Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER—ILLUMINATED!
Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1064.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_903
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Experience everything you love about your #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer—plus Drops of Li ... Read full description

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

$27.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Experience everything you love about your #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer—plus Drops of Light Technology™ for a lit-from-within glow—all with one product, now in 12 true-to-skin shades!

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination also features proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, to improve the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceal the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger—and more luminous!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter-looking skin
  • Covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 12 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination by including an undertone indicator in each of the 12 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about our best-selling waterproof full-coverage concealer, Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer for brightening & anti-aging benefits.

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Ever! Perfect amount of concentration and you only need a tiny bit. It is truly the best concealer I have ever used. Doesn't crease and crack under your eyes!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My favorite under eye concealer! I've tried many others and never achieved the full coverage results this one gives. It stays on all day too!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Anti- Aging! Accents every wrinkle I used to love the old formula of this bye bye under eye concealer. This one just isn't the same! I love the full coverage but after an hour or so, it settles into my fine lines & wrinkles- BAD! My eyes look like a grandma & I'm in my early 40's! It is way more noticeable with a mask on too! This formula is quite drying, even with the bye bye under eye cream. Also, I have been using this for years and it never said "anti-aging" on the packaging until now! It is ironic because it does the opposite & ages me more!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers! I absolutely love this product!! Nothing else I’ve tried in the past gave me the look I wanted.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it, it is full coverage. Cover all my under eyes lines.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC EYE CONCEALER IN A TUBE First time I purchased and from the internet and i bought in two color's. I really like as it hides the brown circles under my eye but hydrates that area. I will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same formula The old formula was amazing. This new formula is dry and not good at all.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is legit. This product really works. Conceals dark circles, hides under eye bags with some illumination. Definitely rub between fingers to warm up the product first.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use as foundation! Love Bye Bye! I use as my foundation. A little goes a long way and covers everything!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This stuff is amazing nice coverage and gives a beautiful glow
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 9/10 Awesome coverage its just a littke thick in texture and you have to work a little to blend but othee then that its perfect!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage. Bad color matching. Good coverage but the color matching system for online purchases is inadequate. I want to love this product but its too dark
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bye Bye Under Eye I have used this for several years and have tried other brands but then come back to Bye Bye Under Eye! It blends well, gives my eyes a more "awake" look and covers some small dark spots that I have on my cheek, too. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best medium/full coverage concealer! I’ve been using this concealer for years (and I’ve tried others) but this one is the best. While a little pricey, it provides the best coverage and lasts all day. Truly, my dark circles disappear.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Love this stuff! Yes it takes care of concealing my under eye imperfections but the best part is that literally only takes a dot to under 1 eye. This will last my a year. Well with the money!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! For years I used two different products from over companies, and this product is so much better! It's all I need to cover dark circles
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my best under eye correction Second order will keep repurchasing, feels and looks great
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Performance It’s to dry for me I’m 56 and I had to add it to my moisturizer
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product does exactly what it says I’ve been using this for years , worth every penny ..
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! Makes me look OLDER not younger! This product made me look 20 years older! It’s thick and pasty despite trying to use the technique described to warm between your fingers first. It settles thick into your wrinkles. The model in the images is a lovely woman with no wrinkles... I would not recommend this product at all. Sadly, I also have to pay to return it. It Cosmetics that policy alone means I will never try another product again. As soon as Covid is over I’ll be back to buys product lines I can try on and return to a store. This eye cream is a definite fail! Very disappointed in this experience.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice! Nice, long-lasting brighter. I can’t apply too much without it creasing, but for a light coverage, it’s perfect. Love that it’s waterproof.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me Too thick and not easy to work with. You need to warm the product up with your fingers and apply with fingers or brush. Did not work applying with a makeup sponge.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Possibly defective? This is my 3rd tube. Used to love it but the consistency in the tube is very different than my old ones and you can barely blend this. So bummed.
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coverage! I have always loved the original It Cosmetics concealer! I decided to give the illumination one a try and I really like it! It still has the same great coverage as the original, but more hydrating. I can honestly see that it does have a more illuminating effect. It's not a dramatic difference and it doesn't look super dewy or anything. It's just healthy looking. The only sad part is that I bought a shade too dark!! But even with the shade being off, I can still tell that it's a great concealer! If you are looking for a concealer with full coverage, this one is definitely it!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To thick Its to thick, very difficult to apply, try to return it and the shipping was not included
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff is magic in a tube! This product conceals and hides everything! Need to hide a big blemish on your wedding day? Cover it with bye bye under eye concealer. Need to hide those dark circles? Magic in a tube. BAM! You look 15 years younger!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Concealer and lipstick 5 star rating 5 star rating. Love your products. Your concealer hides age lines and I love how great your lipsticks make my lips feel, like a conditioner, especially the Je Ne Sais Quoi.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shining Star The best concealor ever!♥️the illumination is perfect!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed I was a little disappointed, it left really bad creases but Nader my eyes. I prefer the new original in the black tube (that wasn’t) waterproof-it had collagen in it - but unfortunately they no longer make it.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wouldn't suggest for mature skin I am 58 and have the creeping skin under my eyes. I felt this settled into my lines too much and emphasized the lines. Not saying that is a bad under eye concealer it just wasn't for my mature skin.
Date published: 2020-12-31
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_903
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 35ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device