Main content

CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush

CC+™ VITALITY BRIGHTENING CRÈME BLUSH
CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 209.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 123ms
  • reviews, product

Experience the best-selling CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush—now in IT’s signature Je Ne Sais Q ... Read full description

Sale

CC+™ Vitality Brightening Creme Blush

CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush

Old price $25.00 New price $16.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade

20% off - Discount Shown in Cart

Free IT Girl Beauty Book with $75 order

Out of Stock

Experience the best-selling CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush—now in IT’s signature Je Ne Sais Quoi™ shade, your perfect pink! Also available in Naturally Pretty™, your natural flush of color, this game-changing blush is formulated with anti-aging peptides, collagen, silk, antioxidants and Drops of Light Technology™ to instantly diffuse the look of imperfections and give your skin a youthful, lit-from-within glow. It’s your quickest way to look younger and bring out your most beautiful you!

Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Angled Radiance Crème Brush, simply smile and apply CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush onto the apples of your cheeks in circular, upward motions. Can be worn on bare skin or over your favorite foundation.
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, MICA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, TRIBEHENIN, TALC, MICA, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850)].
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ptetty color The color is too light, was really hoping for more pigmentation.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth It goes on very smoothly, and looks really nice on the face! I wish it lasted a bit longer. This is the only drawback.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible. So sheer. Didn't stay on won't buy again. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH! I love that this cream blush goes on so smooth and gives a flawless finish! And the color "Naturally Pretty" is perfect for my light skin!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Blush! This is the first blush that I have tried from It and like the other products it works great. It’s very natural and goes on lightly. It is quite a bright pink which surprised me when I opened it, but you can apply such that it is just a healthy looking pink tinge. Very happy with purchase and would recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever! Color is beautiful - extremely natural looking. Just a hint of color.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought the "naturally pretty" shade and it makes me look just that.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks bright...goes on soft The color looks very intense, but goes on easily and blends beautifully. Just a nice hint of color or intensify by adding more.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks Again It Cosmetics! Love it. It Cosmetics never fails. I always pick the wrong blush but finally got it right. It blends into my skin beautifully. Don't need much. And brightens well. I thought it looked too bright, but no, this color seems to know my skin color , Italian Warm, and blends perfectly.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice creme blush Love the feel of this cheek balm. It is very nourishing to the skin.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Vitality Brightening Cream Blush The perfect natural glow! I had been using and loving the Vitality Flush Color Stain Stick and decided to try this one. Glad I did!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product i love this blush. Terrific color. Feels great. Definitely a staple.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pinky / peach blush! Perfect cream blush! I ordered the blush in both Naturally Pretty, and the brighter one. I haven’t received the the brighter one yet, though the Naturally Pretty cream blush I love, it was my second order. I actually returned my NARS liquid blush in orgasam, I like this much better. The color is really natural, I have light skin & eyes. It does show up though. So easy to use, I bought the blush brush with it. I really liked the NARS blush, but I love this! If you’re self tanning or tanning you might want the pinker shade, though this one is peachy pink. Will keep buying as long as they continue to make it!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So, so Not crazy about the color. Too bubble gum color. Maybe ok for younger people. Like the creaminess of it.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend for mature skin I love this blush and it looks like it’s being discontinued. It applies beautifully and is a perfect natural color. This is my backup. Sorry it’s going away. Highly recommend for mature skin.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun kissed look Great color, livens you the face without looking garish
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush I love the color and the texture. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme Blush LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! So pretty and so easy to use and lasts all day!!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty I love this! It gives a pretty flush to your cheeks :)
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! This blush is great for all skins my daughter who is 19 loves it and since I am now 49 it looks better on my aging skin than powder blush. The color looks very natural and the finish is flawless. I apply it with an It blush brush very lightly and I build the color depending on the look I want to achieve.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Natural look, cream turns to a more powder, non greasy, but not like a powder blush. Looks like healthy skin.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely natural flush of colour Naturally pretty is a fabulous colour that works with so many looks. So natural and subtle, but buildable it that's how you like your blush. Can be rubbed onto the eyelids to tie everything together as well. Enjoy using it with the corresponding brush. Je ne sais quoi not so much. Too pink for me, but I'm sure it'll come handy for some looks so will hang on to it.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color Nice color and easy to apply. I like that the color works for any skin tone.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brightening crime blush Nice color and feel on face - but color doesn’t seem to last long at least not like Ombré Radiance Blush which I’ve been using for years.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kimba118 Beautiful hint of color. Will never go back to powder blush again. This is wonderful to use on cheeks and eyelids, a swipe across ur forehead and down ur nose, for a sun kissed look-so moisturizering!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+Vitality Brightening Cream It’s buildable color. Always a natural looking glow.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great color, must use brush to apply I love the color of this, but I was looking for something I can easily apply with my fingers (it says to use a brush, but I am not a brush kind of gal and wanted to try it anyways).
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm! This is mcdreamy I mean my creamy! This cream is so creamy and smooth! I love the coverage.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The transparency is perfect! This is definitely my new blush. It's very transparent and therefore looks very natural. I got the naturally pretty and it is perfect! I love it!
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I've been using this blush for years. It is perfection!
Date published: 2020-02-26
  • y_2021, m_4, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device