Bye Bye Pores Blush

IT WILL MAKE YOU BLUSH!
Bye Bye Pores Blush is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 218ms
  • reviews, product

Discover all the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores finishing powder—in a bl ... Read full description

Bye Bye Pores Blush

Bye Bye Pores Blush

$27.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock
Discover all the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores finishing powder—in a blush! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Blush is infused with optical-blurring pigments and delivers sheer, buildable color that instantly diffuses the look of pores and imperfections. Talc-free and perfect for all skin types, it’s also infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides, and delivers a youthful pop of color that awakens your entire complexion!
Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush into compact and lightly dust blush over the apples of your cheeks using upward, sweeping motions for a youthful flush of color.
  • It makes the look of your pores disappear!
  • Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections
  • Talc-free, universal shades won’t settle into lines or pores; ideal for all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides
When using a powder blush like Bye Bye Pores Blush, sweep in one direction from the apples of your cheeks up to your temples to lift the appearance of your cheekbones.
INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ASCOBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 6 (CI 15850)].
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So pretty I'm not sure why I was expecting this to be lighter than it appears, but its not. Such a pretty color, but a shade or so too bright for my skin tone/personal like. I think come summer when I'm a bit tanner it will be the perfect color.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This Applies for the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade only! Long story short my sister got me the Bye Bye Pores blush for Christmas like 2 years ago in the shade Je Ne Sais Quoi, and I had fallen in LOVE with it. Definitely blurring, soft, smooth and a nice shade of LIGHT PINK, (the shade was like the Baby Blossom blush in the Loreal True Match line, except less shimmery), well i ordered one like a couple weeks ago... just for it to arrive and be a different shade. Same exact blush name but now they have seem reformulated it into a light coral color instead of the original light pink.(Its a pretty coral nonetheless just not what I wear personally) So yeah ladies beware, that is unless you were looking for a light pink coral color LOL. And i know I'm not crazy because i went to swatch the old tester of it at Ulta and it confirmed what I had thought ultimately. Would've gotten a solid 5 stars had they not changed the shade.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NOT DISSAPPOINTED First time trying the blush. Love the IT line of foundation and skincare. The blush did not disappoint. The color is great and goes on evenly.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush out there! I have been using this blush for years and absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this color and how natural it looks.. Just what I was looking for,
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT COLOR I REALLY LIKE THE COLOR AND AMOUNT OF PIGMENT. TRUE TO PHOTO, SUPRISINGLY TRUE.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Blush I bought the color "Love" and while it looks like a peachy pink in the photo, it's a little more berry cool-toned in person (which for me is ok since I have cool undertones). As far as blurring pores, yes! I feel that it does indeed to that (and I have large pores). I also felt that it also glides on pretty smooth as well. The only thing I would caution is that you do not need a lot on your brush. In fact a VERY light tap onto the tips of your blush brush is all you need to achieve the right amount of color! I could see where other reviewers thought the intensity was too much, and yes, if yo use too much you could run the risk of exaggerated color. It's a bonus that you don't need a lot - it will last quite a while! Give it a try!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color not accurate I bought Sweet Cheeks thinking it would be close to the color pictured. Not so much! Really pink as opposed to a peachy/pink shade. I'll keep it and blend it with my other it blush. I love their blushes but whomever is assigning their colors to pictures isn't doing their job very well. Otherwise, this would have been 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still not returning. Product itself is nice, and it was packaged well. Although color is not what i expected. More pink then pictured.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blushing Love using this blush. It goes on smoothly and looks natural. the best part is that it lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a winner I love this blush. It is sheer and you can build upon the color, if you wish. I purchased Pink Outside the box. It appeared crazy bright in the package. But it was sheer and easy to apply and simple to build upon. It lasted for hours.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi??? I love the quality of the Bye Bye Pores blush, but not the Je Ne Sais Quoi shade. The product color is nothing like that pictured. The picture shows a light, neutral-cool toned pink. The product I received is lighter and extremely yellow-toned... not a flattering color for most skin tones and also not consistent with the Je Ne Sais Quoi lip products. Do not recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be ware you may never get your orders It’s a shame for IT to have a good product but the worst distraction I placed my an never got my full order shameful
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the same color! Bought this thinking it would be the same color as the cream blush...wrong! It's more like a true peach rather than the pink in the cream version. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color blush This blush is such a nice color. Really nice to use. Looks good on my coloring which is fair.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pores who? So pretty! Really hides pores. Perfect natural finish.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product This blush applies smoothly and is both easily adjusted and color-saturated.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prettiest most flattering blush I have ever tried. Very pretty shade on me. Wasn't sure this color would look so natural from the color in the compact. Glad I tried it. Wish it would stay on all day .l now like this shade beat best of the others I already have. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Naturally Pretty is neither Naturally Pretty is not the same as the one I wanted to replace it with. Much too intense. Not natural or pretty.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you have Fair, Light, or Light-Medium skin, the color Sweet Cheeks is NOT for you. I ordered it thinking it was a lighter color, looking at the description and order of colors, but instead of a lighter peachy-pink, what I see is more of a bright coral color. This is a color for darker skin tones, for sure. I tried in on, and it looked like two streaks of coral on my face, didn't really seem to smooth out very nicely. Definitely NOT a sheer color, but heavier. Because it was so dark, I was afraid to layer more on. It's definitely NOT a peachy-pink, unless they mean fuschia pink. I really have to caution about the colors. I'm glad I bought it on sale to try it out. I do like other IT Cosmetics products, but this didn't work. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush I’ve ever used! This blush is amazing! It’s blends in seamlessly with my skin. It has a soft powder like finish! Silky smooth!!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blush nice shade Nice shade of blush. I’m 63 and have fair skin and it is perfect.
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever made I love this blush in every color it is the bes for large pores cause it’s blurs out pores while adding a beautiful look !
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shade is off The color is way more pink in person. Not peachy at all. I have not used it, so the rating is just based off of the color.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love it It is a beautiful color however it faded off my skin very quickly
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weightless and smooth It’s not my color, so I need to return. However the product seems like it would live up to its word because it goes on weightlessly and smooth.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the blush I imagined. The color of this blush is incredibly intense and much too pink dark. I will be unable to use it. I am disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice formulation - Limited colors Nice texture , but all the shades tend too pinks. A redder color in the line would be nice .
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blush Perfect stays on all day sweet cheeks is good for me. I'm a tan
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Je Ne Sais Quoi Blush The blush itself is great! However, it seems the color has changed. This one is more orange than pink on me and I can not wear it. Please bring the old Je Ne Sais Quoi back!!! It gets one star ⭐️ Because the color is awful on me! I like the PINK!
Date published: 2020-12-03
  • y_2021, m_3, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device