Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

IT’S EYE-OPENING!
Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 1093.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_1068
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No ... Read full description

$5 OFF

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

Superhero No-Tug Sharpenable Gel Eyeliner

$22.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

Get $5 off with Code: SUPERHERO5

In Stock

Superhero No-Tug Gel Eyeliner combines what you love most about Superhero Liner and your original No-Tug Anti-Aging Gel Eyeliner—making it easier than ever to achieve precise application without tugging on your delicate eyelids! Featuring technology exclusive to IT Cosmetics, this waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil gives you super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

The super blendable formula allows you to effortlessly create limitless eye looks—whether you want to draw thin, thick or cat-eye strokes or smudge immediately after lining for a smoky eye. Available in 8 high-impact shades, this game-changing eyeliner pairs perfectly with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener to deliver your most eye-transforming results every time. You do IT all… now your eyeliner does, too!

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Waterproof and sharpenable gel eyeliner pencil delivers smooth-glide application of rich, saturated color without tugging on your delicate eyelids
  • Available in 8 high-impact shades for your most eye-opening results
Apply along lash line for super smooth glide, super pigment power, and super all-day wear.

For best results, pair with your Superhero Sidekick Pencil Sharpener for a super precise point every time.

TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, ISODODECANE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, SYNTHETIC WAX, HYDROGENATED POLYDICYCLOPENTADIENE, C20-40 ALCOHOLS, NYLON-611/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, POLYETHYLENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, ALUMINA, [+/-: , CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499/IRON OXIDES, MICA, CI 77742/MANGANESE VIOLET, CI 77288/CHROMIUM OXIDE GREENS, CI 77891/TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 42090/BLUE 1 LAKE, CI 77510/FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE, CI 75470/CARMINE, CI 77007/ULTRAMARINES, CI 77510/FERRIC FERROCYANIDE, CI 19140/YELLOW 5 LAKE, ].
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same I have used this product for awhile and now this has changed. The top broke off and I am not able to sharpen it at all. I am very disappointed by the change and do not know now what I will use.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New design is a fail I have used this eyeliner for the last few years and the last time I purchased it it changed and not for the better. I am not a fan of needing a sharpener, but thought I could get past that since I loved the liner. This does not sharpen well and the edges are super sharp and have scratched my eye when applying. Can you please got back to the original version so I don’t have to shop for a different brand.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved the old design, but they changed it and it's awful. I ordered 2. The first one I opened the tip completely broke off and i could never use it. It doesn't sharpen and it's less product. Terrible design and now I will be finding new eyeliner. Dissapointed
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring back the old liner! I’ve used this eyeliner for years, it was my holy grail. I recently bought several not knowing that they’ve completely changed. There is so much waste because they don’t sharpen evenly and the “wood” part of the eyeliner even cut my eyelid. I’ve seen bad reviews of this new sharpenable eyeliner on every website it’s sold on. I don’t understand why it cosmetics doesn’t address the feedback and go back to the original liner!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Loved the original no tug eyeliner, this sharpenable one is terrible. So much waste, difficult to sharpen evenly, and less product. Going to have to find a new brand. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from First and last for this Eyeliner There should be a pencil sharpener included, I don't have one large enough to do the job!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Gel Eyeliner I loved this eyeliner until you changed it. The little bit of product is not worth it. I switched to Marc Brown gel eyeliner. Get more for your $.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed This eye liner has been my favorite for a few years now, however, they just renamed it and put it in a different dispenser. It no longer has a dial up more option on it which means the little bit you see sharpened, sticking out of the stick when it arrives, is all you get! Seriously, one liner lasts me less than two weeks now!! I'm not kidding. This is an absolute rip off!! I didn't mind paying the high price for this liner when I would get a month or longer from one pencil, but, I a beyond disappointed that you would charge customers this price for a liner that lasts a little over a week.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So, I love this eyeliner. However, you have to constantly sharpen it which causes it not too last long at all. Then too make things more frustrating it doesn’t sharpen well at all! It constantly breaks off an won’t get too a point. Although the eyeliner it so is great an stays on the product needs too be reconsidered.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sharpen not twist up? I was so upset that my gel pen wouldnt twist up and then I read the reviews about sharpening these. This was annoying, so I did sharpen mine and it broke off again. Sharpened it again and it held the tip. Just realized last week I threw out the gel pen when it broke off and would not twist to add more. So then I tried to sharpen another one of your gel pens and it was a twist and there wasnt anything left in the tube. I am a bit frustrated with this, not happy with the gel pens.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wanted to love this but.... I was so excited for this eyeliner. The first time I used it, it didn’t glide at all and broke on my first eye. So I had to sharpen it. Sharpening was a nightmare. As I sharpened, it just crumbled and broke. I lost about 1/3 of the pencil to breakage as I sharpened. Not what I expect from this price point. The one good thing was it didn’t smear all day.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved it..while it lasted. I bought this a few months ago and when I tried to twist the bottom I couldn't get anymore out. I thought it was broken so I ordered another one..this one did the same thing. Now I'm on here reading the same reviews. When I did try to sharpen it, it also crumbled. I shouldn't have to put my eyeliner in the freezer to sharpen it. Time to switch to something else.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I LOVE this eyeliner. I have looked far and wide for a product like this. To finally find an outstanding eyeliner is magical. My only issue is that there is no longer a twist bottom. Instead you have to use a sharpener. This liner is so brittle that when you sharpen it the product breaks away.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Why the Change? Used to love the Self-Sharpening Gel Eyeliner. The eyeliner stayed on all day and worked over shadow. The pencil lasted a long time and was so easy to use. I agree with other reviewers, this pencil works great until you have to sharpen the pencil. Very disappointed that the product was changed and now I have to find another waterproof eyeliner. Very sad!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Used to be GREAT now just OK Used this for literally years and swore by it to EVERYONE but with my last order of 4 (cause ai love it so much I buy in bundles) I found out now its no longer a twist up and if that isn't bad enough they changed the formula or something because it no longer effortlessly glides for the best waterliner/eyeliner it just kinda smudges. Super disappointing and now I am off to try and find something as good as this USED to be :(
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not enough product Isn’t retractable so only last for a few applications
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Went from best to worst. I used to love this eyeliner when you could twist it up. But paying good money for a pencil you can only use twice is ridiculous. There is not enough product to sharpen! Go back to the original twist-up version. You are losing customers because of this. Waste of money.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do NOT buy This is by far the worst and most disappointing product I have ever purchased from IT. In what world does it make sense to sharpen eyeliner that is in a hard plastic pencil. Product is wonderful until the tip needs to be sharpened. Needless to say - after trying to sharpen, it is now pretty much destroyed and unsalvageable.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from First and last time purchase of this color NOT a fan of this particular color. Will not buy again, its too light
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took a turn for the worst... I once LOVED this eyeliner and the way in which it would glide on during application. At that time, it was a self-sharpening pencil. The last time I went to purchase it, the formula had changed and now it is a pencil that requires sharpening. It no longer covers or glides on the way it did, and having to sharpen it is the pits! It globs up on the blade, and goodness help if the sharpener comes apart in the cosmetic bag!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good liner with disappointing packaging This is a great eyeliner; however, when it got to the tip, I tried to turn it to have more come out and it didn’t. This is the second time it’s happened. I’m disapppinted as when I purchase at Ulta I have had no problems.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It did not meet my expectations. It drags on my eyelid and looks clumpy. I was disappointed as IT cosmetics have never not met my expectations.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it Love it, great color and easy to put on. Need more bold colors.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Apply I absolutely love this eyeliner! It glides on smooth without clumps and lasts all day. It sharpens up nicely. Most eyeliners I have to fix and redo during the day, but this one looks just as good at the end of the day as it did at the start of the day. It comes of nicely with make-up remover/wipes and is completely hassle free.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gel eyeliner pencil disaster It is impossible to sharpen without ruining the pencil. Most of the product winds up in the garbage.when I purchased these I thought they were twist up.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stay-put liner This stayed in place most of my day. It feathered a little bit, but my eyelids get oily, even at my age (40s)
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Eyeliner I still like the old product, don’t like having to sharpen these with every use and if not careful jabs my eye or small pieces get in my eye,
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Non-functioning self sharpener I’ve opened 1 of the eye liners but the mechanism to roll up liner doesn’t function. I’ve tried using a sharpener but the liner is so soft it breaks off. So far this first one is a waste of money.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth the money The eyeliner stays on all day day and does not need to be reapplied however, with the new packaging the product lasts about 2 weeks. For the little amount of product you get it’s not worth the money.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Nice size. Sharpens nicely. Actually does glide well!
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_1068
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device