Main content

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER—ILLUMINATED!
Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1102.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_941
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 144ms
  • reviews, product

Experience everything you love about your #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer—plus Drops of Li ... Read full description

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

$28.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Out of Stock

Limited Edition Value Bundles | Save $15 when you buy CC Cream and Bye Bye Undereye Code PERFECTPAIR | Save $10 when you buy Superhero Mascara and Brow Power with code DYNAMICDUO

Experience everything you love about your #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer—plus Drops of Light Technology™ for a lit-from-within glow—all with one product, now in 12 true-to-skin shades!

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination also features proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, to improve the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceal the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger—and more luminous!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter-looking skin
  • Covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 12 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination by including an undertone indicator in each of the 12 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about our best-selling waterproof full-coverage concealer, Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer for brightening & anti-aging benefits.

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from you should get you some of this! i have search many many years to find something that would cover the dark that is under my eyes. i get to stop looking now. the Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-aging Concealer has conquered the dark. it is truly amazing. THANK YOU IT Cosmetics from the bottom of my heart!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer This is a great concealer. Blends well and gives complete coverage!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! It covers even the deepest of under-eye bags and leaves the prettiest illuminating glow!
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the Illumination in the Concealer I was torn between the “regular” concealer that I have used for years and this new one illumination. I wondered - why would I want to illuminate my dark under eye circles after concealing them? Happily, IT doesn’t work like that. The illumination is an additional deflector adding even more to love about an already fantastic product. Glad I took a chance.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 123b I really like this concealer/highlighter. I was looking to replace a discontinued product and this has been a great choice!
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Covers but Creasing on Me I like it but I think I am still getting used to the formula. It is very thick and you def have to rub it up between your fingers first. I am still playing with it because I'm trying to get it to not crease under my eye. Looking at videos etc. for help on this. Right now it does crease. I do have under eye wrinkles to contend with. It does cover really well in other areas thought. Very full coverage concealer.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It works It’s too sticky like glue. But it does work and removes the bags under the eyes appearance
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Color Some Settling The color was perfect for my skin tone, and it blends fairly well. It did settle into fine lines under my eyes within a couple of hours, but the texture was good.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more dark under eye circles for me. I really like this product for covering my dark under eye circles & dark spots. It helps to give me a healthy glow & stays on until I take it off. It’s really thick, a little goes a long way, so don’t over apply it. I gave it 4 stars, because the color is a little different than what it was when I purchased the same product elsewhere.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very thick, sticky, hard to apply. Wayyyy to thick, tacky, sticky, very hard to apply. Dragged on my skin even after warming, even tried a warm blow dryer. It was like using putty. It did not look great either - my under eyes haven't looked so creepy ever & I'm not even 40 yet. Not moisturizing at all, I can't see what would be anti aging about this. Not a fan.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I like this product alot.It has the best coverage with a small amount.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under eye illumination I absolutely love this product. I received a sample once and needed to get more when I ran out. Love love love and recommend!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Love the concealer hydrating and easy to apply and only need a tiny tiny bit, this tube will last a long time!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Eye concealer It's covers well without looking thick and pasty. And it stays on pretty much all day!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This concealer is absolutely fantastic. I purchased a shade lighter so I could brighten under my eyes and it is amazing.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No go for older skin. Doesn't spread well on skin It didn't blend into my skin at all. Would not recommend
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cement like... Sadly, I was very disappointed with this product. It was thick and I was unable to spread it.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sun damage covered Best coverage! This covers sun damage on my cheeks.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like magic! A little goes a long way but the coverage is great and it feels very natural
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy Buy Circles OMG! This is an amazing product. At first i wasn't sure about the thickness however after watching a few "how to" videos about how to apply, i'm in love. The coverage is unbelievable. I prefer this one to the other BBUE doe to the tiny shimmer. Both cover really well without caking.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bye bye undereye. I,love it - especially since i began using a soft brush to finish it. Hides my really dark circles and doesn’t fall into wrinkles - and I’m 84!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a nice but subtle glow! I like the regular Bye Bye Under Eye concealer, but this is like concealer and highlighter combined. Adds an extra glow that is subtle and not too obvious. I like the result!
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic This product is eye concealer magic! Even in water it stats on great!!!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need more shades like the regular formula My perfect matches are available in the regular formula shades but not here. I tried all the recommended ones that might come close to my match, and none of them worked. One was too light and the other too dark, and there’s not an in between color like there is in the regular formula. Why didn’t they make this formula in the same shades as the regular? I would buy this if they offered the same shades.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clay like It comes out like clay! It was too thick and the illumination is weird. I do not like it
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Under eye concealer This product is very thick, therefore does not blend easily or smoothly. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage! Just a bit darker then my skin otherwise i would have given 5 stars. Great coverage!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised The texture made me nervous but as soon as I applied it I was impressed ! No creasing and lasts all day! Love the illumination touch to this concealer makes the eyes seem brighter!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good idea This is too thick and hard to put on. The area below your eye is very thin and sensitive. Putting this on pulls and tugs that area which only makes it look worse. Sure wish it worked!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Eye Concealer This is a great product! Does what it promises - conceals under eye circles, looks natural and stays put! I hope this product is NEVER discontinued.
Date published: 2021-03-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_941
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device