Lash Blowout Mascara

IT’S YOUR ULTIMATE LASH BLOWOUT!
Lash Blowout Mascara is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1160.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_956
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Lash Blowout—the first-ever mascara developed in partnership with Drybar®—brings the ... Read full description

Best Selling

Lash Blowout Mascara

Lash Blowout Mascara

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Lash Blowout—the first-ever mascara developed in partnership with Drybar®—brings the benefits of a top hair salon blowout to your eyelashes! Inspired by the technology used to create barrel hair brushes, this mascara’s specially designed wand features microspheres to gently catch all of your lashes and deliver beautiful separation, instant lift and structured volume.

The biotin-infused formula contains transparent polymers that intensify the saturation of super black pigment, creating a bold lash look. You won’t see any clumps or flakes—just blowout lift, blowout volume and blowout drama that lasts!

To learn even more about Lash Blowout Mascara click here.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons and dermatologists to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

For bold, clump-free, flake-free volume that lasts, place the mascara brush at the base of your lashes, then wiggle and sweep up and through to the tips.
  • Game-changing mascara delivers 19X your lash volume!
  • Specially designed mascara brush inspired by technology used for barrel hair brushes
  • Transparent polymers intensify the saturation of super black pigment for a bold lash look
  • Biotin-infused formula promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair
  • Easy-grip, soft-touch handle for effortless application and control
During a salon blowout, volume is achieved by wrapping sections of hair around a barrel brush in the opposite direction of growth. Try using this technique for your Lash Blowout Mascara application! Sweep the brush up and through your lashes, slightly rotating your wand forward and away from your face as you reach the tips to “set” your volume!

Learn how IT compares to Superhero Mascara!

Key Ingredients: Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin

Full Ingredient List: Aqua/Water/Eau, Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Carnauba Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Ethylene/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Styrene/Acrylates/Ammonium Methacrylate Copolymer, Cera Alba/Beeswax/Cire Dabeille, Synthetic Beeswax, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Polybutene, Cetyl Alcohol, Steareth-20, Glyceryl Dibehenate, Steareth-2, Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Acacia Senegal Gum, Tribehenin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Behenate, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Disodium Edta, Butylene Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Biotin, Tetrasodium Edta, Silica, Propylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Potassium Sorbate, Soluble Collagen, Bht, Trisodium Edta, [+/-: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499/Iron Oxides, Ci 77007/Ultramarines, Ci 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 75470/Carmine, Ci 77288/Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77742/Manganese Violet, Ci 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Lash Blowout Mascara

Learn more about Lash Blowout Mascara, the first-ever mascara developed with Drybar to bring the benefits of a top hair salon blowout to your eyelashes!

Product before image

Real Results

19X YOUR VOLUME!*
  • 93% say product keeps lashes looking voluminous all day**
  • 93% say product does not flake**

*Results observed in an instrumental study.

**Results observed in a consumer panel study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash extension without the extensions Eyelashes look lush and full - no clunky feeling or look.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever This mascara really builds up nicely and makes my lashes look thick.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara worth every penny! I have short, light colored eyelashes and this mascara defines and lengthens my lashes like no other. I have had friends think I’m wearing false eyelashes. I recommend this mascara to all my friends...it’s worth every penny.
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow boat to China Love the product but I think 14 days to receive it is a little extreme.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No clump I have really thick eye lashes and mascara has a tendency to clump. This is the best product I’ve found, as it doesn’t clump.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash Blowout It works fabulously. I look like I’m wearing false lashes without the hassle.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed. It's clumpy and dry.  I wanted this to be as good as advertised.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dry Mascara It was not what I was expecting. It goes on clumpy very dry, unless I receive an old mascara. I will Not buy again!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I finally found this mascara I love this mascara. It doesn't clump and goes on smoothly. And, it comes off easily when I wash my face.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST MASCARA FOR FULLNESS This mascara helps my lashes look the best they ever have! With my age (74) has come sparse lashes and this mascara makes them full and lush! So pleased!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good not Great I think for the price I’m a little disappointed, actually. It’s not that this product is bad it’s just that I wasn’t blown away. It seems like an average mascara, I like it but don’t love it and am unsure if I’m going to keep buying it. I’ll probably try other mascaras and maybe circle back around.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara!! Great product, easy to use not clumpy and builds full lashes quickly
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Possibly the worst mascara I've ever tried I had really high hopes for this after raving reviews but was extremely disappointed. Maybe I received an old product, but the quality I experienced was worthy of a dollar store item. It is super sticky, super clumpy, and super flaky. Don't get me wrong, they boost your eyelashes, but the glamour only lasts an hour or so. I'll be sticking to my preferred Thrive and Tarte from now on.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My absolute all time favorite mascara! Adds length and volume without clumping.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delivers On It’s Promises Amplifies my length!! It goes on clumpier than I had hoped, but it is easy to get off at the end of the day.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash Blowout Mascara is Perfect! Works beautifully! Goes on well, stays on perfectly, comes off easily and doesn't smudge or flake. Love it!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talk about lashes that look fake!! I was in a cosmetic store and came upon this product. I had some mascara on - but not a lot - and I thought I would take a chance and see how well this worked. I applied two coats and I couldn't believe the length of them!!! I was floored!!! As I turned around to walk to the door to leave, a customer looked at me and said, "I REALLY like your lashes!". I was sold! I turned around and went back and purchased a tube and it's been the best mascara I have ever used/purchased and will continue to use this brand only. Way to go!!!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so good. Maybe I ended up with an old one, but this is not good at all. Very clumpy and way too thick. Terrible brush. Do not recommend!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara Out of all of the mascaras, I love this one the best. no clumping, goes on smooth, but gives you everything you want...Lashes!
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not that bold I don't feel like the result is as "bold" as the description says. Maybe with more coats it gives a stronger look – I need at least two coats currently to achieve decent results, but I wouldn't say it impresses me, so that's why I'm giving it 4 stars – it does its job as a mascara and so far doesn't seem to run/flake, which is a plus, but I wish it gave more volume and made I eyelashes look thicker.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from For the office only This mascara runs if you experience any temperature change whatsoever. Taking a walk had it under my eyes. I even tried with primer. Bummer.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever This is the best mascara I have ever used. It makes your lashes ridiculously long and thick. I’ve tried a lot of mascaras and none even come close to this one. I never write reviews but this product is so fantastic I had to leave a review.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara This mascara makes my lashes look like false lashes, absolutely LOVE this product!!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Lash blow out Make lashes perfect! My lashes look longer and fuller
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fave mascara This is my go to mascara. It is easy to apply and doesn’t clump or look too thick. Makes my lashes look twice as long and thick.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lash Blowout Mascara is the best! This mascara is fantastic and doesn’t leave any smudges under your eyes! It is my absolute new favorite!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the brush! ! ! I do like the Lash Blowout brush better than the Super Hero brush. However, I do wish that the tube could stand up and be flat on the bottom like the Super Hero tube. I do like the mascara better in the Super Hero tube as compared to this mascara but the brush is great.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best mascara I've tried lately! Love the way it gives volume to my eye lashes, I usually don't like to use waterproof mascara as it is very difficult to wash off. This mascara easy tl wash off.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love!!! I first tried this as a small tester and loved the length and volume so much I had to buy the full size! Absolutely love this mascara, will continue to use and recommend to all my friends!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No different I really could not tell a difference i have tried them all just like any other that you would buy
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_956
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device