. It’s now to be sharpened. I’ll be looking for another twist up... if I wanted to sharpen I’d buy the drugstore brands. This was the best eyeliner ever. Now, after 5 years of loving this and recommending it to numerous people who’ve complimented my make-up, I’m on the hunt once again. I do still love the CC cream foundation. Please don’t change it, too.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have used the no tug eyeliner for years and was disappointed when I could no longer find it. I was hoping this was the same product but it is not. This product goes on in a smear instead of a nice clean line. No matter how much I sharpen it my eyes look like a raccoon. So I guess I will be on the hunt for a new product. What a shame!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product speckles I bought this product because I was excited about the no tug. I have been struggling to use the product since I bought it. It does not apply smoothly. Speckles of the product come off throughout the day and fall to my cheeks. Also very hard to wash product off at end of day without an oil based product to help break up.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened?!?! I loved the no tug, self sharpening eyeliner and then I got this. Absolutely horrible! Doesn’t go on smooth, the line rubs off when you try go over it again to make it darker...but most of all, the new formula causes my eyes to itch and turn bright red. I’m so, so disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Downgrade This style is a huge downgrade. Loved their previous no-tug liner. This one does not sharpen well, wastes product, and liner is softer than it used to be (it’s too soft).
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I have used this product and not a fan. Begging you to bring back the original that doesn't require a sharpener, as well as bringing back the true navy color. I find myself using an over the counter brand that I like more than this one.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fromula, terrible delivery system I love the formula. It stays better on the water line, lasting all day. However, poor delivery system. It needs to be sharpened every use and the wood can scratch the lid if it is not sharpened. Because it needs sharpening every use and sometime twice, it doesn't last as long as if it were in the previous delivery system.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the old twist up! I have used this product for sooo long. I can’t believe you had change it. It worked great before - new version doesn’t last. The sharpener eats up the product so quickly. I’m glad I was able to order a bunch of the old version from a few department stores who had them in stock still. When I’m finished with them I’ll be looking for a new favorite eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the original! The product glides on nicely but does not last as long as the discontinued version that I loved so much! And by that, I mean that it doesn't last as long during the day and it does not last as long before needing to purchase another one. There is very very little actual product in the tube. I assumed it was retractable and there was more product than what is visible (like the previous version), but I was sadly mistaken. I line my eyes lightly for work Mon-Fri only, and this only lasted about 3 weeks! Disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please bring back the old no tug!! Absolutely loved the old formula/applicator! I dislike this new product. I bought it and returned for another brand. I was SO sad to have to!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stays on Nice easy flow to pencil when applying. Lasts all day for fresh look.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I want the old one back!!! This flakes, it doesn’t last on the eyelid, since it doesn’t roll up to expose any more product, there is not nearly as much product so I’m not getting my money’s worth. I loved the old liner. Sadly, now I have to find a new one.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked it Glides on smooth and smudges easily. It did wear off through out the day.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful. I’m going to give it a 4 bc I seem to have issues w having to roll it up to get more liner. Other than that I love the eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't recommend Nothing like the old eyeliner. It also needs to be sharpened and does not come with a sharpener. I do not recommend this product. Very disappointed that the old one was discontinued
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! Absolutely terrible. It wouldn’t sharpen, and I tried three different sharpeners! The wood just wouldn’t Do anything. But the color was amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Gel Eyeliners I have purchased these gel eyeliners before at Ulta. They glide easily across the eye, not like pencils that have to be sharpened. I ordered two pencils in black and brown, and the third in a gray tone which I have not used yet. I recommend these and would order them again. Too bad there was not a navy blue to choose from.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tug liner Easy and quick to use. Long lasting. I own the brown, purple and the new copper.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I Loved the original eyeliner. I do not like the sharpenable get eyeliner. I loved the one you had before. Please bring it back as it is one of my very favorite of your products. PLEASE
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No tug eyeliner Great point and I am able to do a nice narrow line
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I loved the no tug eye liner that didn’t need to be sharpened. Now that it’s only offered in sharpenable version, I gave it a try. It’s terrible. I can’t get a decent point on it. It breaks off and I end up wasting it. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awful! Why was the other one discontinued? Why?? It was perfect.. I don't get it..Was there something wrong with one of the ingredients? Please explain..It makes no sense to me and it looks like others are just as disappointed in this new version.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not come up out of tube Turned and turned and will not advance. What a waste.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sharpener not good! I don't like the replacement eyeliner. I don't like that I have to sharpen this pencil. I feel like I waste more than I use. I still like the glide of the gel, but the sharper has to go.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the twist up formula Have been using this eyeliner for years. Ordered one and didn’t realize they changed the style from a no sharpen twist up to a pencil that you need to sharpen. Still love the formula, stays put, but I hate the new pencil. It breaks very easily when sharpening and wears down very fast. I don’t want to carry a sharpener so if it breaks, it’s unusable; that was the advantage of having the no sharpen pencil. Not sure I will purchase again
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So upset! I have been using and loving the No Tug liner for years. Why change a GREAT product? This new liner is smaller and then you waste product when sharpening! I’m in the market for a new liner and don’t want to be! So disappointed!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t twist It was great for a week. Twisting the base doesn’t do anything so I could only use the exposed portion of the eyeliner. Now it’s down to the thick plastic and there’s no way to get it to work.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New version.... TERRIBLE The old no tug gel eyeliner was great. I found it 4 years ago and have been using nothing else since. When I bought my most recent replacement, I didn’t realize the company took a step backwards with the product. Why would you make it a “sharpenable” pencil. The pencil does not sharpen well and you waste product. A waste of $22, I’ll be finding a new product to use.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gel liner I love the way it goes on, and the way it looks, and stays on. But it does crumble a bit sometimes. Other than that it's a great liner! Love them all.
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_547
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device