Tightline™ Waterproof 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara

IT GETS TO THE ROOT OF YOUR LASHES!
Tightline™ Waterproof 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 243.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 39ms
  • reviews, product

Developed with plastic surgeons, this best-selling innovation is your peptide-infused lash primer, e ... Read full description

Sale

Tightline™ Waterproof 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara

Tightline™ Waterproof 3-in-1 Black Primer - Eyeliner - Mascara

Old price $25.00 New price $17.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
In Stock

Developed with plastic surgeons, this best-selling innovation is your peptide-infused lash primer, eyeliner and mascara, all in one game-changing formula that’s clinically shown waterproof even after 12 hours of wear! Unlike most other mascara brushes that leave the first 1/3 of your lash roots bare, the groundbreaking skinny wand starts coating your lashes at their actual roots to create a beautiful, lash-lengthening effect—and lays down black pigment between each and every lash for instant tightline eyeliner definition and the look of a fuller lash line. This unique wand also allows the ultra-conditioning formula, infused with hydrolyzed collagen, proteins, biotin, jojoba, saw palmetto, chamomile, aloe, açai, amino acids and antioxidants, to nourish your lashes from root to tip for revolutionary lash-changing results!

Starting at the root of your lashes, hold the wand horizontally, then wiggle and sweep up and through your lashes from base to tips. Can be worn alone or under mascara. For a beautiful tightline eyeliner effect, fill in gaps between your lashes while pressing the wand along the roots of your entire upper lash line. For a more dramatic look, add additional coats.
  • Your black lash primer, eyeliner and mascara, all in one
  • Innovative ultra-skinny wand coats lashes from root to tip
  • Clinically shown waterproof, even after 12 hours of wear
  • Lash-loving peptides, hydrolyzed collagen, proteins and antioxidants!
Take your “no makeup” makeup to the next level with Tightline™—your all-in-one black lash primer, eyeliner and mascara! Press the innovative ultra-skinny wand along the roots of your lashes to lay down pigment between each lash. Next, sweep up and through to experience your full lash potential!
CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF WATER, STYRENE/ACRYLATES/AMMONIUM METHACRYLATE COPOLYMER, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CERA ALBA/BEESWAX/CIRE D'ABEILLE, STEARIC ACID, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, GLYCERIN, MICROCRYSTALLINE CELLULOSE, TROMETHAMINE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, HECTORITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIMETHICONE, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF POWDER, IRON HYDROXIDE, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, ARGININE, LAUROYL LYSINE, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, BIOTIN, CENTELLA ASIATICA MERISTEM CELL CULTURE, XANTHAN GUM, CHOLESTEROL, PALMITOYL HEXAPEPTIDE-12, PANTHENOL, PEG-6, PEG-800, PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) FRUIT EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, SERENOA SERRULATA FRUIT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ALCOHOL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, PERSEA GRATISSIMA (AVOCADO) FRUIT EXTRACT, URTICA DIOICA (NETTLE) EXTRACT, VITEX TRIFOLIA FRUIT EXTRACT, THUJA OCCIDENTALIS LEAF EXTRACT, HIPPOPHAE RHAMNOIDES EXTRACT, MORUS ALBA ROOT EXTRACT, CNIDIUM OFFICINALE ROOT EXTRACT, CHRYSANTHEMUM MORIFOLIUM FLOWER EXTRACT, ASARUM SIEBOLDI ROOT EXTRACT, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FRUIT EXTRACT, ECLIPTA PROSTRATA EXTRACT, ANGELICA DAHURICA ROOT EXTRACT, JUGLANS REGIA (WALNUT) SEED EXTRACT, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER/LEAF EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, CENTELLA ASIATICA EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, LECITHIN, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CHLORPHENESIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, SORBIC ACID, BENZOIC ACID, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, IRON OXIDE (CI 77499).

Learn More About IT

Learn more about how to Tightline for Fuller Lashes in One Easy Step with Tightline Mascara

Learn more about how to Tightline for Fuller Lashes in One Easy Step with Tightline Mascara, a peptide-infused lash primer, eyeliner and mascara, all in one.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tightline™ Waterproof 3-in-1 Black Primer Great for bringing out smaller lashes. Small brush allows access to the corners of the eye and to the waterline and eyelid.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Recommend This Product Have been using IT Tightline for many years thanks to a recommendation from a worker at Ulta. My lashes are no longer as long, especially the bottom ones, and this mascara works like a charm. I do not have to use regular mascara over this, it is perfect for me. Highly recommend this.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite!! This is my favorite as the small brush is so easy to work with. Never gets clumpy or sticky and stays put.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a lash primer I’ve been using Tightline since it came out and it’s a standard “go-to” item in both my professional kit and in my personal makeup bag. I love the tiny brush, it’s perfect for lower lashes and inner corners of top lashes, it never ever smudges or runs, even on the oiliest faces! It’s perfect all by itself.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not ridiculous at all! When I first received this I thought the size of the brush and the amount of mascara was ridiculous… But I absolutely love applying waterproof mascara to my bottom lashes with the tiny brush and I wouldn’t want a larger amount of the mascara because it would just dry out before I would use it all. Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My new favorite mascara! I love the liner part of this and the mascara itself is wonderful
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mascara! I used to love thickening, lengthening mascaras, but now that I’m a little older I feel they make me look clownish and desperately hanging onto my youth. Enter It’s Tightline waterproof mascara. It’s just perfect, darkens and lengthens my lashes but doesn’t leave any globby, clumpy bits. I don’t to use anything else with it, it’s simply perfect alone. The tiny brush is heaven, it gets all the really small lashes in the inner corner. Please don’t stop making it. I’ll be a customer for life.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lineup! Love, love tightline. This is my second time using it. Tightline is a must to get the most perfect application of mascara. Glides on smoothly and I will never change mascaras.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally!!!! No clumping! Could never find a mascara that didn’t clump. Love this and it also makes my lashes longer. Mine are naturally short. Just reordered!!
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Awful Difficult to use. When trying to tightline, I got clumps in my eyes. Only good for getting lower lashes without applying too much product.
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dried up and broken brush I ordered 2 from QVC the first time. First one was great, went on smoothly looked nice. I was satisfied other that there is not much in the tiny bottle. 2nd one was dried up. QVC send a replacement, this one worked for 3 days before the brush broke. I waited about 6 months and ordered from itcosmetics. First bottle I received was very flaky. 2nd was dried up again. Product needs to be perfected. Not for me!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tightline Waterproof Mascara LOVE this product - works just as described. I have always had trouble finding a mascara - am so glad I found this one. Makes my sparse lashes look full without being fake or cakey-looking.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mascara ever!!! Best mascara EVER if you have lil lashes!!! I have a drawer full of mascaras that did nothing for my lashes, smudged or clumped everywhere.... this tight line mascara doesn’t do any of these things! LOVE IT
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great as primer not as eyeliner I was so excited to try this mascara. I very tried to tightline w eyeliners but it wears away quick. So when I saw this mascara I bought it. Its a great priming mascara, but it doesn't tightline. I looked on here for tips and YouTube.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful product for senior+ eyes! For many senior+ ladies (75 and up) we need to step away from the big eye makeup to avoid that overdone look on a no-longer young face. At 77 and very pale I needed something to take the place of the mascara and eyeliner which I wore for years. This product is perfect! It provides a subtle emphasis to lashes (top and bottom), is easy to use, and comes in waterproof and non-waterproof and avoids the clownlike look of too much eye makeup. Using a light hand with makeup can be hard to get used to but actually it makes you look younger. Younger women will love it too, as a first coat for mascara, and a great easy to apply eyeliner.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It Doesn't last long Honestly, I have purchased this mascara many times and I love it for the first few weeks. Unfortunately, as other reviewers have mentioned, the reservoir is quite tinky so it dries up and gets clumpy quickly. I do like that you can have a light or heavy application and that if applied properly it does offer a fill-in for missing or thin lashes. I always open the new package and feel like it was used due to the lack of product inside. Order a few because you'll need more sooner than you would expect for a pricey purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the price Does not deliver on what it says hardly looks like wearing mascara
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan The brush is nice because it's thin and separates lashes but not a fan of it. Not worth the money.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pros and Cons I love the tiny brush and ability to create a liner type effect. The mascara seems to weigh down my lashes. I don’t have that problem with other brands. It’s alright, but I switched back to my old brand.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tight line mascara It’s amazing, doesn’t get on your skin, the brush is so tiny it allows you to isolate every bottom lash & give it the perfect coating of black
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! By far my favorite eyelash primer! I use it just as mascara and the look of eyeliner on my lazy days.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tighline WORKS I have blonde lashes and this helps bring everything to the surface. Love the non-clump style of this product.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect brush for lower lashes I love the brush but it takes a couple coats to put the mascara on to my liking.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite mascara The best eyeliner-mascara. No clumps on your lashes and look very natural.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tightline It’s now my favorite mascara.This is probably my fourth time ordering it.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Would not purchase again I was surprised how little of the product you get. The brush part of the container is over 3/4ths the size. So very little product. The brush does not really work well for me to get close to the eyelash line. I do like it for my lower lashes but notice smudges. Would not purchase again.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Been using this mascara for a long time. It goes on without clumping. Love the skinny brush that reaches all your lashes.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara My favotite product..just the right amount of product
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Mascara Ever! AMAZING!!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this mascara!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BRUSH LOVE THE THIN BRUSH HELPS TO KEEP LASHES SEPARATED
Date published: 2020-10-13
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device