Main content

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’S YOUR EASY ON THE EYES, NATURALLY PRETTY, SILK INFUSED, ANTI-AGING EYESHADOW TRIO!
Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great i ... Read full description

Sale

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

Old price $26.00 New price $16.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

Out of Stock

An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great intense pigment, in a naturally pretty look. They are packed with skin-loving ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Acai, Green Tea and Vitamins A, C, & E and free of all of the bad ingredients that make eyes appear older like Talc.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this eyeshadow trio helps treat skin and provides a more youthful radiance while providing instant coverage for imperfections and beautiful naturally pretty colors. The ultra luxe shadows glide pigment onto your lids easily for an airbrushed application that lasts all day.

Shade Information
  • Matte Luxe: Velvety neutrals, including light cream, cashmere beige & rich espresso
  • Pearl Luxe: Luminous neutrals, including pearlized pink, radiant beige & deep bronze
  • Pretty in Amber: Golden must-haves, including silk sand, sun-kissed caramel & warm copper
  • Pretty in Nudes: Naturally pretty nudes, including matte pink, illuminating peach & soft suede
  • Pretty in Plum: Perfect plums, including brightening blush, lovely lavender & beautiful violet
  • Pretty in Smoke: Smokey essentials, including light pink, satin taupe & gorgeous graphite
Using the dual Heavenly Luxe® No Tug® Eyeshadow Brush, apply Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios for a beautiful, naturally pretty look that never creases and lasts all day! Use the large fluffy brush for all over lid and crease application. Use the smudger, No Tug® side for naturally lining below the lower lash line.
  • Anti-Aging silk infused eyeshadows for younger looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, ultra luxe high performance eyeshadows
  • Instantly diffuses the look of lines and wrinkles on the eyes and lids
  • A naturally pretty look if worn alone on bare lids
  • Skin loving ingredients that are high performance and last all day
  • Eliminates oily eyelids

For a more dramatic look, simply wet the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios and use as cream shadows or eyeliners! Then apply two coats of Hello Lashes Mascara to add beautiful length and volume to your lashes.

Mica, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Green Tea Extract, Acai, Collagen Amino Acids. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI77491), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyeshadow Pretty in Winter Wish you would offer Pretty in Winter compact again. Have used it exclusively for a long time and it is perfect for shadow and eyelining. No other color combination suits me as well. Am down to desperate last bits in my last compact. I have been scouring the internet and there are just no more out there.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty In Plum Eyeshadow Trio These colors are so pretty. They really bring out my green eyes. Long lasting too!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyeshadows Beautiful shadows.... Love wearing them anytime of the day
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me. This is perfect for me. Great colors and lasts a long time.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and pretty The eyeshadow colors are very pretty and soft, a little lighter than I had expected. I like that they don't make my eyes start to burn - a welcome relief!
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eyeshadow The color doesn’t show up nice. Its much lighter on the skin than it appears in the pallet
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Trio This is the perfect trio of colors. Love the formula.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Shadow Love these colors. Second time purchasing these shades.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so happy i finally tried these! I bought this eyeshadow in the plum shades, and I absolutely love it! The colors go beautifully with my green eyes, and they have a subtle glow rather than a shine or sparkle. I have so many eyeshadows that I kept putting off buying it, but now I will be buying any other colors they still have available.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful subtle colors Such beautiful colors that go so well together. Stays on all day
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty colors I love this trio of colors together. It gives you the perfect look together. Its easy to use and you only have one container to use for a full look.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the trio's! I use all IT skincare and makeup. I have fair skin, 60 and if your on the fence the trios work for all ages, I read reviews that they are small. It actually more than enough and last a long time. Put on light or go darker by applying more. Does not fall onto your cheeks and last all day, no touch ups. In this photo I went light on the eyes showing off my lips!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft Not the exact colors I thought but goes on smoothly
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Threesome This set of colors--light gray, gray and light pink--blends beautifully and is not to shimmery for me.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purple I love the purple set and hope it does not get discontinued
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trio eyeshadow review The colors are very pretty, nice quality & blend well. I was surprised at how small the trio was.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Eyes have it Love that you can use this shadow trio wet or dry. Either way, it lasts all day and is so easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty Eyeshadow order returned The colors were beautiful and I love this eyeshadow, but these had too much shimmer and not enough matte for me. I have both Pretty summer & spring an are perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this eyeshadow. Easy to create different looks. Easy to put on - goes on soft and smooth, and it lasts! I need all the colors!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and practical I got the amber color and I have brown eyes. I wear it to work to add some classic color. Love the little mirror inside. I may get other colors later
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I am love with the colors. Blendable and easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! Great colours, nice consistency, blends well and does not dry out my eyelids.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Trio Beautiful colors and quality product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply perfect Simple and subtle. Love the soft colors. They seem pale but offer plenty of depth. I usually prefer matte colors but these have just a hint of sparkle - just right. Love them!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s not really plum color It’s suppose to be kind of plum shades and it’s more of a gray/blue-ish hue.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great The colors are nice and it go on smoothly, but way too shiny (I wanted something more matte) and shadow migrates to under the eyes after a short time. Plus colors fade, even with primer. So, not loving it.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue! I have been using this eyeshadow for years and it’s still the best on the market. I read that it’s being discontinued. Please reconsider and keep this great product!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter than expected The eyeshadow itself is very nice. Since it's named plum, I expected the darkest color to be a lot darker than it is.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great color! A little goes a long way. Will highly recommend !
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty eyes Does not accentuate creases , stays put and brightens eyes. With the need for masking now due to the covaid 19 virus , eyes are what are seen. This shadow is stunning
Date published: 2020-11-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device