Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

IT QUADRUPLES THE LOOK OF YOUR LASHES!
Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 471.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product

When’s the last time your lashes were so noticeably long and luxe, you could wave hello with t ... Read more

Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

When’s the last time your lashes were so noticeably long and luxe, you could wave hello with them? It’s time! Developed with plastic surgeons, this game-changing bestseller is your volumizing mascara, conditioning lash primer, lash-enhancing serum, lash tint and curler—all in one! While the triple-action brush lengthens, curls and separates your lashes, the innovative lash ball detailer tip lets you Go Vertical™ and is designed to reach every last inner and outer corner lash. Clinically shown to increase lash volume by 430%, this revolutionary formula is infused with biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, green tea, açai, saw palmetto and amino acids for your most gorgeous, long-wearing lash results!

Discover IT. Love IT. Believe IT.®

  • #1 best-selling, award-winning mascara!
  • Lash-loving biotin, collagen, proteins, jojoba, saw palmetto and amino acids
  • Delivers 5 products, all in one:
    • Volumizing mascara
    • Conditioning primer
    • Peptide-infused lash serum
    • Lash tint
    • Lash comb/curler
Starting at the base of your lashes, hold the brush horizontally, then wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips. Next, turn wand vertically and use lash ball detailer tip to add length, volume and separation.
After your eye look is complete, create the appearance of beautiful false eyelashes with Hello Lashes™ 5-in-1 Volumizing Mascara! First, place a business or playing card behind your upper lashes at the base, then hold the mascara brush horizontally and wiggle it up and through your lashes to the tips. Next, flip the wand vertically and use the lash ball detailer tip to push your lashes up against the card. The card not only shields you from messing up your makeup, but also helps fan and curl your lashes as much as possible!
WATER, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, DIMETHICONE, PVP, STEARIC ACID, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, SORBITAN STEARATE, OLEIC ACID, POLYBUTENE, PHENOXYETHANOL, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, MAGNESIUM ALUMINUM SILICATE, CELLULOSE GUM, CHLORPHENESIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, PANTHENOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCERIN, DISODIUM EDTA, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MALUS DOMESTICA FRUIT CELL CULTURE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, ARGININE, BIOTIN, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, COCOYL HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, LAUROYL LYSINE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, XANTHAN GUM, LECITHIN, MYRISTOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-16, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

Clinically shown results!
  • 430% increase in look of lash volume*
  • 115% of lash length*

*Results observed in a clinical study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello lashes Stays on all day. Easily removes and doesn’t dry out your lashes!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same as the sample I bought this because I had a sample tube that I loved - unfortunately, the full size is no where near the same as was in the sample. It makes your lashes stick together so badly that they make little points, as if you had just popped out of the water at the pool. The only way to wear this stuff is to spend 10 mins separating your lashes with a comb, and the result is still not great
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Even using the mascara for years! The best you will ever find.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure there is much mascara in the packaging. I purchased this at ultra beauty. I used it once. As I was putting it on, I felt like nothing was there. I wiped the applicator on my hand and almost nothing came off of it. I think the tube is empty. I just bought it and only tried to use it once. I’m not sure what to do with it. Not sure if I can return it. I am disappointed.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mascara I have ordered this mascara before but it was through QVC. I did not see that you offered just the mascara at QVC so I ordered it directly on your website. Love this mascara.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have The best mascara I’ve ever used. I’ve had lash extensions torn the last 6 years and recently stopped doing them. This mascara makes my lashes look like I have extensions. It’s also super easy to clean off and doesn’t stay behind under your eyes.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more clumping! I have always had problems with mascara "clumping". This absolutely doesn't clump. Makes my lashes look long and separate.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not buying again Didn't work for me, I have thick straight eyelashes
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara I absolutely love this mascara. It doesn’t clump. It really lengthens my lashes and doesn’t build up and look like you have too many layers, even if you put several layers on. It separates and lengthens. I have tried all three of ITS mascara and this is by far my favorite
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Lashes 5-in-1 Mascara Love the lash ball detail tip at the end of the wand! Formula is also great on my lashes. My favorite mascara!!! ❤️
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HELLO LASHES ROCKS!!! Greatest mascara ever! I've been using it since it was launched. Nothing compares!!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hello lashes I have not noticed any change with this mascara. Was hoping it would provide volume as advertised
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Great coverage and love the ball brush on the end of the wand.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ball tip! Love love love they ball tip! Helps separate lashes well and provides good natural thick looking lashes.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Transfers onto skin I ordered this in hopes to love it like the lash blowout plus get some other benefits. I’m so disappointed. Ends up melting under my eyes within minutes of putting it on.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Formula/Great brush This is by far my favorite mascara(besides IT Superhero) The mascara is great and the brush makes application so simple! Give it a try! You'll agree!!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed 2 tubes and both times the wand broke. How does that even happen? 40yrs of wearing mascara and that’s only ever happened with this brand. I would not recommend
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I’ve tried Wonderful mascara, and I’ve tried a lot. Great application, no clumps no mess. Goes on very clean, every lash. Great length and volume with only one application. Looks like your lashes not mascara, I’m so happy with this mascara. I think it has actually helped my lashes grow, they are much healthier in just two weeks. I love it! I’m so impressed, if I could give it 10 stars I would
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW Lashes!! This mascara is amazing and the Customer Service from IT is amazing. I love supporting companies who provide great customer service. Do not HESITATE To purchase from IT. They are fantastic.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lashes that look great I love this mascara, I'm 56 and I have decent lashes but these make my lashes really really long
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara Amazing mascara. I love it. Highly recommend for all lash types.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello lashes The round brush at tip is excellent for extending shorter lashes, makes them appear longer!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lashes Galore My lashes are pretty short. This product extends my lashes beautifully and gives me the fullness that I’ve been dreaming off.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's totally amazing mascara ❤️ I love how it goes on. One application and beautiful eyelashes.does not clump at all... I found my new favorite mascara ❤️
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite mascara of them all I've tried other high end brands and this one is by far the best. It doesnt dry out and flake, it goes on smooth and gives my lashes separation and lift. Seriously the best!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I recieved my hello lashes and was soooooo impressed how amazing my eyes came out after just 1 application.I will never buy anything other than this mascara its perfection!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my favorite & I love it products Real dry and now buildable; came of under my eyes too.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Ever (and I’ve tried a lot of them) It took me a while to get use to the ball at the end of the brush, but this mascara is great. It doesn’t irritate my sensitive eyes, it doesn’t clump or smudge, and it finds defines all your lashes.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Easily flakes off and clumps. I have to clean under my eyes several times a day
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mascara Fantastic mascara! Love the length and volume it creates and the vertical tip is super useful!
Date published: 2020-05-01
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device