Main content

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’S YOUR EASY ON THE EYES, NATURALLY PRETTY, SILK INFUSED, ANTI-AGING EYESHADOW TRIO!
Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 270.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product

An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great i ... Read full description

Sale

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

Old price $26.00 New price $16.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Out of Stock

Free Deluxe Sample Trio with $65 Order

An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great intense pigment, in a naturally pretty look. They are packed with skin-loving ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Acai, Green Tea and Vitamins A, C, & E and free of all of the bad ingredients that make eyes appear older like Talc.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this eyeshadow trio helps treat skin and provides a more youthful radiance while providing instant coverage for imperfections and beautiful naturally pretty colors. The ultra luxe shadows glide pigment onto your lids easily for an airbrushed application that lasts all day.

Shade Information
  • Matte Luxe: Velvety neutrals, including light cream, cashmere beige & rich espresso
  • Pearl Luxe: Luminous neutrals, including pearlized pink, radiant beige & deep bronze
  • Pretty in Amber: Golden must-haves, including silk sand, sun-kissed caramel & warm copper
  • Pretty in Nudes: Naturally pretty nudes, including matte pink, illuminating peach & soft suede
  • Pretty in Plum: Perfect plums, including brightening blush, lovely lavender & beautiful violet
  • Pretty in Smoke: Smokey essentials, including light pink, satin taupe & gorgeous graphite
Using the dual Heavenly Luxe® No Tug® Eyeshadow Brush, apply Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios for a beautiful, naturally pretty look that never creases and lasts all day! Use the large fluffy brush for all over lid and crease application. Use the smudger, No Tug® side for naturally lining below the lower lash line.
  • Anti-Aging silk infused eyeshadows for younger looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, ultra luxe high performance eyeshadows
  • Instantly diffuses the look of lines and wrinkles on the eyes and lids
  • A naturally pretty look if worn alone on bare lids
  • Skin loving ingredients that are high performance and last all day
  • Eliminates oily eyelids

For a more dramatic look, simply wet the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios and use as cream shadows or eyeliners! Then apply two coats of Hello Lashes Mascara to add beautiful length and volume to your lashes.

Mica, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Green Tea Extract, Acai, Collagen Amino Acids. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI77491), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great color! A little goes a long way. Will highly recommend !
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty eyes Does not accentuate creases , stays put and brightens eyes. With the need for masking now due to the covaid 19 virus , eyes are what are seen. This shadow is stunning
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an It girl! Love your eyeshadows. I have been using them for years
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally pretty eyeshadow trio This eyeshadow lives up to its name. It is pretty, subtle and natural.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only criticism is that I wish these were bigger I only wish these trios were BIGGER, now that I have found an unexpected new favorite color palette. The one I reluctantly decided to try and thought I would not like. The Naturally Pretty "Pretty in Amber" trio. These shades provide a lovely soft effect that nicely complements lighter colored eyes (mine are greenish), for a natural, but surprisingly flattering, less harsh contrast. If I could design my own small color palette combo compact, I would make it with FOUR colors including these 3 colors, plus one more, darker shade for an eyeliner option, and maybe even putting a mirror in the lid would be handy. I really like that you managed to put tiny makeup applicators in the bottom compartment. This would complete this perfect little travel sized eye shadow kit. I also love using this kit with your 4-way multi-tool eyeshadow brush. I bought extras of that brush to keep one at home and one for my travel kit. And more to share as gifts! The problem I see now is that I have only been using this kit for a couple of weeks and have already made a significant dent in the colors. So now I want this exact same color palette PLUS one more darker shade in a LARGER kit that will last longer. I immediately ordered more of these same shadow trios for fear that as soon as I realized I liked it so much, it would be discontinued.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Color Pallet I love my little color pallet. The three shades are very vesatile colors.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of colors! beautiful combination of useful colors. Wears well.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow on the planet!! I adore this eyeshadow! I’ve been using for 3+ years and it smooths out the eye with even, long lasting color. No fallout at all. I can’t wear any shadow with sparkle or even pearl as it accentuates fine lines. The Matte Luxe is the perfect everyday natural looking shadow for my blue eyed, blonde fair complexion. It can be a good day to evening shadow by simply deepening the application. My only request would be to have a larger pan for the highlight shade.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeshadow This is a great trio of color. Already looking to buy other shades as this goes on so well and stays on
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Purchase!! Great Eye Shadow!!!!! Perfect blend of colors!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally beautiful eyeshadow This eyeshadow is the best I’ve ever used! It goes on beautifully and it stays on all day!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye shawdow Love the color and the softness. Stays on really good
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trio - All You Need This precious little trio comes in the cutest little compact with three perfect colors - the pink is more pink than in my picture - sorry...but this little trio is all you need to create a beautiful eye shadow application. The product is, of course, high quality, so it has good pigmentation, and it is just so cute I can't hardly stand it!! So glad i bought it!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! This eyeshadow goes on smoothly and looks great. Wanted to buy more but it’s out of stock. I hate that it’s being discontinued.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice eye shadow but bad colors for me This may have been my fault as the plum colors do not work for me. That said, it is a nice trio and stayed on. I will likely return it for another set of colors.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Reach for This This is my absolute favorite eye shadow for a natural eye. I t has been for years. Love the shades on my light skin with red hair. There is a little fall out when I use my favorite it shadow brush but not a lot and not enough to deter me from picking it up time and again. The formula is so smooth and the colors can be used wt if I wanna pop it up a little. Thank It cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good colors - easy to apply Beautiful pigment - wish this came in a shimmer, too!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pillow lipstick lands like a rock lipstick advertised as looking good on anyone. I don't think so.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Me The colors on my eyelids did not look like they did in the palette. I will not be using them.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Neutrals Niçe neutral pastels that go well together or separately. I love that they aren't sparkley
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The product is really good and lasts on for a long time.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Want more Great, longlasting and pretty colors.. I am going to order in other colors.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful everyday shadow The colors are subtle and very natural. Perfect for everyday. The shadow goes on like so smoothly. Will be ordering other palettes.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Packaging I have been using this eyeshadow for years. My only complaint is with the packaging. I run out of the light pink color way before the other two colors, so I’m throwing away so much product. I have to purchase a new eyeshadow palette just to have the pink. It is very wasteful. I noticed that a lot of other cosmetic companies sell their eyeshadow palettes with a larger size base color and smaller accent and lining colors. That makes sense. I have tried several times to find another trio from other makeup lines that I like as much as yours but the colors are never just right.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size and colors I've been searching for a small compact made up of neutral shadows. I'll be able to use all three colors. Very nice colors for seniors like me. Great price, too!
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too shimmery Are these exact shades available in a matte finish? Great colors but too shimmery for me.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My bad My fault, I was hoping the colors were darker. The quality is great orherwise!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Cosmetic's Trio's are the Cats Meow!! AA++ I love everything IT Cosmetics sells; I am addicted -- Help!!! I love the Trio's as the Naturally Pretty has the best makeup, no makeup kind of look but I could enhance it as they are buildable too. It's perfect for a weekend getaway or even a stay-cation either way it is easily portable without taking up a lot of room. The quality of IT's products is off the chart greatness as they usually pack everything in it so you don't have to carry a boatload of products.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Eye Shadow This is a beautiful palette, can dress it up or down.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv em! These are gorgeous colors together. They go on and stay on perfectly. I love them.
Date published: 2020-06-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device