Lash Blowout Mascara

IT’S YOUR ULTIMATE LASH BLOWOUT!
Lash Blowout Mascara is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1097.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • reviews, product

Lash Blowout—the first-ever mascara developed in partnership with Drybar®—brings the ... Read more

Best Selling

Lash Blowout Mascara

Lash Blowout Mascara

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Choice of Gift with $65 Purchase with code ITMAS

In Stock

Lash Blowout—the first-ever mascara developed in partnership with Drybar®—brings the benefits of a top hair salon blowout to your eyelashes! Inspired by the technology used to create barrel hair brushes, this mascara’s specially designed wand features microspheres to gently catch all of your lashes and deliver beautiful separation, instant lift and structured volume.

The biotin-infused formula contains transparent polymers that intensify the saturation of super black pigment, creating a bold lash look. You won’t see any clumps or flakes—just blowout lift, blowout volume and blowout drama that lasts!

To learn even more about Lash Blowout Mascara click here.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • Game-changing mascara delivers 19X your lash volume!
  • Specially designed mascara brush inspired by technology used for barrel hair brushes
  • Transparent polymers intensify the saturation of super black pigment for a bold lash look
  • Biotin-infused formula promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair
  • Easy-grip, soft-touch handle for effortless application and control
For bold, clump-free, flake-free volume that lasts, place the mascara brush at the base of your lashes, then wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips.
During a salon blowout, volume is achieved by wrapping sections of hair around a barrel brush in the opposite direction of growth. Try using this technique for your Lash Blowout Mascara application! Sweep the brush up and through your lashes, slightly rotating your wand forward and away from your face as you reach the tips to “set” your volume!

Learn how IT compares to Superhero Mascara!

Key Ingredients: Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin

Full Ingredient List: Aqua/Water/Eau, Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Carnauba Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Synthetic Beeswax, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polybutene, Cetyl Alcohol, Steareth-20, Glyceryl Dibehenate, Steareth-2, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Acacia Senegal Gum, Tribehenin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Behenate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Disodium Edta, Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Biotin, Tetrasodium Edta, Silica, Propylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Potassium Sorbate, Soluble Collagen, Bht, Trisodium Edta, [+/-: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 77007/Ultramarines, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 75470/Carmine, Ci 77288/Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77742/Manganese Violet, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Lash Blowout Mascara

Learn more about Lash Blowout Mascara, the first-ever mascara developed with Drybar to bring the benefits of a top hair salon blowout to your eyelashes!

Product before image

Real Results

19X YOUR VOLUME!*
  • 93% say product keeps lashes looking voluminous all day**
  • 93% say product does not flake**

*Results observed in an instrumental study.

**Results observed in a consumer panel study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST mascara ever!! This is my 4th tube, best mascara ever! Lashes don’t clump and this makes them long and thick! I love it!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture Two coats and you’re done! This is a dryer mascara so your lashes don’t look spidery and clumpy
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara! I love this mascara way more than I actually thought I would. I love IT cosmetics and used it for years. I've used many types and different brands of mascara and this one is superior to others.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bent wand Love the mascara but the wand was bent. Super disappointed.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks nice It has good volume and is somewhat buildable. It does leave my lashes kind of stiff, and doesn’t come off very easily, even when using the makeup removing balm and the wipes. It looks nice though, doesn’t clump or flake.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This mascara is great....it doesn’t clump or flake off. Hopefully it’s even good for my eyelashes!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My opinion This mascaras are the best! My eyelashes are short and this one pump them out
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same formula. I just ordered 2 mascaras. The formula has changed, it’s very thin not as thick as it use to be. This WAS my favorite and only mascara. My daughter and I agreed that something has changed in the formula.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I've ever used! I love this mascara! Makes my lashes look fuller and longer. I like it as well as fake lashes!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday mascara! Perfect brush size for smaller eyes. Product goes on easily and doesn't clump. Lasts throughout the day without smudging or crumbling. Super comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara ever!! I got a sample of this mascara from Ipsy, it’s by far the best I’ve ever used.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash Blowout Mascara Amazing volume and lasts all day! Great value and adorable packaging!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smooth but raccoon eyes I received a trial size of this mascara with a recent purchase. Unfortunately for me, after just a short while of wearing it, I got raccoon eyes. It's too bad, because I really like how this mascara goes on: it's very smooth and the color is dark black and made me feel like I had falsies on. Over the course of about 40 years of wearing mascara, I have tried all brands and all price ranges. I have learned that it may not necessarily be the product that flakes, but how it kind of interacts with my skin, if that makes sense. There are so many thousands of reviewers here who love this product and it works for them and I don't doubt that. But for me, I would not purchase due to the raccoon eyes. Last night, my husband and I were watching TV in a semi-dark room and he even noticed how bad it looked. Too bad because I really wanted to like this item.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash Blowout Mascara The mascara had my lashes looking longer and fuller.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST ONE YET I finally found a mascara that makes my short fine lashes look thick and long! The wand delivers volume but also length. I do use 4 coats to get this effect, but if you have thicker and longer lashes before mascara, you won't need as many as I do. This mascara stays on from sun up to sunset. After 8 hours, I have a little flaking, but I use a small eye shadow-type brush to wisk it away. This mascara makes me look like I have lash extensions! I'm sticking with this one.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mascara!!! I purchased this at Ulta during their 21 days of beauty. It is an AMAZING mascara! I get compliments on my lashes every time I wear it! It is great at separating & elongating your lashes. A new holy grail product for me! I highly recommend. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received a sample and fell in love! Mascara has always been my weakness. I have tried everything under the sun to try to get the volume and length I'm looking for without wearing false lashes. I have finally found my unicorn! This mascara is amazing! It used to take me 10 min just to layer on whatever mascara I was using to end up disappointed with the outcome, but this mascara does better than all the rest with just one coat!! I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blow Out This is one of THE BEST mascaras I have used. It lengthens my lashes without globing up and while it doesn’t flake up or leave smudge marks under my eyes, it comes off easily with my makeup remover wipes.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay Just okay. Brush clumps easily. I have to reapply several times just to get coverage.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I received a sample of this mascara through Ipsy, and I am blown away! This has lengthened and thickened my lashes. Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash Blowout Mascara This is the best mascara I have ever used, by far!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara Just wished it came in waterproof. I have Algeria’s and my eyes tear a lot.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Title is cool❤️ The mascara gives great length and pretty awesome thickness to your lashes. I just wish they carried it in a waterproof formula.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! It’s definitely my new fav mascara! I have about every kind you can think of but this one is the one! My lashes don’t stick together and they don’t clump. I work 8-10 hours a day sweating and my eyelashes still look good when I come home! Will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Raccoon eye warning This mascara is good but I hate wondering if my mascara is under my eyes or my eyelids through out the day. I wanted to love this but after using now for over a month, no success with it not giving me black under my eyes throughout the day.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved It! I've worn mascara for over 50 years so I've tried them all. This one is a winner! The lengthening and separating properties make my lashes long and beautiful! Finally, I've found a mascara that's 5 stars all the way!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for natural looking lashes I have a sample of this mascara and I like it so far. It’s not super black and it’s not super volumizing or curling, but it’s great for an everyday look. Lashes are well separated. I have skin where most mascaras run under my eyes and this one is great if this is any concern for you. No smudges, no flakes.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Best mascara I have ever used! I was having a hard time finding a mascara that would not flake off. this stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash blowout mascara Wow so perfect It really works I’m glad that I found this mascara thank you
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Lash Blowout Mascara! This is the best mascara I have ever used’. I love it so much that I ordered a second one just to have on hand. I’ve already told several friends about it too ! Great job IT Cosmetics!!!
Date published: 2020-10-06
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device