Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

IT TRANSFORMS YOUR LASHES!
Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1887.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_1633
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 40ms
  • reviews, product

Give your lashes SUPERHERO powers with a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give ... Read full description

Best Selling

Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Give your lashes SUPERHERO powers with a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give your lashes super volume, super length and super elastic stretch in just one coat! Developed with plastic surgeons, Superhero™ mascara is skincare for your lashes. The proprietary Elastic Stretch Technology stretches the look of your lashes wider and longer, and wraps each individual lash in a volume-boosting, lengthening, ultra-conditioning black cape of power and color for your strongest, thickest, most defined results. Powerful lash-lifting polymers, volumizing collagen, strengthening biotin, proteins and peptides combined with Super Black pigment and the Lash-Changing Power Brush work together to coat every lash from base to tips—lifting lashes while separating them to create a fuller lash line and ensure that no lash is left behind. The super-buildable formula literally takes your lashes to new heights and puts lash power at your fingertips; simply apply more coats for additional volume and length. You do IT all… now your mascara does, too!

 

Starting at the base of your eyelashes, wiggle and sweep Superhero Mascara up and through to the tips. Apply additional coats for more dramatic, volume and lengthening results.
  • Exclusive Elastic Stretch Technology for volume and length!
  • Lash-Changing Power Brush for maximum reach, lift, separation and curl
  • Super-buildable formula for custom lash-power results
  • Super Black pigment plus collagen, biotin and peptides to condition as you coat
If you want even more volume, simply apply additional coats! The game-changing formula is completely buildable.

Learn how IT compares to Lash Blowout Mascara!
Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Biotin: B vitamin that promotes stronger, healthier-looking hair and skin.
Peptides: Help reduce the appearance of wrinkles for the look of smoother, firmer skin.

Full Ingredient List:
WATER, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ORYZA SATIVA CERA/ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WAX, HYDROGENATED OLIVE OIL STEARYL ESTERS, ALCOHOL DENAT., PALMITIC ACID, STEARIC ACID, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, VP/VA COPOLYMER, AMINOMETHYL PROPANEDIOL, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, CHLORPHENESIN, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, GLYCERIN, ASCORBIC ACID, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BIOTIN, EQUISETUM ARVENSE EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, OLEA EUROPAEA FRUIT OIL, PERSEA GRATISSIMA OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PANTHENOL, HYDROLYZED KERATIN, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, BIOTINOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara

Learn about Superhero Elastic Stretch Volumizing and Lengthening Mascara, a game-changing mascara that’s clinically shown to give your lashes volume & length.

Product before image

Real Results

IT transforms your lashes!
  • 100% saw a fuller lash line!*
  • 96% said lashes looked stretched!*
  • 96% saw dramatic volume & length!*
  • 96% saw plumper-looking lashes!*

*Results observed in a consumer panel survey.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara EVER!! Just LOVE this mascara - from the cool tube, to the super long wand, to the conditioning formula, it's just the BEST!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ride or Die The best EVER mascara! Without a doubt my favorite, even when I purchase something else to get it quickly or cheaper, I always regret it. Love this mascara, just reeealllly wish it came in brown!!! Great coverage, length, fullness, and healthy for my lashes. No breakage when using this!
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite sets! I love every product in this set. The blush is very pigmented and a beautiful color on my skin tone. The brush is so soft and such high quality. The setting spray keeps my dry skin hydrated all day. The mascara is amazing!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for a beautiful set. Great value for this set! I love the full size mascara and the brush is so soft!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam Best purchase! I have got to try three amazing products! Love the brush for my blush!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING BEST EVER AMAZING THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED I WILL NOT USE ANY OTHER BRAND
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush and brush I love the blush and brush in this kit. Great shade.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Surprise Santa Gift from IT Cosmetics. I gave this secret santa for a Christmas gift needless to say they were very happy and loved it all. This was a great incentive to order more. The blush was absolutely beautiful so soft and silky the color was great for any skin tone. Made me wish i had kept it. She tried the mascara right away and was shocked at how it lengthened her lashes. The brush was amazing as well. Love all it products and brushes that i have tried.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara I’ve ever used!! Immediate results! No other product is comparable to the It superhero!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST! Have been using Superhero mascara for over 3 years. It goes on thick - but you can easily manage how much is on the brush by pulling it out while wiping brush along inside of mascara tube. 1 coat is usually sufficient. And I like how I can take it up the base of my eyelashes to fill in! And at my age - I apply a very sparse coat on lower lashes with barely a hint of Med-to-dark eyeshadow...definitely no lower eyeliner!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a great mascara I love this mascara, it is great for lengthening! You can build on it as well which I love!!! Super happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Star Mascara Absolutely great mascara! Makes my lashes look long and full!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superhero Love All IT products. Plus an extra great value with eyeliner.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great products, I was able to try out a few new items and plan on purchasing them again in the future.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara Goes on without clumps and makes my lashes look amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color well worth the set! Great set! The color is just enough and the brush as with all IT brushes is amazing. Soft and it blends so well. The mascara is one of my go toos to give my lashes fullness. The setting spray is wonderful as well. I use in days I’m not wearing makeup just to freshen up my skin.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flaky product All 3 products go on easily, but flake terribly. By the end of the day there was more mascara on my cheek than on my lashes. The liner goes on smoothly but there is no time to smudge or adjust. It dries instantly which might be a plus for some, but I like a slightly smokey/smudged look.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its all 4 me♡ Loved everything ❤. Waiting to try the new night cream!!!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average Not impressed. It’s clumpy as soon as opening and it takes about 4-5 coats to get the same results as another brand of lengthening. Comes off easily and wears well though.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I bought this set mostly for the brush, but love the mascara too. Mascara is great if you have short lashes like mine.. it actually makes them fuller and longer. This was win win purchase for me!!
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A couple of swipes and I was sold. My lashes are short and thin. With just a couple of brush swipes of this mascara, my lashes were instantly longer and fuller. Wow!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful set. Loved this gift. I never would have tried the brush or spray on my own. Both are great. I wish the mascara was waterproof. I end up with raccoon eyes if I don’t use waterproof mascara. Wish there was some kind of complexion / skin product in the set because you almost could put together a full face of lovely IT goodies.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i love it ! I have gotten 4 sets for me and my daughters
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eyeliner, great mascara This trio pack is amazing. Got all three full size products for the same price as one eye liner.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! This set had a few items I was looking for and a few I wanted to try. Thus far I am happy with everything I got.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I do .... I love this set... Really simple yet necessary still
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Beauty Kit! The full sizes in each product helped me to use more than just a sample of the products. Loved them all!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love the mascara and both eyeliners (black & purple)!!! Highly recommend all three of these products!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great items for the price! Awesome colors wearable is great, i am glad i purchased this set!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Powers Eye Trio Mascara too clumpy. Eye liner pencil, way to soft. Not happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-01-24
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_1633
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_612, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device