Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

IT’S YOUR EASY ON THE EYES, NATURALLY PRETTY, SILK INFUSED, ANTI-AGING EYESHADOW TRIO!
Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 254.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • reviews, product

An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great i ... Read full description

Sale

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trio

Old price $26.00 New price $16.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

An Anti-Aging powerhouse! The Luxe High Performance Anti-Aging Eyeshadow Trios are all about great intense pigment, in a naturally pretty look. They are packed with skin-loving ingredients such as Hydrolyzed Collagen, Acai, Green Tea and Vitamins A, C, & E and free of all of the bad ingredients that make eyes appear older like Talc.

Developed with leading plastic surgeons, this eyeshadow trio helps treat skin and provides a more youthful radiance while providing instant coverage for imperfections and beautiful naturally pretty colors. The ultra luxe shadows glide pigment onto your lids easily for an airbrushed application that lasts all day.

Shade Information
  • Matte Luxe: Velvety neutrals, including light cream, cashmere beige & rich espresso
  • Pearl Luxe: Luminous neutrals, including pearlized pink, radiant beige & deep bronze
  • Pretty in Amber: Golden must-haves, including silk sand, sun-kissed caramel & warm copper
  • Pretty in Nudes: Naturally pretty nudes, including matte pink, illuminating peach & soft suede
  • Pretty in Plum: Perfect plums, including brightening blush, lovely lavender & beautiful violet
  • Pretty in Smoke: Smokey essentials, including light pink, satin taupe & gorgeous graphite
Using the dual Heavenly Luxe® No Tug® Eyeshadow Brush, apply Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios for a beautiful, naturally pretty look that never creases and lasts all day! Use the large fluffy brush for all over lid and crease application. Use the smudger, No Tug® side for naturally lining below the lower lash line.
  • Anti-Aging silk infused eyeshadows for younger looking lids
  • Highly pigmented, ultra luxe high performance eyeshadows
  • Instantly diffuses the look of lines and wrinkles on the eyes and lids
  • A naturally pretty look if worn alone on bare lids
  • Skin loving ingredients that are high performance and last all day
  • Eliminates oily eyelids

For a more dramatic look, simply wet the Naturally Pretty Eyeshadow Trios and use as cream shadows or eyeliners! Then apply two coats of Hello Lashes Mascara to add beautiful length and volume to your lashes.

Mica, Dimethicone, Magnesium Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Green Tea Extract, Acai, Collagen Amino Acids. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Iron Oxide (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI77491), Manganese Violet (CI 77742), Ultramarines (CI 77007).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from purple I love the purple set and hope it does not get discontinued
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trio eyeshadow review The colors are very pretty, nice quality & blend well. I was surprised at how small the trio was.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Eyes have it Love that you can use this shadow trio wet or dry. Either way, it lasts all day and is so easy to apply.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty Eyeshadow order returned The colors were beautiful and I love this eyeshadow, but these had too much shimmer and not enough matte for me. I have both Pretty summer & spring an are perfect for me.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love this eyeshadow. Easy to create different looks. Easy to put on - goes on soft and smooth, and it lasts! I need all the colors!
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable and practical I got the amber color and I have brown eyes. I wear it to work to add some classic color. Love the little mirror inside. I may get other colors later
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I am love with the colors. Blendable and easy to apply.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! Great colours, nice consistency, blends well and does not dry out my eyelids.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Trio Beautiful colors and quality product. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simply perfect Simple and subtle. Love the soft colors. They seem pale but offer plenty of depth. I usually prefer matte colors but these have just a hint of sparkle - just right. Love them!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It’s not really plum color It’s suppose to be kind of plum shades and it’s more of a gray/blue-ish hue.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great The colors are nice and it go on smoothly, but way too shiny (I wanted something more matte) and shadow migrates to under the eyes after a short time. Plus colors fade, even with primer. So, not loving it.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue! I have been using this eyeshadow for years and it’s still the best on the market. I read that it’s being discontinued. Please reconsider and keep this great product!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter than expected The eyeshadow itself is very nice. Since it's named plum, I expected the darkest color to be a lot darker than it is.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Great color! A little goes a long way. Will highly recommend !
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty eyes Does not accentuate creases , stays put and brightens eyes. With the need for masking now due to the covaid 19 virus , eyes are what are seen. This shadow is stunning
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an It girl! Love your eyeshadows. I have been using them for years
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally pretty eyeshadow trio This eyeshadow lives up to its name. It is pretty, subtle and natural.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only criticism is that I wish these were bigger I only wish these trios were BIGGER, now that I have found an unexpected new favorite color palette. The one I reluctantly decided to try and thought I would not like. The Naturally Pretty "Pretty in Amber" trio. These shades provide a lovely soft effect that nicely complements lighter colored eyes (mine are greenish), for a natural, but surprisingly flattering, less harsh contrast. If I could design my own small color palette combo compact, I would make it with FOUR colors including these 3 colors, plus one more, darker shade for an eyeliner option, and maybe even putting a mirror in the lid would be handy. I really like that you managed to put tiny makeup applicators in the bottom compartment. This would complete this perfect little travel sized eye shadow kit. I also love using this kit with your 4-way multi-tool eyeshadow brush. I bought extras of that brush to keep one at home and one for my travel kit. And more to share as gifts! The problem I see now is that I have only been using this kit for a couple of weeks and have already made a significant dent in the colors. So now I want this exact same color palette PLUS one more darker shade in a LARGER kit that will last longer. I immediately ordered more of these same shadow trios for fear that as soon as I realized I liked it so much, it would be discontinued.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Color Pallet I love my little color pallet. The three shades are very vesatile colors.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination of colors! beautiful combination of useful colors. Wears well.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyeshadow on the planet!! I adore this eyeshadow! I’ve been using for 3+ years and it smooths out the eye with even, long lasting color. No fallout at all. I can’t wear any shadow with sparkle or even pearl as it accentuates fine lines. The Matte Luxe is the perfect everyday natural looking shadow for my blue eyed, blonde fair complexion. It can be a good day to evening shadow by simply deepening the application. My only request would be to have a larger pan for the highlight shade.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eyeshadow This is a great trio of color. Already looking to buy other shades as this goes on so well and stays on
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Purchase!! Great Eye Shadow!!!!! Perfect blend of colors!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Naturally beautiful eyeshadow This eyeshadow is the best I’ve ever used! It goes on beautifully and it stays on all day!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye shawdow Love the color and the softness. Stays on really good
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trio - All You Need This precious little trio comes in the cutest little compact with three perfect colors - the pink is more pink than in my picture - sorry...but this little trio is all you need to create a beautiful eye shadow application. The product is, of course, high quality, so it has good pigmentation, and it is just so cute I can't hardly stand it!! So glad i bought it!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors! This eyeshadow goes on smoothly and looks great. Wanted to buy more but it’s out of stock. I hate that it’s being discontinued.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice eye shadow but bad colors for me This may have been my fault as the plum colors do not work for me. That said, it is a nice trio and stayed on. I will likely return it for another set of colors.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Reach for This This is my absolute favorite eye shadow for a natural eye. I t has been for years. Love the shades on my light skin with red hair. There is a little fall out when I use my favorite it shadow brush but not a lot and not enough to deter me from picking it up time and again. The formula is so smooth and the colors can be used wt if I wanna pop it up a little. Thank It cosmetics.
Date published: 2020-08-08
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device