Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

IT’S EYE-OPENING!
Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 1082.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_1057
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No ... Read more

Best Selling

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

$22.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades
In Stock

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No-Tug Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner—making it easier than ever to achieve precise application without tugging on your delicate eyelids! Featuring technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics, this waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil gives you super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

The super blendable formula allows you to effortlessly create limitless eye looks—whether you want to draw thin, thick or cat-eye strokes or smudge immediately after lining for a smoky eye. Available in 8 high-impact shades, this game-changing eyeliner pairs perfectly with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener to deliver your most eye-transforming results every time. You do IT all… now your eyeliner does, too!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil delivers smooth-glide application of rich, saturated color without tugging on your delicate eyelids
  • Available in 8 high-impact shades for your most eye-opening results
Apply along lash line for super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

For best results, pair with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener for a super precise point every time.

TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALUMINA, [+/-: , CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, ].
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it..while it lasted. I bought this a few months ago and when I tried to twist the bottom I couldn't get anymore out. I thought it was broken so I ordered another one..this one did the same thing. Now I'm on here reading the same reviews. When I did try to sharpen it, it also crumbled. I shouldn't have to put my eyeliner in the freezer to sharpen it. Time to switch to something else.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I LOVE this eyeliner. I have looked far and wide for a product like this. To finally find an outstanding eyeliner is magical. My only issue is that there is no longer a twist bottom. Instead you have to use a sharpener. This liner is so brittle that when you sharpen it the product breaks away.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why the Change? Used to love the Self-Sharpening Gel Eyeliner. The eyeliner stayed on all day and worked over shadow. The pencil lasted a long time and was so easy to use. I agree with other reviewers, this pencil works great until you have to sharpen the pencil. Very disappointed that the product was changed and now I have to find another waterproof eyeliner. Very sad!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be GREAT now just OK Used this for literally years and swore by it to EVERYONE but with my last order of 4 (cause ai love it so much I buy in bundles) I found out now its no longer a twist up and if that isn't bad enough they changed the formula or something because it no longer effortlessly glides for the best waterliner/eyeliner it just kinda smudges. Super disappointing and now I am off to try and find something as good as this USED to be :(
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough product Isn’t retractable so only last for a few applications
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went from best to worst. I used to love this eyeliner when you could twist it up. But paying good money for a pencil you can only use twice is ridiculous. There is not enough product to sharpen! Go back to the original twist-up version. You are losing customers because of this. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT buy This is by far the worst and most disappointing product I have ever purchased from IT. In what world does it make sense to sharpen eyeliner that is in a hard plastic pencil. Product is wonderful until the tip needs to be sharpened. Needless to say - after trying to sharpen, it is now pretty much destroyed and unsalvageable.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First and last time purchase of this color NOT a fan of this particular color. Will not buy again, its too light
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took a turn for the worst... I once LOVED this eyeliner and the way in which it would glide on during application. At that time, it was a self-sharpening pencil. The last time I went to purchase it, the formula had changed and now it is a pencil that requires sharpening. It no longer covers or glides on the way it did, and having to sharpen it is the pits! It globs up on the blade, and goodness help if the sharpener comes apart in the cosmetic bag!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good liner with disappointing packaging This is a great eyeliner; however, when it got to the tip, I tried to turn it to have more come out and it didn’t. This is the second time it’s happened. I’m disapppinted as when I purchase at Ulta I have had no problems.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It did not meet my expectations. It drags on my eyelid and looks clumpy. I was disappointed as IT cosmetics have never not met my expectations.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Love it, great color and easy to put on. Need more bold colors.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Apply I absolutely love this eyeliner! It glides on smooth without clumps and lasts all day. It sharpens up nicely. Most eyeliners I have to fix and redo during the day, but this one looks just as good at the end of the day as it did at the start of the day. It comes of nicely with make-up remover/wipes and is completely hassle free.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gel eyeliner pencil disaster It is impossible to sharpen without ruining the pencil. Most of the product winds up in the garbage.when I purchased these I thought they were twist up.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stay-put liner This stayed in place most of my day. It feathered a little bit, but my eyelids get oily, even at my age (40s)
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyeliner I still like the old product, don’t like having to sharpen these with every use and if not careful jabs my eye or small pieces get in my eye,
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-functioning self sharpener I’ve opened 1 of the eye liners but the mechanism to roll up liner doesn’t function. I’ve tried using a sharpener but the liner is so soft it breaks off. So far this first one is a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money The eyeliner stays on all day day and does not need to be reapplied however, with the new packaging the product lasts about 2 weeks. For the little amount of product you get it’s not worth the money.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Nice size. Sharpens nicely. Actually does glide well!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If it ain't broke, don't fix it I love the quality of these gel liners. No other product glides on so smoothly and looks good all day. However, these new pencils are too difficult to sharpen. I ended up wasting most of my product.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Design upgrade needed. Pencil never worked properly, would not turn. Product would not advance. This is not the first time one of the eye liner pencils has not worked right. Hence this review.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eyeline broke off with NO more inside the case One tiny piece inside the holder and it broke off when I touched it to my brow! Waste of $$
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pencil I love the way it goes on very smoothly and is waterproof. The only complaint is that is difficult to sharpen.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible eyeliner I was 100% committed to this when it was the retractable pencil, but now that IT only offers the sharpenable pencil I will have to find a new favorite. The new pencil is time consuming since it does not sharpen well and it clumps in my eyelashes. Also, it is mega wasteful since it doesn't sharpen well. Please bring back the retractable pencil!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I went to use it Christmas Eve for the first time abs went great on one eye. Went to do the second eye and the tip broke and continued to twist the bottom and couldn’t get a new tip. First time ever disappointed with their products.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring Back the Retractable I bought this thinking it didn't need a pencil sharpener. This product use to be hands down the best eyeliner-that is until they stopped producing the retractable style. I will not buy this again because I felt I was sharpening it more than actually using the product - def not worth buying unless it's the retractable version. Cons: Not easy to use and poor pencil texture
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went from best to the worse This eyeliner was my best go to. But ever since they went from the roll up to the sharpened version it’s horrible. It’s doesn’t sharpen well and the product does not stay put.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Love it but the amount you get is not worth the price. You turn for more to come out of the container and it does not. Sadly I have to find something worth the money.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't Sharpen It! This eye pencil does not sharpen well. I ruined the pencil trying to sharpen it. The twist up version was great. This one is terrible. Do Not Buy!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good eyeliner Pretty good eyeliner. But I do not like the way it stains the skin. It was easy to use though. I had trouble sharpening it becajse I didn't have the correct sharpener.
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_1057
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device