Bye Bye Pores Blush

IT WILL MAKE YOU BLUSH!
Bye Bye Pores Blush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product

Discover all the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores finishing powder—in a bl ... Read more

Bye Bye Pores Blush

Bye Bye Pores Blush

$26.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Less shades More shades

Free Brush Set with $65 Order

In Stock
Discover all the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores finishing powder—in a blush! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Blush is infused with optical-blurring pigments and delivers sheer, buildable color that instantly diffuses the look of pores and imperfections. Talc-free and perfect for all skin types, it’s also infused with anti-aging, skin-loving ingredients including silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides, and delivers a youthful pop of color that awakens your entire complexion!
  • It makes the look of your pores disappear!
  • Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ instantly airbrushes the look of imperfections
  • Talc-free, universal shades won’t settle into lines or pores; ideal for all skin types and tones
  • Anti-aging silk, hydrolyzed collagen, antioxidants and peptides
Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics makeup brush into compact and lightly dust blush over the apples of your cheeks using upward, sweeping motions for a youthful flush of color.
When using a powder blush like Bye Bye Pores Blush, sweep in one direction from the apples of your cheeks up to your temples to lift the appearance of your cheekbones.
INGREDIENTS: MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ASCOBYL PALMITATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, NIACINAMIDE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, STEARETH-20, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, CHRYSIN, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, [+/- TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), RED 6 (CI 15850)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural looking glow I like the blush because it looks like a natural flush on my face
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice find I normally don't wear blush, but I needed a little something to brighten my face with color. It went on silky smooth and did not emphasize my pores. Thought it was a little more of a pink shade, but still looks nice.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong item sent I was sent a anti aging powder instead of the blush. I did not send it back because I did not want the hassle
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush I Own Same wonderful blurring properties of the Bye Bye Pores powder in a blush! I love the shade Carefree when I want a muted, natural look. Also looking forward to trying Pink Outside the Box for a fun pop of color.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this color on. Really gives a good cheek complexion.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does work Great blush! It really does minimize the look of pores.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but not pink This is a pretty blush but it isn't pink at all. It's definitely peach. I kept it because it IS pretty and it looks natural but i thought it would have pink undertones.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores blush I got sent the wrong color but not want to mess with the hassel of sending it back and having to purchase another at full price. It goes on well and has good staying power but becomes a little shiny after a few hours of wear.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am fair to medium skin toned, and I ordered the Sweet Cheeks color but was torn between that color & Je Ne Sais Quoi. The sweet cheeks was a little bit darker than I expected in the package, but you can build the color easily when applying so I put it on very lightly. Overall very happy with the product! Also, get the Heavenly French Blush Brush... its AMAZING!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bue Bye Pores Blush Vibrant color. Lasts all day, I would love this in a peachy color!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blush This is a really nice blush. I’m not sure if it truly minimizes my pores but it goes on smoothly and it’s a nice color.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color is beautiful (sweet cheeks), has a nice sheen to it. A little goes a long way so on my skin tone I had to use a light hand. Stays on all day.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No review at this time I haven’t received it: it was left at 26526 Forest Springs Lake, I live at 25526 Forest Springs Lake. You would not get a good reviews at this time.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saying Hello Again, to Bye Bye Pores Blush I was so excited to see the phenomenal sale price on my blush color Natural Pretty, I Just had to purchase it again. I’m fair skinned with blue/gray eyes and the color is a true peachy pink. It’s buildable and lasts all day into evening. It’s a terrific product.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too light Way to light in person- if my daughter didn’t want it I would have sent it back. Looks darker online.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Blush The blush was great!!! The color was not good on me so I returned it. I asked to exchange it for the plum ombré blush. I am anxiously waiting for that to arrive!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Blush Easy to apply and beautiful color. Smooth color lasts all day!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye pores blush Je Ne Sais Quoi is a soft pink blush that goes well with many lip colors. It’s buildable and nice on your skin. A great color for summer.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Blush Love this. Great saturation and the true pink I was looking for. Great texture. Not heavyvst all. Buildable.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite Blends beautifully, blurs pores. No sparkle, no shimmer, a very nice blush.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural blush colot I think the shade is a very pretty & natural color.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me This particular blusj was not good for me. But i really like the ombre blush
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural look Love the color. It looks natural and is not harsh. Blends very well.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young and pretty! Perfect pink! If you are looking for that youthful fresh look, this is the pink you want!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color I have been using this blush for years and I like that it's not a heavy color. Some blushes make it very obvious that you have on blush, but not this. It adds the color you need to accent your cheeks.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BYE BYE PORES BLUSH I have used this produce for over a year. I love it. It is not to much just enough.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheeky! Have bought this blush before but not this color. It’s perfectly pink! I love it!!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love this blush! The shade “Pink Outside the Box” looks a little crazy in the compact, but you need very little to get an awesome color payoff and it looks gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lasted all day great pigment and used over my bye bye redness cream. I do think my pores were less visible with this combo.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing like a hint of blush! Great color, pairs well with It CC Illumination Face Cream
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device