Tightline™ 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara

IT GETS TO THE ROOT OF YOUR LASHES!
Tightline™ 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 313.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this lash innovation is your peptide-infused black lash primer, eye ... Read full description

Last chance

Tightline™ 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara

Tightline™ 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara

$25.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Size
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, this lash innovation is your peptide-infused black lash primer, eyeliner and mascara in one step! Unlike most other mascara brushes that leave the first 1/3 of your lash roots bare, the groundbreaking skinny wand starts coating your lashes at their actual roots to create a beautiful, lash-lengthening effect—and lays down black pigment between each and every lash for instant tightline eyeliner definition and the look of a fuller lash line. This unique wand also allows the ultra-conditioning formula, infused with hydrolyzed collagen, proteins, biotin, jojoba, saw palmetto, chamomile, aloe, açai, amino acids and antioxidants, to nourish your lashes from root to tip for revolutionary lash-changing results!

Starting at the root of your lashes, hold the wand horizontally, then wiggle and sweep up and through your lashes from base to tips. Can be worn alone or under mascara. For a beautiful tightline eyeliner effect, fill in gaps between your lashes while pressing the wand along the roots of your entire upper lash line. For a more dramatic look, add additional coats.
  • #1 best-selling, award-winning formula!
  • Your instant black lash primer, eyeliner and mascara—all in one step
  • First-ever ultra-skinny wand coats lashes from root to tip
  • Lash-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, proteins and antioxidants
Take your “no makeup” makeup to the next level with Tightline™—your all-in-one black lash primer, eyeliner and mascara! Press the innovative ultra-skinny wand along the roots of your lashes to lay down pigment between each lash. Next, sweep up and through to experience your full lash potential!
CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER, STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF POWDER, IRON HYDROXIDE, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, ARGININE, LAUROYL LYSINE, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BIOTIN, CENTELLA ASIATICA MERISTEM CELL CULTURE, XANTHAN GUM, CHOLESTEROL, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PANTHENOL, PEG-6, PEG-800, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, VITEX TRIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, THUJA OCCIDENTALIS LEAF EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES EXTRACT, MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT, CNIDIUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM MORIFOLIUM FLOWER EXTRACT, ASARUM SIEBOLDI ROOT EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, ECLIPTA PROSTRATA EXTRACT, ANGELICA DAHURICA ROOT EXTRACT, JUGLANS REGIA (WALNUT) SEED EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CHLORPHENESIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SORBIC ACID, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great primer Perfect primer! (Or at least that is how I use it.) Great as a primer, also great to use as a subtle makeup, "I just woke up" appearance.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect primer Perfect as a primer or when you’re looking for a true natural “I just woke up like this” look. Love how small the brush is, perfect at grabbing each and every eyelash.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black primer-mascara This product is something I was looking for. The applicator goes over your lashes smoothly, and gives body to the lash. A black color is applied and your lashes stand up ( curl ) completely. It is so easy to apply mascara. The black color that was applied isn’t thick, it is nice and thin. The mascara applies all the color. Love this.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail, Versatile Mascara Tightline is a Holy Grail product; I can't be without it. Most often I use it like a primer under a more traditional mascara (like IT Superhero or Dior Show), but occasionally I use it alone on those days I don't want to wear make-up, but just generally want to look refreshed. Pro-Tip: Take care putting the brush back in the tube as it will bend; you can bend it back, but never 100%. This means it's more challenging to apply and to ensure the brush has product evenly distributed. In spite of this, it is still definitely worth the price, no question.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It 3-in-1 Black Lash Primer It's 3-in-1 Black Primer Mascara is one of my favorite makeup items from It.. I don't have a lot of lashes and the Primer coats my lashes before I put on my favorite mascara from It..I am an IT Girl!!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and convenient I like using this in a hurry so I can skip eyeliner, but since I've been in a hurry, I dont always get a perfect line effect. Its a great concept but application may take practice.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tightline 3 in 1 Great on the mascara/primer - I like it just for my mascara but the eyeliner idea is not clicking or working for me....but great application on eyelashes and in particular the little tiny lashes at the corners of my eyes!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This is the best mascara that I have ever used. It doesn’t leave gobs on my lashes. It is so easy to get it to the lash line. One of my favs!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This was amazing! I’m new to it cosmetics and while I bought other stuff this is the only reason I didn’t give up on this brand!! It gets super close to my water line and it makes my eyelashes look long but they look so natural I love this it’s become my go to for a natural look!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great little tube of Mascara This Mascara has a nice wand, which help the Mascara go on smooth. nice coverage
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please don’t discontinue this miracle product! This lifts my lashes and makes them look a mile long! I’ve never used another product like it!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eyes Amazing mascara able to look like eyeliner easy application of this product like the color and brush
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I used this for the first time today and it separates your lashes so well!! I was very impressed. It also makes them look longer. I will begin purchasing this item. Loved it!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tightline This mascara is great. Creates a nice tight line, no pun intended.
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tip from a 60+ year old and Tightline This is a wonderful alternative to traditional mascara primer and also for eyeliner. When you get older, heavy eyeliner looks terrible and clumps because your skin is not even anymore. With this product, you apply from the bottom, not the top. It gives you everything you need to make your eyes pop. Also, do not expect this to be the drama mascara. Use it as the primer for a drama mascara such as superhero. Sorry, but when you are 60 and older, it takes primer AND a lengthener mascara to work. Just pointing out the facts for us girls!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could easily wear alone even, LOVE! This primer is so good, it really makes my aging eyelashes pop! The wand is able to get every little eyelash, & the formula is PERFECT! Never looks clumpy, & is such a good base to mascara, & I love wearing it alone on my "no makeup" makeup days.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite lash coverage Have used for 5 years & love how it lifts & separates lashes but doesn't gunk them up.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition for easy day make-up I tried this product on a whim and now I can't live without it. It's the perfect low-key day make-up eyeliner, SO easy to just get that super skinny line right in the lash line. Then, if you're going extra natural, it doubles as a lightweight mascara! (Though I usually use a separate mascara.) I have really fallen in love with this product!
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Love this primer!! I have very long lashes and this keeps them separated nicely!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Primer.....FANTASTIC!! I was hesitant to purchase his after reading some of the reviews (i.e. difficult to remove), but this product is WONDERFUL!! I have used other primers but I love this one because it is black and often only wear the primer not mascara! And it is NOT difficult to remove! Try this primer!
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tightline mascara/primer Love the brush which is very tiny and the primer is black. It covers all lashes even tiny ones! Sometimes this is all I will wear and not put mascara on as it lengthens & thickens enough and can darken upper waterline!!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not do anything to lashes If you are over 50 you should not buy this. Our lashes are thin, this does not thicken at all.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use mascara! I love this mascara. It makes me look like I'm wearing eyeliner even if I'm not and it is a lovely primer or even natural looking mascara. One of my favorite products!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tightline is the best Love this mascara. It doesn’t clump, plus it separates and lengthens my lashes. Sometimes I add a waterproof mascara over top.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mascara! This is one of the best products to apply underneath your regular mascara as a primer. For those who aren’t looking for a dramatic eyelash look, this is perfect on its own. Absolutely love this product.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! Favorite mascara ever. Always goes on smooth, never clumps.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER! Please don’t discontinue I’ve been using this mascara for several years and I sincerely hope that it’s not listed as “last chance,” because it’s being discontinued! What I’ll say is that I never considered this to be an eye liner, though it does help to darken the lash line a little. That said, it is really good at getting to the base of the lashes and makes it super easy to get those lashes in the inner and outer corners of the eye that can make a huge mess with a regular sized wand. Be careful at the base of the lashes though, this little bugger can be really good at inducing the reflex to blink!! It can be used as a stand-alone mascara but doesn’t really add any length and it adds just enough volume to give you a very “you but better” natural look. I like a little more oomph though, so, I use this as a primer to get into the lash line and really get those lashes in the inner and outer corners. Then I add a couple coats of a lengthening/ volumizing waterproof mascara on top of this one. I love this as a primer, in part because it’s not white, as so many primers are, which can be really hard to cover, leaving a little tell-tale white showing at the lash line. The reason I LOVE the NON-WATERPROOF version is because putting this on as a base/primer makes it so much easier to get the waterproof mascara off at the end of the day!!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan I expected this to work more like an eyeliner and easily give the tightly. It’s more of a primer than anything and hard to remove
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust me, you want this! I never knew I needed this in my life until I got it. It makes such a difference! I’m obsessed.
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works Nice light application of mascara and gets every eyelash. I use this to spread my lashes before using normal mascara.
Date published: 2020-11-28
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_500, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device