CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush 

IT’S YOUR LOOK OF LOVE IN A BLUSH!
CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 204.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Enhance your complexion with a radiant, natural-looking flush of color for your most beautiful you! ... Read full description

Sale

CC+™ Vitality Brightening Creme Blush 

CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush 

Old price $25.00 New price $16.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
Out of Stock

Enhance your complexion with a radiant, natural-looking flush of color for your most beautiful you! Hydrating and brightening color, infused with Peptides, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Niacin, Algae, Silk, Anti-Oxidants, and Drops of Light Technology®. The look of pores and fine lines are minimized as your skin looks younger and more alive with a lit-from-within glow that comes from this beautiful color-correcting blush!

This luxe, brightening creme blush also works double-duty on the go- Define your cheeks with a gorgeous pop of color and then smooth onto lips for youth-filled color anytime, anywhere!

Using your Heavenly Luxe™ Angled Radiance Crème Brush, simply smile and apply CC+™ Vitality Brightening Crème Blush onto the apples of your cheeks in circular, upward motions. Can be worn on bare skin or over your favorite foundation.
ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, MICA, CERA CARNAUBA/COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, TRIBEHENIN, TALC, MICA, CANDELILLA CERA/EUPHORBIA CERIFERA (CANDELILLA) WAX/CIRE DE CANDELILLA, PHENOXYETHANOL, MAGNESIUM MYRISTATE, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful glow from within This blush is the best I've ever used. I am fair and I purchased Je Ne Sois Quoi color along with the Heavenly Luxe Airbrush Blush No. 20 brush. The color is beautiful. The finish is sheer and luminous.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products! Very creamy and smooth!Long lasting staying power! beautiful color!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love IT. I love this bludh and i love everything i have tried.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush This is a very nice blush. It goes on nice and lasts all dat
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It cosmetics is the best thing that ever happened to my skin. Many of my friends have switched to It cosmetics. Great make up.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful in Pink! Gorgeous color! Just Gorgeous! Goes on like a dream.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite blush I love love love this blush! I panicked when I didn't see it on QVC but I'm so glad you're still carrying it on the itcosmetics website. This is my favorite blush. I like to use this with a powder blush over it to set it. I have dry skin, so I prefer the creme blush over powder if I had to choose just one. And the color is just right. It's bright and cheery!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Blush I'm 69 and this blush makes my skin glow. Ladies, if you skin is a little more mature, go with the cremes. I've had more compliments on my complexion than I've ever had. BTW, the brush used for the best application should be recommended with the product. Heavenly Luxe Angled Radiance Crème Brush is great and well priced.
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vitality brightening cream blush I absolutely love this blush! It looks very natural!
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy It Best blush I've used! I love thst the collr is buildable. The recommended it brush gives flawless application.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightening cream blush Very pretty! It makes me look more refreshed. Exactly what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty but not very visible on cheeks Love the color and blend ability. A little disappointed that color is very sheer. I hardly notice it on my skin
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best blush ever! This is the perfect pink! Lasts all day, doesn't settle or crease! Not greasy, can’t even feel it when on-live it!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is my first creme blush from IT and this won't be the last! I have it in Naturally Pretty and it's a beautiful rose shade that sits nicely on the skin. Such a fan of creme blushes - these are great.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite blush Love this blush. It lasts the whole day and the color is perfect. One thing I do wish is that there were more shades available.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Easy to use and apply. Color is perfect. Works well on aging skin, but my 21 year old daughter tried it, and she loved it too!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Light, creamy, and just a touch of natural color. I have mature, dry skin, and this goes over my CC cream smoothly. Very pleased!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creme Blush I accidentally ordered the creme instead of the powder, but it is easy to apply and blends nicely.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and long lasting!! The color naturally pretty is definitely for a light skin tone but will show on medium skin...I absolutely love this blush
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will use this blush forever! I have a hard time finding a blush that works for me, but this is the one! It is not a creme, not a powder, its the perfect blend. I use a brush and it glides on, doesn't settle in lines or porescand you have complete control of the depth of color. I will use this blush forever.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It!! Love this blush, it is my new go to blush. Used powders before, but I love the finished look and feel of this one.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this compared to other blushes I’ve used. It’s buildable and easy to move where you want it.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful blush!! This took me a while to figure out how best to apply it but now that I have a system I think it is practically perfect!! I use a damp blending sponge and dab it on the apples of my cheeks.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice natural blush. Good product. Light and natural looking. Will recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creme Blush First time trying creme blush. Brightens my complexion.love it!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Beautiful color, easy to apply, lasts all day. I am in love with this blush. Hint: be sure to get the blush brush also.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ptetty color The color is too light, was really hoping for more pigmentation.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth It goes on very smoothly, and looks really nice on the face! I wish it lasted a bit longer. This is the only drawback.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Horrible Horrible. So sheer. Didn't stay on won't buy again. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH! I love that this cream blush goes on so smooth and gives a flawless finish! And the color "Naturally Pretty" is perfect for my light skin!
Date published: 2020-07-07
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0037, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device