Main content

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

IT’S YOUR LIFE-CHANGING CONCEALER—ILLUMINATED!
Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1080.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_919
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product

Experience everything you love about your #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer—plus Drops of Li ... Read full description

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

$28.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

In Stock

Experience everything you love about your #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer—plus Drops of Light Technology™ for a lit-from-within glow—all with one product, now in 12 true-to-skin shades!

Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination also features proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, vitamins, hydrolyzed collagen, hyaluronic acid and antioxidants, to improve the appearance of wrinkles and effectively conceal the look of skin imperfections including dark circles, bags, redness, hyperpigmentation, broken capillaries, age spots and discoloration. Finally, a multitasking, full-coverage concealer that makes your skin look younger—and more luminous!

*#1 concealer formula for IT Cosmetics brand in the US.

IT Cosmetics partners with plastic surgeons to develop skin-loving solutions and clinically tested formulas.

Warm, tap, blend! Warm a tiny amount with fingers, tap onto skin and blend using your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush. Can also be worn as a foundation.
  • #1 best-selling*, award-winning concealer with Drops of Light Technology™ for instantly brighter-looking skin
  • Covers everything without creasing or cracking
  • Now available in 12 true-to-skin shades
  • Infused with proprietary Expression Proof™ Technology, plus anti-aging peptides, antioxidants, hydrolyzed collagen and hyaluronic acid
  • Clinically tested to make your skin look younger!

Using your IT Cosmetics Heavenly Luxe™ Dual Airbrush Concealer Brush #2, blend Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination around your eyes, nose and lips to instantly erase the look of imperfections. Set with Bye Bye Pores™ Poreless Finish Airbrush Powder for a pore-blurring, shine-free finish that lasts!

Understanding Your Undertone

Warm
You tan easily in the sun, and gold jewelry makes your skin glow! The veins on your wrists look green.

Neutral
Both gold and silver jewelry flatter your skin! You can tan in the sun but sometimes burn. The veins on your wrists look blue and green.

Cool
Silver jewelry complements your skin! You burn easily in the sun—and when you roll up your sleeves, your veins look blue.

We’ve made it easier than ever to find your perfect shade of Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination by including an undertone indicator in each of the 12 shade names: W (warm) N (neutral) and C (cool).

Key Ingredients:
Collagen: Skin-firming protein that supports elasticity for a youthfully smooth appearance.
Antioxidants: Help reduce the appearance of the visible signs of skin damage and aging.

Full Ingredient List:
CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, BIS-DIGLYCERYL POLYACYLADIPATE-2, VP/HEXADECENE COPOLYMER, CETYL ALCOHOL, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, OZOKERITE, PHENOXYETHANOL, AQUA/WATER/EAU, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHRYSIN, GLYCERIN, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, NIACINAMIDE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, RETINYL PALMITATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, STEARETH-20, [+/-: MICA (CI 77019), TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer

Learn more about our best-selling waterproof full-coverage concealer, Bye Bye Under Eye Illumination Anti-Aging Concealer for brightening & anti-aging benefits.

Product before image

Real Results

  • 93% say product provides full coverage*
  • 89% said product corrects the appearance of uneven skin tone*
  • 86% say product corrects the look of imperfections*
  • 82% said skin appears smooth*
  • 80% said product covers skin flawlessly*
  • Waterproof
  • Humidity-Proof
  • Sweat-Proof
  • All-Day Wear – up to 24 hours

*Results observed in a consumer study.

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic This product is eye concealer magic! Even in water it stats on great!!!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Need more shades like the regular formula My perfect matches are available in the regular formula shades but not here. I tried all the recommended ones that might come close to my match, and none of them worked. One was too light and the other too dark, and there’s not an in between color like there is in the regular formula. Why didn’t they make this formula in the same shades as the regular? I would buy this if they offered the same shades.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Clay like It comes out like clay! It was too thick and the illumination is weird. I do not like it
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Under eye concealer This product is very thick, therefore does not blend easily or smoothly. Disappointing.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent coverage! Just a bit darker then my skin otherwise i would have given 5 stars. Great coverage!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised The texture made me nervous but as soon as I applied it I was impressed ! No creasing and lasts all day! Love the illumination touch to this concealer makes the eyes seem brighter!
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a good idea This is too thick and hard to put on. The area below your eye is very thin and sensitive. Putting this on pulls and tugs that area which only makes it look worse. Sure wish it worked!!
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Eye Concealer This is a great product! Does what it promises - conceals under eye circles, looks natural and stays put! I hope this product is NEVER discontinued.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too thick and hard to smooth out Disappointing how difficult this product is to apply and smooth out under the eye.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Under eye Illumination Concealer I’ve loved all the other products I use but this is very thick like a paste and hard to come out of tube
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this weapon! This product revives tour eyes and give them a bright we’ll hydrated appearance. Also dab in other strategic places to give more illumination to my overall appearance
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this product with its illuminating effects and lasts all day
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good concealer Great coverage, blends well, but very thick. I use a very small amount mixed with my facial oil to sheer it out a bit (I like more of a medium coverage) If full coverage is what you’re looking for, this is it.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different formula This use to be my favorite product I recommended to everyone! Now it’a thin and makes you look like you have a thin layer of zinc oxide under your eyes
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but creases The actual look and coverage of the product is amazing. So luminous and beautiful. Perfect coverage. However, it does crease without setting powder which would be fine but sometimes it still creases with it. It's a very beautiful product otherwise. I will still use it until it's gone but will probably look elsewhere for my next purchase. A little goes a long way though so I will probably have it for sometime.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect. I use an eyeshadow brush to apply! The only way. :)
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Ever! Perfect amount of concentration and you only need a tiny bit. It is truly the best concealer I have ever used. Doesn't crease and crack under your eyes!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My favorite under eye concealer! I've tried many others and never achieved the full coverage results this one gives. It stays on all day too!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Anti- Aging! Accents every wrinkle I used to love the old formula of this bye bye under eye concealer. This one just isn't the same! I love the full coverage but after an hour or so, it settles into my fine lines & wrinkles- BAD! My eyes look like a grandma & I'm in my early 40's! It is way more noticeable with a mask on too! This formula is quite drying, even with the bye bye under eye cream. Also, I have been using this for years and it never said "anti-aging" on the packaging until now! It is ironic because it does the opposite & ages me more!
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers! I absolutely love this product!! Nothing else I’ve tried in the past gave me the look I wanted.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love it, it is full coverage. Cover all my under eyes lines.
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MAGIC EYE CONCEALER IN A TUBE First time I purchased and from the internet and i bought in two color's. I really like as it hides the brown circles under my eye but hydrates that area. I will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same formula The old formula was amazing. This new formula is dry and not good at all.
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is legit. This product really works. Conceals dark circles, hides under eye bags with some illumination. Definitely rub between fingers to warm up the product first.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use as foundation! Love Bye Bye! I use as my foundation. A little goes a long way and covers everything!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This stuff is amazing nice coverage and gives a beautiful glow
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 9/10 Awesome coverage its just a littke thick in texture and you have to work a little to blend but othee then that its perfect!
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good coverage. Bad color matching. Good coverage but the color matching system for online purchases is inadequate. I want to love this product but its too dark
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bye Bye Under Eye I have used this for several years and have tried other brands but then come back to Bye Bye Under Eye! It blends well, gives my eyes a more "awake" look and covers some small dark spots that I have on my cheek, too. Love, love, love!
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best medium/full coverage concealer! I’ve been using this concealer for years (and I’ve tried others) but this one is the best. While a little pricey, it provides the best coverage and lasts all day. Truly, my dark circles disappear.
Date published: 2021-01-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_919
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device