Bye Bye Pores Bronzer

IT’S YOUR VACATION IN A COMPACT!
Bye Bye Pores Bronzer is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103.
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Experience the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores—now in a bronzer! Develope ... Read full description

Bye Bye Pores Bronzer

Bye Bye Pores Bronzer

$32.00
Available for orders between $35 - $1000 with Afterpay Learn more
Out of Stock

Experience the benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores—now in a bronzer! Developed with plastic surgeons, Bye Bye Pores Bronzer is your revolutionary bronzing finishing veil that airbrushes away the look of pores while adding instant sun-kissed warmth to your skin. Infused with Bye Bye Pores Optical Blurring Technology™ and real silk, this talc-free, oil-free bronzer is designed to glide over your skin without settling into lines or pores and diffuse the look of imperfections for your most flawless glow. The universally flattering shade also features coconut extract for essential moisture and a refreshing sensorial experience, plus anti-aging collagen, hyaluronic acid, peptides and vitamins A, C, and E. Wear on bare skin or over your favorite complexion products, as your all-over bronzer, for your features but better!
Using your favorite IT Cosmetics brush, sweep onto skin for a flawless, skin-perfecting glow.
  • The benefits of your best-selling, award-winning Bye Bye Pores—in a bronzer!
  • Airbrushes away the look of pores while instantly adding sun-kissed warmth to your skin, all without creasing or cracking
  • Talc-free, oil-free universally flattering shade—great for a wide variety of skin types and tones
  • Coconut extract, anti-aging collagen, hyaluronic acid, peptides and vitamins A, C, and E
INGREDIENTS: MICA, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, NYLON-12, SILICA, ZINC STEARATE, POLYETHYLENE, DIMETHICONE, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, LAUROYL LYSINE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, AQUA/WATER/EAU, GLYCERIN, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT EXTRACT, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, CARICA PAPAYA (PAPAYA) FRUIT EXTRACT, PUNICA GRANATUM EXTRACT, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) SEED EXTRACT, CHAMOMILLA RECUTITA (MATRICARIA) FLOWER EXTRACT, CAMELLIA OLEIFERA LEAF EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT EXTRACT, RETINYL PALMITATE, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, MAGNESIUM ASCORBYL PHOSPHATE, HYDROLYZED SILK, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, ROSA CANINA FLOWER EXTRACT, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, ALGAE EXTRACT, AVENA SATIVA (OAT) KERNEL FLOUR, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, HYALURONIC ACID, SOLUBLE COLLAGEN, LEUCONOSTOC/RADISH ROOT FERMENT FILTRATE, SODIUM HYALURONATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, CARBOMER, POLYSORBATE 20, SODIUM LACTATE, PALMITOYL TRIPEPTIDE-1, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, CHOLESTERYL OLEYL CARBONATE, CHOLESTERYL CHLORIDE, CHOLESTERYL NONANOATE, NIACINAMIDE, COCOS NUCIFERA (COCONUT) FRUIT EXTRACT, TOCOPHEROL, PHENOXYETHANOL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM), COUMARIN, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL CINNAMATE, BHT, [+/-: TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499)

Learn More About IT

Real Results

Product before image

You May Also Like

Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great buy! Lovely Bronzer for Adding Warmth to cool/fair skin tones
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SCENT NOT SO DARK. JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF GLOW. LOVE THE SCENT.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful no sparkle love it! Smells fantastic Best smelling and great color it’s the best I have ever tried. I’ve tried many!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pathetically little product This is a good bronzer but I feel duped by it cosmetics. I’ve been buying bronzer from you guys for years and I’ve never heard of a bronzer having this little product??? Am I missing something for this price? Would pass on this product 10/10 times in the future.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One stop shop...Beach anyone? I use this as a light coverage foundation. 10 out of 10
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bronzer!!! This bronzer is amazing, adds warmth to skin yet looks soft and natural.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores Bronzer I absolutely love the Bye Bye Pores Bronzer. It looks so natural on me skin.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beachy perfection This is hands down the best bronzer I’ve ever used. The color, texture, and how it applies so perfectly-it makes you look like you got a beautiful color from the beach. And it smells amazingly like coconut! Only problem is is the product is very fragile and breaks in the compact-mine broke into pieces inside :-( still the best though!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Bronzer!! Great Bronzer! I have been using it for a year now! I have olive skin and it is the perfect shade for me! Lasts all day and does not settle in my fine lines.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Everyone likes my tan and it comes from "It Bye Bye Pores" Beach. It also gives you that healthy look and feeling. Thanks for this product and don't forget the brush, It's the best.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bronzer Goes on easily and adds a very light, healthy and natural look to the skin.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s the best bronzer I have ever used. So natural ! You look like u spent the day at the beach!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The first it cosmetics product, I did not care for The color pay off is almost non existent. It comes with a cute little applicator brush. Maybe I just got a bad compact.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not highly pigmented Not much powder comes off on the brush. Not strongly pigmented
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me I’m not sure what I was expecting but either I don’t know how to apply this or it’s just not for me.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arrived broken I’ve been using IT cosmetics for years. Just ordered a few add’l items and sadly it took almost a month to arrive and 2 of my compacts were broken upon opening them. I tried calling to report my issue (in hopes of a replacements) to only be on hold so long I had to Hang up. Disappointing experience! I hope to make this right!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uhhh-maze-zing!! Love, love, love this bronzer. Gives me an airbrushed look and blends well over my foundation. The brush works great and it also smells great!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer The powder goes on nicely and the color is perfect. It feels light, not heavy so I like that.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Want to love I want to love this bronzer. It goes on really well and has a beautiful color. But usually an hour or so later, I have red-ish dark spots all over my face - it's like the pigment or coloring of the bronzer didn't settle and has settled on top of my face. It almost looks like my mascara has flaked all over my face, but is from the bronzer. Unfortunately going to need to buy a different bronzer.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try It as You'll Like It Nice produce & easy to use. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let Your Skin Glow! I absolutely love Bye Bye Pores Bronzer. I wear it everyday over my foundation. It gives you a healthy glow and lots of compliments!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok Loved the packaging, it’s really pretty and smells good, but I won’t lie, I didn’t it was anything special. It gives me a little glow but I thought it would be more noticeable.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Company This package never was delivered. It said it was on December 7, but it was not
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Does not provide any coverage and does not bronze skin either it’s just a regular powder compact
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Glo This is perfect for a quick hint of color. I use this all summer and into the fall. I love it!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bronzer-licious Love this! It's a must have in your make-up bag!!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken I bought one of these, and it came broken. You were kind enough to send me another. I've used it for awhile (and liked it), but just the other day the powder started to break up again. I'd only buy it again if that problem is fixed somehow.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the money The coverage isn’t as good as I would’ve liked for my pores. Also, it smells like coconut which turns me off.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bronzer great product-I use after foundation, gives just enough color.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product to enhance my summer tan. It does have a coconut scent that I don’t particularly care for
Date published: 2019-09-16
  • y_2021, m_3, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_ITC_734, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_itcosmetics
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 39ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device