Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR LASHES!
Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1823.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_1570
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Give your lashes SUPERHERO powers with a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give ... Read full description

$5 OFF

Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Get $5 off with Code: SUPERHERO5

In Stock

Give your lashes SUPERHERO powers with a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give your lashes super volume, super length and super elastic stretch in just one coat! Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ mascara is skincare for your lashes. The proprietary Elastic Stretch Technology stretches the look of your lashes wider and longer, and wraps each individual lash in a volume-boosting, lengthening, ultra-conditioning black cape of power and color for your strongest, thickest, most defined results. Powerful lash-lifting polymers, volumizing collagen, strengthening biotin, proteins and peptides combined with Super Black pigment and the Lash-Changing Power Brush work together to coat every lash from base to tips—lifting lashes while separating them to create a fuller lash line and ensure that no lash is left behind. The super-buildable formula literally takes your lashes to new heights and puts lash power at your fingertips; simply apply more coats for additional volume and length. You do IT all… now your mascara does, too!

 

  • Exclusive Elastic Stretch Technology for volume and length!
  • Lash-Changing Power Brush for maximum reach, lift, separation and curl
  • Super-buildable formula for custom lash-power results
  • Super Black pigment plus collagen, biotin and peptides to condition as you coat
Starting at the base of your eyelashes, wiggle and sweep Superhero Mascara up and through to the tips. Apply additional coats for more dramatic, volume and lengthening results.
If you want even more volume, simply apply additional coats! The game-changing formula is completely buildable.

Learn how IT compares to Lash Blowout Mascara!
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA/ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS, ALCOHOL DENAT., PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BIOTIN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

Learn about Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara, a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give your lashes volume & length.

Product before image

Real Results

IT transforms your lashes!
  • 100% saw a fuller lash line!*
  • 96% said lashes looked stretched!*
  • 96% saw dramatic volume & length!*
  • 96% saw plumper-looking lashes!*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! The eyeliner has no drag and the mascara goes on flawlessly. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Mascara Best mascara I've ever used. Long, long thick lashes!!!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Santa Surprise! What an amazing surprise with great products! Thanks!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing secret Santa surprise I was delighted and surprised when I received it. I thought it would be some little samples. Couldn’t believe all of the beautiful full size products in the set
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full Size Surprise Good variety of products, mostly full size. Loved the blush and brush especially. Nice to receive a little something extra as a gift to myself from IT!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mascara! Superhero mascara is amazing! It was in the secret Santa box and I’m so glad I tried it!
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully surprised. I was so happy, overwhelmingly pleased with the choices made for the Santa surprised. I love everything about this product…the brush I was included, makes it very nice.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Great gift! Everything was great. Blush looks airbrushed
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This blush goes on so smoothly! Just a hint of color. The brush is so soft and the bristles don’t fall out. This is the best mascara! I only use one or two coats and I’m all set!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT Bonus Promotions-WOW! The Secret Santa Surprise did not disappoint. I am a big IT fan and have loved every product that I have tried This was a great opportunity to try some new products and what a value!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE "IT" !!! Love your products - I am 72 and the makeup quality is superb! The only issue I have found is the color of the makeup - it is a bit too yellowish - it needs a bit of pinkish to brighten my look - just a bit not much - next time I will get something medium with a pinkish tint
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too clumpy My first tube of this mascara I thought I hit the mascara jackpot but this is the third time in a row that it comes out too clumpy. Will be my last time purchasing it.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not impressed I have always loved IT products, bought this product from my local ultra and it has been excessively thick and clumpy since the day I got it. Possibly it could have sat in the shelf for to long but still far from impressed with this product
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three wows, one pow! Love the blush! Love the brush! Love the setting spray! Mascara was ok, but that doesn't make me less grateful to IT cosmetics for the lovely gift!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Such wonderful products! Love the mascara and setting spray.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Secret Santa Surprise The Naturally Pretty blush is a great shade. Love the brush too and I’m anxious to try the SuperHero mascara.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, I Have Lashes Agin! Finally I have lashes again! I love this mascara, this is my second order. I find most mascaras irritate my eyes, clump up or smear, but not this one. It applies easily and evenly, lengthens and thickens, and removal is easy.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. Love. Love. Love the length of my lashes after using the mascara!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sticky and Lumpy Mascara I bought this mascara to try (actually two of them) because it was a great buy. After using this for a month, I really don't care for it. It is really sticky and lumpy and causes my lashed to stick together really bad. I won't purchase again.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaze The only mascara I use. It does wonders . It makes my lashes so long and full
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this mascara! Love it! I can still see my eyelash tips at the end of the day!! Goes on easy and removes easily with makeup remover wipes. Sure wish it came in brown for this redhead!!! A+
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee My absolute favorite mascara. I have Ipsy and get different mascara samples every month and once I got this one I was done looking for my favorite and now it’s the only one I’ll buy and wear daily!!
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Mascara! This is my favorite mascara! It goes on shiny and smoothly, but really thickens my lashes. I don’t always buy it, because there’s a drugstore brand that comes very close, in my opinion. But I often splurge on it anyway!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst mascara I’ve ever used Not to be dramatic but I would NEVER recommend this mascara. If you’re going for a look that includes melding all of your eyelashes into three huge clumps, then this is the mascara for you. Otherwise, PASS. My eyelashes were clumpy, thick and tacky to the point that I threw the mascara away after 3 separate attempts at normal looking eyelashes. I only purchased this item to get free shipping...I should have just paid for the shipping and avoided the terrible outcomes I received from this product.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love how smooth the eyeliner goes on! It it does not smudge during the day either! The mascara is also amazing and gives my lashes so much volume!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secret Santa Surprise I actually was looking at this to purchase, I love love this ! thank you. the blush is soft the brush is always heavenly , the mascara is amazing..everything is . thank you again for this secret santa surprise!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it. No regrets! This mascara is THE best, hands down. I was using Marc Jacobs mascara and thought that was the best, but this tops it.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One sweep is all you need! Hands down, this is the best mascara I'v ever used! I have blonde eyelashes and I only have to sweep one time with this mascara.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! I love this set! The blush is my new fav and really does blur my pores. I love the mascara and setting spray too. The blush brush isn’t my favorite-the bristles feel a little cheap to me compared to my normal blush brush. Overall though, this is a great set!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my lashes Great mascara. Long lashes. Great value and product
Date published: 2021-01-09
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_1570
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device