Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER—ILLUMINATED!
Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 977.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Experience everything you love about your #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer—plus Drops of Li ... Read more

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Old price $27.00 New price $16.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock

Experience everything you love about your #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer—plus Drops of Light Technology™ for a lit-from-within glow—all with one product, now in 12 true-to-skin shades!

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination also features proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, to improve the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceal the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger—and more luminous!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter-looking skin
  • Covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 12 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!
Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination by including an undertone indicator in each of the 12 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about our best-selling waterproof full-coverage concealer, Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer for brightening & anti-aging benefits.

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shade is a little off Shade ended up being a good bit light than I thought it would be, but with enough blending I can make it work.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye Bye to Illumination under eye I really couldn't wait to try this concealer since I love the illumination foundation but I sadly wasn't impressed with it at all. It seemed to crease under eyes even with the smallest amount. Def think original bye bye under eye is the winner.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Illumination Concealer This product is wonderful and illuminates just as it claims it will! I like to put it above my brows and under my brows as well. Great product and I never want to run out of it!
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from iT Works The best coverage I have ever used. A five star product.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t live up to the hype Unfortunately, I really disliked this concealer. I’ve been using YSL Touche Éclat for years and switched to this after reading all the positive reviews. For me it was way too thick and magnified my under eye wrinkles and crows feet. May be good for blemishes but not for under the eye. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illumination concealer. This is the BEST concealer I’ve ever used. And because it brightens my under eyes....it definitely brightens up my entire face. And at my age that’s not so easy to do!!!!!
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for above the mask eyes! Very good product. Stays on well and works great for brightening eyes!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye concealer! Love this concealer! Goes on dry and stays that way all day. I even use as a foundation.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ok It's ok. Not amazing, but not bad. It's kind of cakey. I've tried different things to get it better.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best under eye cover up Color & consistency are great. Best under eye coverup
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from “It” products It makes eyes brighter and covers any imperfections. I only use “It” products. The products cover up all skin problems. Love them
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Love this product! Great coverage, not heavy, and lasts all day!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super concentrated Very, very concentrated and long lasting. A tiny bit starting at the darkest inner corner of the eye and blending out is all you need to brighten and open your eye. Make sure your skin is well moisturized first though, as it's dense and you need a bit of slip to blend.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO more dark circles I have purchased Bye Bye Under Eye Concealer previously. Since I have an olive skin tone, my eye area tends to be darker. Bye Bye hides the darkness, brightens the eye area and gives me a younger look, seems to hide some wrinkles-doesn't enhance the wrinkles. Because the face masks hide most of my face when going to the grocery store, the eye concealer and light eye make-up is all I need! Thank you IT cosmetics!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Disguised under eye dark circles and lines This is amazing concealer it covers my dark circles and the drops of light blurs my fine lines
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Best concealer EVER. A little bit goes a long ways and it Brighton’s up under eyes
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer I love the way this concealer glides on and gives a subtle illumination underneath the eye. Already bought a second tube to have on hand.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Took a long time for me to receive my order. I might just buy it in the store the next time.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coverage Covers dark circles great. Great coverage and brightens area.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite It concealer I love the illuminating concealer. I like to blend it with a brush for a flawless under eye camouflage. It really covers dark circles & wrinkles as long as you moisturize beforehand.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light & Shining A tiny bit goes a long way. I love how soft and bright this makes my eyes while covering up some seriously dark circles. I am so glad I found this!
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly named product as it does what it says! The product is named perfectly, as it literally conceals whatever you want to conceal under your eyes. For me, it's wrinkles and with a very small amount, I am able to conceal those wrinkles. It does not take a lot of product at all to cover your under eye worry spots. It also works very well with IT Cosmetics foundations, blushes, loose powders and eyeliner. Will definitely buy again, but don't think I'll need to for a while because you get so much from so little in each application.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well Works pretty decent! Little pricey but would purchase again when on sale.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this Illumination concealer it brightens up my whole eye.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thick and sticky It’s pretty thick, so hard to spread without tugging skin. Looks good but feels sticky to the touch after applying.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than just for eyes It’s not heavy, light reflective and covers imperfections other than just under the eye.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect coverage and long lasting! ItCosmetics is my favorite!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Victoria's Secrets The first time i bought BB Undereye illumination i absolitely loved it. I would give it a 5. When reordering it came in a shorter tube, same writing, but the consistancy was thicker which i fo not like. Thinking "it" chaned there formular i was disappointed. You had a winner with the first formular if i can buy iy again i would give it a.5 star.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT cosmetics line for life!! I love the IT cosmetic line! I have used the CC foundation for about 3 yrs and always get asked what I use. The concealer did not disappoint, same quality product. I love it! Glides on with great coverage! IT customer for life!!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Unfortunately, not for me. Unfortunately, it didn't work for me. It was very thick, and didn't seem to warm up, so when I applied it under my eyes, it didn't go on well and tugged on my under eye skin.
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_816
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device