Ombré Radiance Blush™

IT’S YOUR YOUTHFUL GLOW IN A COMPACT!
Ombré Radiance Blush™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product

Your gorgeous flush of color and radiance is just a brush stroke away with this innovative color cor ... Read full description

Sale

Ombre Radiance Blush™

Ombré Radiance Blush™

Old price $26.00 New price $13.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Select a Shade
In Stock

Your gorgeous flush of color and radiance is just a brush stroke away with this innovative color correcting radiance Ombré Blush. The exclusive Je Ne Sais Quoi® shade transforms from matte to radiance and is formulated to bring out your individual healthy flush of color and glow! Perfect for all skin stones.

Clinically shown, all day waterproof!

Using your favorite IT Cosmetics® Brush, lightly dust over the apples of your cheeks using circular, upward sweeping motions. Apply to bare skin or on top of makeup for an instant flush or vitality-filled color, radiance and color correction.

Swirl your favorite IT Cosmetics™ brush into compact and dust blush over the apples of your cheeks using circular, upward sweeping motions for a youthful-looking glow.
  • Talc-free matte blush and radiant highlighter, all in one formula!
  • Drops of Light Technology™ for your most youthful, lit-from-within glow
  • Universal naturally pretty shades, perfect for all skin tones
  • Anti-aging collagen, peptides, antioxidants and silk 
For your most natural-looking flush of color, apply onto the apples of your cheeks—just smile, and you’ll see them!
MICA, DIMETHICONE, MAGNESIUM STEARATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, EUTERPE OLERACEA FRUIT EXTRACT, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, GLYCERIN, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, RETINYL PALMITATE, TOCOPHEROL, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77499, CI 77492, CI 77491), MICA (CI 77019), TIN OXIDE (CI 77861), RED 6 (CI 15850), RED 7 LAKE (CI 15850), YELLOW 5 LAKE (CI 19140), RED 28 LAKE (CI 45410)].

Learn More About IT

Learn more about Ombré Radiance Blush

Looking for a blush with color and radiance? Discover Ombré Radiance Blush, an innovative color correcting, waterproof blush perfect for all skin tones.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush I Used Yet Excellent blush with wonderful coverage. I just love this color. I finish this off with a nice bronzed highlighter.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blush Love it goes on great and the right amount of color
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush! I love this blush, I even use it for a little color on my eyes!
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of IT Cosmetics' star products This blush is definitely one of IT Cosmetics' star products. A little dusting of this silky and highly-pigmented powder goes a long way to achieve vibrant, healthy color.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite and exclusive blush Sugar Plum color is my favorite and I’ve been using this blush exclusively for the last few years. The highlighter in the upper part of the palette brightens my face.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombre’ blush Love this ombré’ blush! It’s the right color on my cheeks and it isn’t heavy but very light I use it on my eyelids for a pick me up look! Absolutely love it
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombré Blush Loved the color which just gives your cheeks a hint of rose
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombré Radiance Bluch I Absolutely love this blush!! It adds a shine to your face. I Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much highlighter & no color It truly is a highlighter blush . it was too much for me as it didn't give me the subtle color but more of a disco glow
Date published: 2021-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Blush On the Market I love this color and the way it looks on my skin! It helps blur wrinkles and gives a nice sheen. It is the best blush I have ever used. I highly recommend this blush.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. Product is beautiful and exactly what was expected. Goes on great, very pleased with packaging and prompt delivery.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for me! I wanted to try this to replace something similar from another cosmetics line that was more expensive. I have loved everything I have tried from IT, and this was no exception! It has a really nice light shimmer to it that makes your face light up, and the ombre color difference just looks really natural on my face. I could not be happier that I have found this little gem!!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One step blush and highlight. Love the look. Love the built-in highlight. Give the cheek bones a warm looking elegant radiant glow.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombré Radiance Blush in Sugarplum I love this blush!! You have to choice of how dark or light you’d like to go. For a minimal makeup look, you can choose the lighter part of the ombré blush, or for something a bit more dramatic you can go darker by using the darker part of the blush. It also has a lovely built in highlighter with wonderful pigment. It’s just an all around great blush!!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombré Radience Blush I absolutely love this blush!!! So pretty in the compact and on my face. Just right and that’s hard to find I’m a blush.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth and has a beautiful shimmer Beautiful color that didn’t cake , it held the shimmer all day with a healthy looking glow
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Packaging Issue the packaging is to large the radiance blush was much better.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Color! Beautiful Color! Lightweight texture. Applies well and provides a refreshing glow to the skin.
Date published: 2020-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from did not work with my coloring this blush contrasted with my natural color so bad, my friend actually started laughing at me.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombré blush the Best! Perfect blush. The blend makes the color appear softer.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ombré Radiance Blush I like this blush as it blends with any color peachy or pinky that I need. It doesn't look overdone.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Multi Purpose Blush Kind of between a blush, bronzer and a highlighter, but softer no glitter. Its really all i need. Works well with my contour color. Be aware...a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blush Beautiful color, easy application. Would reccomend.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good the best The best product the I tried work perfectly fine with me
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ombre blush I love the ombre blush the purple one, it does not turn orange on me and I love how it goes on and it lasts for a long time definitely worth the price
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colors and packaging! Very nice product, the mauve color is perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ombré radiance blush!! Love the color and the feel of this blush, this is the second time I’m buying it and will Definitely buy again.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New ombré blush Although this is the same color name I used in the blush that wasn’t ombré the darker part is a bit too dark for me. I love the idea of ombré, just wish it started out a little lighter
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing My favorite blush! I especially like the glow it adds to my face!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Blush Ever! Gorgeous color and coverage! My favorite blush ever
Date published: 2020-08-22
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_0026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device