Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR LASHES!
Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1576.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_1323
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product

Give your lashes SUPERHERO powers with a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give ... Read more

Best selling

Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Deluxe Sample Bundle with $65 Order

In Stock

Give your lashes SUPERHERO powers with a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give your lashes super volume, super length and super elastic stretch in just one coat! Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ mascara is skincare for your lashes. The proprietary Elastic Stretch Technology stretches the look of your lashes wider and longer, and wraps each individual lash in a volume-boosting, lengthening, ultra-conditioning black cape of power and color for your strongest, thickest, most defined results. Powerful lash-lifting polymers, volumizing collagen, strengthening biotin, proteins and peptides combined with Super Black pigment and the Lash-Changing Power Brush work together to coat every lash from base to tips—lifting lashes while separating them to create a fuller lash line and ensure that no lash is left behind. The super-buildable formula literally takes your lashes to new heights and puts lash power at your fingertips; simply apply more coats for additional volume and length. You do IT all… now your mascara does, too!

 

  • Exclusive Elastic Stretch Technology for volume and length!
  • Lash-Changing Power Brush for maximum reach, lift, separation and curl
  • Super-buildable formula for custom lash-power results
  • Super Black pigment plus collagen, biotin and peptides to condition as you coat
Starting at the base of your eyelashes, wiggle and sweep Superhero Mascara up and through to the tips. Apply additional coats for more dramatic, volume and lengthening results.
If you want even more volume, simply apply additional coats! The game-changing formula is completely buildable.

Learn how IT compares to Lash Blowout Mascara!
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA/ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS, ALCOHOL DENAT., PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BIOTIN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Product before image

Real Results

IT transforms your lashes!
  • 100% saw a fuller lash line!*
  • 96% said lashes looked stretched!*
  • 96% saw dramatic volume & length!*
  • 96% saw plumper-looking lashes!*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero mascara I have been using Superhero mascara for a couple of years. Love it, works great, makes your lashes full.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara This is the best I’ve ever used and will continue to use and buy. HIGHLY recommend
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mascara Goes on clumpy. Doesn’t lengthen. Overall the worst mascara for the price.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Messy Mascara I have purchased 2 tubes of this mascara over the last few months. The mascara itself was great. It made my lashes super long. However, after a few times using it the mascara gets clumpy. When you close the tub mascara comes out all over the place around the seem. I’m constantly having to wash it off. It gets crusty and by the end of the day it flakes off all over your face.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superior Mascara! Superior Mascara, but wish the wand was a wee bit shorter. It is difficult for me to hold the wand steady because it is so long. Otherwise, it's the best mascara on the market.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from top favorites mascara to use on a regular basis!!! My only complaint is it gets clunky on my lashes and I end up picking at it. It goes on smoothly making my lashes so long!!!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE My favorite mascara ! I love it, ive been using it for over a year now <3
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Clumps Horrible clumps from the moment I opened it. I can’t even use it there are so many clumps. Wasn’t able to use it even one time, it was a total waste of money.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I used to love this mascera I was introduced to hero mascara in 2015 and LOVED it. It became the only one that I would use. However, I notice sometime in 2018 or early 2019 that the quality was not the same. The product dried out quickly, didn't last as long and was clumpy. I expect a higher quality for the price that I pay for it and I am very disappointed the they changed the ingredients or the source of this product. I am no longer a user
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this mascara, it's the best quality. It never flakes under your eyes.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mascara The best Mascara i have used in a while. Makes my lashes extra long and full.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My FAV!!! This is absolute FAV mascara!! I don't use anything else!!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eye brow color stick The eye brow color stock is not a good texture. When rolled up a little the color popped out of the stick and fell on floor. Doesn’t go on eyebrows well. Haven’t tried mascara yet
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye Opening Super Gift Pack The eyebrow shaped is amazing! The mascara is truly the BEST I HAVE EVER USED! And the eye gel has a lovely feeling as it goes on.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So-So I use to love this mascara. But lately it’s been clumping. It’s like the products are inconsistent. Not a fan of this anymore.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Great value for the set. I don’t like any other mascara since I started using IT.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Mascaras This is a good combo. I love the mascara my thin lashes appear full with only 1 coat. The brow liner is great also
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product gives me eyelashes everyday! I have worn Lancome Defincils for over 20 years, but did not feel like the product met my needs any longer, I tried this AMAZING mascara and it left me stunned, for its ability to give me volume and length and long wearing ability for my busy days in healthcare. No touch up needed for day into night as they look voluminous, perfect still after a busy day.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy individually and not in set. Products are old. The mascara was already dried out meaning it is old. It clumps very badly and I cant use it. The eyebrow pencil is not creamy and you have to press very hard for it to transfer. Meaning this is old as well. I did not use the eye cream yet.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eye cream Love the eye cream works great smells good and mascara not clumpy and goes on nice , eyebrow pencil is okay, eyebrow pencil could have a sharper point
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I would not recommend this product I was hoping to find a product that would add volume and length and what I got was globs of black goo. I spent too much time trying to get a glob of mascara off my eyelashes. I would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I have a hard time finding mascara that dosen't irritate my eyes, so I am elated with this one! It goes on easily and wears all day, highly recommend. I am a long time fan of the brow pencil.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit to Try Products Love, love, love the mascara! Makes my lashes look incredible! I loved it so much that I purchased another right away while they were on sale. The eye cream is nice but I haven’t used the eyebrow pencil yet.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great mascara but.... This mascara gives great impact but is not easy to remove.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just buy it ASAP Doesn’t flake. Doesn’t feel crunchy. Lengthens like crazy and volumizes like NOBODY’S business!!! I’m a blogger @smittenwiththree_blog and I always tell my followers there is no mascara or makeup brand better!!!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great mascara except always has globs on wand I love this mascara, and have used for a few years. It's always has clumps even brand new. I waste product by having to wipe off globs on the wand.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whole eye care in one box! Bye Bye Under Eye is right!! This is a great under eye moisturizer No matter if you use foundation and or concealer or nothing! Brow pencil, AMAZING! I have never had such amazing looking eyebrows until now! Mascara, this is easy to apply, stays put. And opens up my eyes! This is the perfect eye bundle!!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superpowers gift set This mascara is one of my top favorites around & the price of this set is a good deal since you get a full size mascaras.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Superpower I love this mascara! It fills out my lashes and they look great!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara out there This is my favorite mascara ever! Never have to look for another one. It glides on and stays on all day! Never have to wipe under my eyes because of smudge. The dupes don’t compare so don’t even try, it’s worth the price!
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_1323
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device