Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

IT’S EYE-OPENING!
Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 1135.
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_1110
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No ... Read full description

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

$22.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No-Tug Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner—making it easier than ever to achieve precise application without tugging on your delicate eyelids! Featuring technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics, this waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil gives you super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

The super blendable formula allows you to effortlessly create limitless eye looks—whether you want to draw thin, thick or cat-eye strokes or smudge immediately after lining for a smoky eye. Available in 8 high-impact shades, this game-changing eyeliner pairs perfectly with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener to deliver your most eye-transforming results every time. You do IT all… now your eyeliner does, too!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Apply along lash line for super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.
  • Waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil delivers smooth-glide application of rich, saturated color without tugging on your delicate eyelids
  • Available in 8 high-impact shades for your most eye-opening results

For best results, pair with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener for a super precise point every time.

TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALUMINA, [+/-: , CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, ].
Rated 1 out of 5 by from superhero no tug eyeliner This eyeliner is very difficult to sharpen. Although I like the way it glides on it is too difficult to get a fine point on the tip. I wasted my money on this product.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Liked the old packaging better I REALLY liked the old packaging better. The liner is so soft on your skin,its hard to get a fine tip when you have to sharpen it. The old line was better because you just turned the end and it would give you a nice point.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old style... Hate having to sharpen but the actual gel is amazing. Every few days I’m scratching my eyelid because the wood is exposed and needs to be sharpened. Please bring back the twist up one because I’ll have to find another brand until then!
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sharpening issues Although I really like the formula on my eyes, the tip is almost impossible to sharpen correctly with the IT eye sharpener and any other. I lose so much product from trying to sharpen. It breaks off so much. I suggest going to a retractable pencil if this is an issue as I’ve seen many others complain too.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring back the old self sharpening eye line How can a progressive company move "backward" with a product that everyone loved? Read the reviews....we want the old self sharpening liner back PLEASE!!!!!!!! I loved those liners, used to use the purple, green and brown and people ALWAYS commented on how nice my eyes looked. The liner never smudged- lasted all day. I want it back!
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring the old style back! Not good. Doesn’t sharpen at all and waste product when you try. Miss the auto sharpen pencil sooooo much!! Really really disappointed in the change
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth! The new gel eyeliner goes on so smoothly people ask me if I had permanent liner done! I love it and use it daily. And even though I know I shouldn’t, some days when I don’t wash my face at night, it’s still on and nearly perfect in the morning!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pencils do not sharpen I have been using these for years, but now its a huge waist of money. I have 6 pencils mostly eaten up by the sharpener
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORST ever liner. The old liner was PERFECT, stayed where you put all day and night and I live in Fl where it gets very hot and humid and that liner stayed put. Also the black brown color was kickass not too harsh and not too light just PERFECT. This new liner is the absolute WORST. Clumps, the sharpening is wasteful and inconvenient. BRING BACK THE OLD LINER PLEASE. Will not be buying this again. If it's not broken don't fix it!!!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from did not like, at all Did not realize that you needed to sharpen it manually until I needed to sharpen it... not in 2021 does someone want to have to do that. Also, both colors I ordered basically looked black on my eyes, I am way too fair to wear black/that dark on my eyes.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the twistable liner! I completely agree with other users, since you've changed to the sharpenable pencil, there is so much waste, sharp edges that scratch my lids. Not sure why you changed, but very unhappy. Need to go back to twistable liner.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favorite Breaks easily and sharpens really bad I liked the idea of the gel just not this one
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The new style is terrible I use to swear by the automatic no tug gel eyeliner. Now that it has been switched to a sharpening pencil it is terrible. It seems very wasteful because the sharpener it comes with does not work well and feels like you lose more product sharpening it. Please bring back the automatic one!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Change for the worse I have used IT gel liner for years and have LOVED it. The new Superhero change is very disappointing. The product itself is fine but there is no more twisting to get additional product out. The price for this eyeliner that I could use no more than a week before it was below the original tip is outrageous. I will be making a change.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why would they change perfection? I LOVED the no-tug retractable eyeliner. I purchased the new sharpenable version, since there's nothing like this eye liner. However, I can not get the right point, and am constandly scratching my eye with the sharp edges. Every time I sharpen the pencil, I end up with black liner all over my hands. Most of the product ends up in my garbage can, rather than being used.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed User This is by far the worst purchase I have made. First off these gel liners should not be sharpened. The edge becomes so rough after sharpening and the tips because it is gel breaks off the actual pencil when applying to eye. I am being scratched and scraped when applying because the edge became rough & uneven from sharpener. I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED!
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don’t like the new type Do not like the new style!! It’s very very hard to sharpen. This will be my last one
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not sharpen I gave this product a 1 star only because I love the color, Mystic Emerald. This was very expensive for a eyeliner that you can only use for a couple of weeks. Once the original sharpness of the pencil is gone it can not be sharpened again.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the old style I love this eyeliner, the old style twist was the best. It never clumped, and applied perfectly every time. I do not like the new style. I've had 3 of the liners now and they do not sharpen properly. It clumps and breaks. Sometimes you sharpen half the pencil just to get a little bit of a liner or they forgot to fill it and I only get 1/4 of a pencil of eyeliner. This eyeliner is the only eyeliner I like and I'm truly disappointed. I refuse to buy any more of this junk. Bring back the old style and I'll buy 100 of them!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This eyeliner is a waste of $ bring back old one This product is such a waste with all the sharpening you need to do! I agree with the MANY other reviews. The old formula was much better! Please bring back old one- this “new” one is not worth it!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back the retractables!! I don’t like the sharpenable eyeliners, please bring back the retractable ones back.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Through this formula away! Why, Why, Why, did IT cosmetics get rid of the old formula??? this eyeliner is not as rich as the previous one and the whole sharpening mechanism SUCKS!!!!!! it wastes so much of the eyeliner! I am so disappointed in IT cosmetics for this poorly designed eyeliner. I will be looking for an alternate from another brand.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What Happened? I really loved the old fomula. Please bring it back. This product just doesn't work well anymore.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from PLEASE BRING BACK ORIGINAL!!! PLEASE bring back the original No Tug Waterproof Eyeliner that is retractable!!! I have been searching every formula out there to try and find the same waterproof formula and nothing compares to your original formula for staying power. Also having it retractable is much less messy and can travel in purse. Also I have used your lip pencils (same staying formula as original eyeliner) and noticed that you don’t have those anymore either. Is IT Cosmetics going to be coming out with lip pencil? With all the bad reviews, maybe IT should go back to original formulas for eye and lip!!! PLEASE PLEASE!! I’m tired of searching...
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful and clumps into your lashes! Completely awful! Clumps into lashes to where you have to pick it out because it doesn’t wash out well at all. So disappointed. Why would you get rid of the old no sharpening eyeliner?!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from As others have stated, please bring back the Original No Tug Eyeliner. This new applicator, which you have to sharpen, does not apply as well. I haven’t returned it only for the fact that I love the quality of the eyeliner itself. However, I will be looking for a new eyeliner on my next purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible value Please bring back the original No-Tug! Not only is this product inferior to the original but poor value in terms of price to amount of product. Only lasted a few weeks with occasional use. I thought the first tube was an anomaly but same problem with second (and last) order of this product.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product Change gone wrong! I have used this eyliner for around 3 years and refused to use any other. I pay a large price per pencil at Ulta about 2 times a year. I just had to purchase a new one in December. I used it 3 times and it would not twist up for more. So I took it back to Ulta ans they were kind enough to let me exchange. Hoping it was a flaw I opened and used the new one twice and it does not twist up either. I decided to come read comments and see I am not the only customer who is highly dissatisfied with this pricey liner. It is sad to have to let it go and no longer purchase.
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from dissappointed disappointed....When sharpening the pencil, the outer covering never got below the soft part and therefore scratched my eye when trying to use.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New design no tug Awful, the old type was perfect , hate to sharpen point breaks off all the time. Purchased 4 for me and my daughters .. very disappointed!
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2021, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_1110
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device