Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

IT’S EYE-OPENING!
Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 900.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No ... Read more

Best selling

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

$22.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Buy One Get One Free

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No-Tug Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner—making it easier than ever to achieve precise application without tugging on your delicate eyelids! Featuring technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics, this waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil gives you super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

The super blendable formula allows you to effortlessly create limitless eye looks—whether you want to draw thin, thick or cat-eye strokes or smudge immediately after lining for a smoky eye. Available in 8 high-impact shades, this game-changing eyeliner pairs perfectly with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener to deliver your most eye-transforming results every time. You do IT all… now your eyeliner does, too!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil delivers smooth-glide application of rich, saturated color without tugging on your delicate eyelids
  • Available in 8 high-impact shades for your most eye-opening results
Apply along lash line for super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

For best results, pair with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener for a super precise point every time.

TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALUMINA, [+/-: , CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, ].
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay eyeliner This eyeliner was took a couple applications to get the thickness that I like but overall was ok
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eyes Amazing eyeliner, easy to glide right on and not super difficult to remove
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No smear I usually don't use pencil liner anymore, but this is amazing! It doesn't smudge whatsoever and glides on super easy. I wouldn't use it everyday, but it'll def be my go to pencil in the future.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eyeliner I used the purple eyeliner. The shade was a very dark plum so it still seemed neutral while also adding a pop of color. It also made my green eyes pop.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gel liner I got to try this It cosmetics superhero no-tug gel eyeliner and it is seriously the best! I was able to make a clean cat eye line and it stayed on all day and didn't smudge! Also, the color is so creamy and rich goes on smooth. Really love this eyeliner and I highly recommend
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This eyeliner GLIDES on with the perfect precision! It lasts for a long time with no smudging, and didn't irritate my sensitive eyelids! I love it and would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sample Pros: Nice color, super smooth and easy to put on, long lasting. Cons: It eventually absorbed into my skin but most makeup does on my skin so that's a me problem.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Tug! Lasts All Day! I've had other no tug liners and this went on as expected, very smoothly. What I didn't expect was how well it stayed put throughout the day. It didn't run/rub off at all.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like It! I love this product! It goes on smoothly and really easy to use. The pencil just glides on and didn't have a smell to it. The tip of the pencil is slightly rounded and not pointy. Compared to other products like this, it's definitely at the top of the list of pencils, I'd buy. Easy to take off in the evening and doesn't leaves steaks or any residue. #sample#buzzagent#didn'tpayforproduct##honestopinion#
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liner on point Compared to most brands I've used I can say this brand lasted much longer without needing any touch ups. I would totally buy this with my own money. I have recommend this product to my friends & family.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth and intense What i like more about this eyeliner is that is so smooth my line wont crack or melt. Easy to use, I can apply and even line that dries so quick.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good liner, but can smudge easily I am amazed at how well the gel liner works when applying it to my eye lids. It doesn't pull, it goes on soft and smooth and stays on longer than others that I've tried. I am very pleased with it. The only negative is if I have to go over the line to straighten it, it takes off some of the already set liner and makes it look a little "smudged."
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super creamy! This eyeliner has great glide. It's creamy but stays put!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Peasy This stuff is great!!! It glides on effortlessly and stays all day. I'm an eyeliner girl and like both the top and bottom of my eyes and this stayed in place all day without smudges or running. The pigment is great also and it took one swipe, much like a liquid to apply.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted it to Work I'm always on the hunt for lasting blue or green eyeliners, that are creamy and easy to put on, as they seem to be my "go-to" when I'm short on time. I'll throw some eyeliner on, smudge it a bit to soften the look, follow with masacara and I'm good to go. I tried the blue IT Cosmetics Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner, and while it lived up to it's name in the "no-tug" department, it did not blend well, nor did it last at all! I attempted to blend it using a few different tools, but the result was the same, it wiped away and became very uneven. I was so disappointed because I wanted to love it, as I really love this brand and enjoy many of their other products. But this one just didn't work out.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stayed on for hours I received the IT Cosmetics Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner in Mystic Emerald FREE courtesy of BzzAgent for review purposes. I loved how long this liner lasted and how smooth it was to apply. I wore it on my upper eyelid and it lasted the entire day without smudging. It also lasted ALL day on my waterline which is almost unheard of with most other eyeliners. The green shade was nice and dark so it added a pop of color will still being dark enough to almost pass off as black which I love.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, it really works I have rough eyelids. Eyeliner tug is something I deal with frequently. But not with this liner, it glides on perfectly and lasts the entire day.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! I love the gel pen liner. It goes on smoothly and evenly. I love the shimmery pewter color too! It adds a bit of fun to an every day look, without being as bold as a bright color.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slick but Not Pigmented Enough I generally have issues with eyeliner smearing due to my almond eye shape, so the "stays all day" feature of this product caught my eye. The "no tug" aspect lives up to its name... the pencil was as smooth as butter. Unfortunately, the purple shade was not very pigmented, and I had to go over my eyelids several times to reach the level of color I desired. In addition, The pencil began to quickly crumble and flake off when I got a bit too close to my eyelashes, leaving an awkward gap in the final result. The color did stay well and didn't bleed, so that was a plus.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I am in love with my IT Cosmetics Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner. It gives me a very good strong business look.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth This pencil is so nice and soft. It really is no-tug. It glided easily across my eyelid leaving behind a nice, subtle trail of color.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy peasy I do not mess with eyeliner because I can't ever get a smooth application until now. It was so effortless. The color was such a vibrant green! The only thing I would tweak is to make the pencil a little sharper for cleaner lines. I would totally recommend this product especially if you don't have that much experience with eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is very solid and stay long This gel eyeliner is very easy to use and very smooth. Also, the gel is very thick and rick. However, the color is too rich for the dark brown. From far away, it looks black more then brown. It also last for couple hours before I need to reapply on my eyes. I do recommended it for people who love rich eyeliner
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Happy With This New Version I loved the old version of the Superhero eyeliner. It ended my continual search for an eyeliner I loved. I do not like eyeliners that have to be sharpened, and this new one is no exception. You lose too much product trying to sharpen them, and they make a mess. I love IT products, but I guess I will have to look elsewhere for eyeliner, unless they can be convinced to bring back the old version.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Will not sharpen! You will only get a few uses out of it. Bring back the retractable liner.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Was a dedicated IT girl The former version of this eyeliner sold me on the whole line and changed my life, no exaggeration. I no longer had to check multiple times a day to see where my eyeliner had smudged or migrated to. This version transfers easily to my upper lids with each blink and bleeds terribly. Just so sad to have a trusted, LOVED product go south. PLEASE bring back the old formula and delivery system.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not recommend I’m shocked this is “best selling” as I just received mine, after taking a risk an ordering it despite the reviews, and I will definitely be returning it. The eye liner is not blendable, in fact it clumps when attempting to smudge/blend it. It’s hard to remove because of whatever it’s made out of. I’ve never had such an issue with an eye liner. I will need to search other brands and return this one.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Isn’t the same I don’t know why they discontinued the original!! It was my favorite. Not only did it glide on smoothly but it did not budge the entire day! I make it a point to not buy pencils that I have to sharpen. Too much off a pain and makes a mess! Not convenient to carry in purse or travel with. The old one was retractable. This one is a NO for me. This is not the first product that was great and I loved that they discontinued. Companies need to stop doing this. Guess I’ll have to go back to my Laura Geller eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with new formula loved the original, it was the only eyeliner that didn't crease into my eye lids. This new eyeliner had me with racoon eyes by end of morning. Please bring original back!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but too many issues I use all IT Cosmetics. They discontinued the shade I used for years of the twist up eyeliner that I loved. I bought this one which, in itself is a nice eyeliner but none of the stores carry the sharpener! I have several different expensive sharpeners and a lot of this eyeliner gets wasted as it's difficult to get a nice point due to it's softness, and I agree with others that the wood is rough. I'm sad they didn't keep all the shades of their previous twist up pencil that didn't require a sharpener and was just as nice.
Date published: 2020-10-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device