Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

IT’S EYE-OPENING!
Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 1018.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_993
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No ... Read more

$12 Off

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

$22.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

$12 off with Code ITMAS

Choice of Gift with $65 Purchase with code ITMAS

In Stock

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No-Tug Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner—making it easier than ever to achieve precise application without tugging on your delicate eyelids! Featuring technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics, this waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil gives you super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

The super blendable formula allows you to effortlessly create limitless eye looks—whether you want to draw thin, thick or cat-eye strokes or smudge immediately after lining for a smoky eye. Available in 8 high-impact shades, this game-changing eyeliner pairs perfectly with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener to deliver your most eye-transforming results every time. You do IT all… now your eyeliner does, too!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil delivers smooth-glide application of rich, saturated color without tugging on your delicate eyelids
  • Available in 8 high-impact shades for your most eye-opening results
Apply along lash line for super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

For best results, pair with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener for a super precise point every time.

TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALUMINA, [+/-: , CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, ].
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tip broke and would not roll up I bought two of these eyeliners and the tips broke on both of them within a couple of uses and couldn't get either to roll up. I loved the old version and am so disappointed with this flawed version. Will not be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eyeliner The liner tip broke and I couldn’t get it to twist up for more liner. This is the second time this product has done this.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t sharpen This pencil doesn’t sharpen properly. I used it maybe once or twice but it was defective, like other ratings said.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on first use! Horrible. Broke on first use! I ordered them from IT, they were dry and broke on first use.waiting for replacements.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the OG The original twist up liner is my all time fav. This new version is no bueno. I hate sharpening and it doesn’t apply as smoothly. I’m on my knees begging. Please bring back the original. Please please please.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not even close to original version VERY disappointed with this product!! The quality of the product is unsatisfactory. The original version that just twists up was much better!! Please bring it back!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back twist liner I love IT cosmetics, but I really miss the old liner that twists. I switched to it because I hate sharpening. This new style is not as good. Please bring the twist back!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need the original version of the gel eyeliner We don’t need a liner we have to sharpen bring back the original gel liner that twists up!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the twistable version I am disappointed it is taking ITCosmetics so long to bring back their old version of this eyeliner that just requires a twist to expose more gel. The new one is also too soft. The old version was just right. Please bring it back.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Eyeliner, lives up to name Soft and goes on with no tugging or broken off pieces. Stays on all day and washes off easily. It Sharpens well with very little waste. I hate it when big chunks fall off my eyeliner. love the grey for smudging upper eyelid. I have had no negative reactions, and I have sensitive eyes. Will buy again and do recommend this.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No where near as good as the old one The color is right but it’s not as smooth and does not sharpen well. Bring the other formula back please!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great while I loved the product with the built in sharpener, this one really misses the mark. It is hard to sharpen,the tip breaks easily and its very hard to apply No thanks
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible-USED TO BE the best. I cannot figure out for the life of me why they changed the packaging of this eyeliner. It used to be twist up with a tiny sharpener on the end to get a point. Now you have to sharpen it with a pencil sharpener, but it continues to break off as you sharpen. I have tried to like this new version, and I just cannot. It is too expensive to continue wasting my time and the product just so I can have the eyeliner. I will find an alternative.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not worth it I want the other version back, caps hard to remove and lead was broken off retd all items.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color is nice. Keep the lid! Glides on easily. Must be lidded after using, though. Learned this after leaving it without the lid for two nights and then trying to use again. It was like a dried out marker--no color, no gliding. Maybe there is another fix, but I chose to break off the tip and re-sharpen. Seems to work well again.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A Step Down in Quality I use to LOVE this eyeliner! I was obsessed and it was my go to liner. I have been using it for years. The gel liner was truly no tug and gave the liquid liner look with the convenience of a pencil. However, the change from self sharping to a pencil that must be sharpened is AWFUL! The liner does not glide on as well. The worse part is how it sharpens. I tried several different sharpeners (even the new superhero sharpener) and I could not get it to sharpen to a point that didn't scratch my eyelid. Plus it was a huge mess! PLEASE PLEASE bring back the twist! Until then I will have to switch and find a new eyeliner obsession.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taking it back The old version was great. The new one that has to be sharpened is just a mess. My sharpener can’t seem to cut into the plastic side and just hangs up and then breaks the gel part. I even bought a new sharpener but no difference. As a side issue, the folks at Ulta are still convinced it’s supposed to turn like the old ones. No help there.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't like the new ones...will switch to different brand. Hard to happen. Older ones were better.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Miss The Twist! I love the fact that it is no tug....that part is amazing. But I prefer the twist up at the end of the stick and the little "sharpener" for creating the point. Please bring that part back and you will have the PERFECT eye pencil!!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty? Can't get more out of the stick Once the tip was used, I was am not able to twist the bottom to get more eyeliner out. Maybe I'm doing something wrong? There's no way this is a on-time use thing. I've used it for 3 days and am out of product. I cannot figure out how to get more out of the stick! As for the product itself, I love it! It stays on all day and doesn't smudge at all. It goes on smoothly. I had to go back to my old eyeliner because I couldn't get this one to work and noticed a huge difference! I'd love to continue using this. I also wish there was a dark gray. That is my go-to color, but they don't offer it.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Meh It always runs down under my eyes. Not a fan. No matter what concealer I use, this happens.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring Back The Old Eyeliner I love these eyeliners but do NOT like the new pencils that have to be sharpened. Seems like you have to sharpen them every day and they are very hard to sharpen. I have arthritis in my hands and it is almost next to impossible to sharpen. Please bring back the old pencils.P.S. The new eyeliners don't seem to last as long either....which I guess is the point...we have to buy more pencils a lot sooner so you sell more of them.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointed This superhero eyeliner had no rotating bottom with sharpener so you cant get the product to roll up. So disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old eyeliner! This eyeliner use to be the best before they changed it. Now it’s not worth the cost. They only give you 1/3 of what they use to and it doesn’t stay sharpened. It flakes off into my eyes and wears off within a few hours of putting it on. I now no longer purchase any of the IT line. Their quality is going downhill. So disappointing.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero eyeliner I have a hard time finding an eyeliner that stays and doesn’t irritate my eye. This one is my favorite!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyeliner EVER!! Easiest, easiest eyeliner to apply EVER! Beautiful rich color that doesn't fade or come off during the day.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyeliner Once you sharpen it, it’s difficult to put on . I love the color though
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why was the original slate gray discontinued and replaced with the metallic one? Liked the original better
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the automatic waterproof liner!!! This is a nice liner for upper lids, but runs on the lower lid. Wish it were waterproof like the automatic. Miss the automatic in Silk Taupe.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeliner! I love this! It is true to it's name - really is no tug. Goes on smoothly and wears ALL day - no smudge or fade.
Date published: 2020-11-11
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_993
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device